Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

Olay Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

Olay Oil Minimizing Toner removes oil and dirt on the skin while preventing dryness. The witch hazel toner-infused lotion comes in an easy to open, 7.2 fl oz bottle. The Olay facial cleanser toner can be used on combination skin to remove makeup quickly. It also cleans without removing any natural moisture the skin holds to keep skin clear of excess oil with an even finish. Olay Oil Minimizing Toner helps to prevent facial blemishes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

Great toner for combination skin

12/20/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toner both removes dirt and remains of make-up as well as gently exfoliating skin. The product smells nice and does not sting like some toners do. Another good product from the labs at Olay!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

Watch it disappear

04/09/2012
By ,
ewa beach, hi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the first day I tried this (about a month ago), I had a pimple on my eyebrow ... used it in the morning ... by noon it was gone. Days later a whitehead also gone. Works fast and doesn't dry out my skin, dries quickly and completely nor doesn't leave any kind of "residue" like stickiness. Moisturizer is lovely
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

MAKES YOUR SKIN SO SOFT!!

03/25/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have oily and uneven textured skin and I have used everything from expensive face washes/toners to this and I have to say this works way better than any of the expensive stuff. I use this every night before bed and it makes my skin texture much more smooth and it deep cleans and removes all my makeup. I love this product and will keep using!
Product Attributes:
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

KJWright

06/14/2012
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Olay products. I am 59 and have used the moisturizer since I was in my teens. I wouldn't go a day without it. I love the Minimizing Toner. It makes my face feel so clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

It's AT LEAST as good as higher priced toners.

12/09/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been spending WAY TOO much money on toners. Since I've so pleased with other Olay products, I decided to give this a try and I'm very glad that I did. It's a gentle toner and my face feels soft and smooth after I apply it. Ready for my foundation.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

Great Product

02/25/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For some reason I've been having trouble finding this product in my local stores. I have been using it for years however it was quite expensive online when shipping got involved. Found it on the WalMart site at great price for both product and shipping. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

Love this

07/04/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The store was out of my old toner so I decided to give this one a try. I already love it better then the old one. Will keep using. Would recommend to anyone
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

great product

08/30/2013
By ,
Wisconsin Dells, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice toner to use after cleansing. It doesn't dry out my skin, and leaves my face feeling clean and toned.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz

Good quality product

08/05/2013
By ,
washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well for my skin type; not too harsh or drying. Hope you can keep this product in stock. Package received in very good condition as well as the product. The bottles and labeling were undamages and the bottles were in very good condition; not dirty or damaged. thank you.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Oil Minimizing Toner With Witch Hazel, 7.2 oz
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5