Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Olay Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Gentle enough for everyday use, the mild astringent formula was designed by Olay skin experts and tested by dermatologists. It contains soothing witch hazel to gently clear your skin of impurities that can build up on a daily basis. Just apply Oil Minimizing Toner to a cotton ball and sweep over your face and neck. Make sure your skin gets the care it needs to look its best. Add Olay Oil Minimizing Toner to your skincare routine to help remove impurities and reveal clean, fresh-looking skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Great toner for combination skin

12/20/2012
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toner both removes dirt and remains of make-up as well as gently exfoliating skin. The product smells nice and does not sting like some toners do. Another good product from the labs at Olay!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Watch it disappear

04/09/2012
By ,
ewa beach, hi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the first day I tried this (about a month ago), I had a pimple on my eyebrow ... used it in the morning ... by noon it was gone. Days later a whitehead also gone. Works fast and doesn't dry out my skin, dries quickly and completely nor doesn't leave any kind of "residue" like stickiness. Moisturizer is lovely
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Olay Acne Control Face Wash Salicylic Acid Acne Cleanser Oil-Free, 200 mL
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

KJWright

06/14/2012
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Olay products. I am 59 and have used the moisturizer since I was in my teens. I wouldn't go a day without it. I love the Minimizing Toner. It makes my face feel so clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

MAKES YOUR SKIN SO SOFT!!

03/25/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have oily and uneven textured skin and I have used everything from expensive face washes/toners to this and I have to say this works way better than any of the expensive stuff. I use this every night before bed and it makes my skin texture much more smooth and it deep cleans and removes all my makeup. I love this product and will keep using!
Product Attributes:
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

It's AT LEAST as good as higher priced toners.

12/09/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been spending WAY TOO much money on toners. Since I've so pleased with other Olay products, I decided to give this a try and I'm very glad that I did. It's a gentle toner and my face feels soft and smooth after I apply it. Ready for my foundation.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Great Product

02/25/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For some reason I've been having trouble finding this product in my local stores. I have been using it for years however it was quite expensive online when shipping got involved. Found it on the WalMart site at great price for both product and shipping. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Love this

07/04/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The store was out of my old toner so I decided to give this one a try. I already love it better then the old one. Will keep using. Would recommend to anyone
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Great toner!

11/17/2014
By ,
Rices landing PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product, my skin is super oily and it easily removes the excess oil from my face without burning or leaving my skin feeling tight and dry. It feels really good on my face and I love how my skin feels balanced afterwards. Perfect. Good job olay :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Love

08/19/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time using this toner. I recently switched because I could not find the toner I was originally using at my Walmart, so I chose this one. It smells refreshing and I can see some of my blemishes going away! It also make my face feel smooth which is a plus. I just wish it were a bigger bottle because I can see myself running out quick!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Great buy on face toner!

08/23/2014
By ,
CHARLOTTE, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is fantastic! Works well with use of toner without washing face if no time....Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Relaxing

07/13/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first time trying Olay oil minimizing, and I was very impressed with the results. My face feels relaxed and refreshed and clean every night. My skin is very sensitive and I am so glad this product has worked for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Greatness

06/07/2014
By ,
WACO Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is everything and than some, for one it cleanse great, makes your skin feel sooo soft and smooth!! Love this a lot and it has a nice scent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

Good quality product

08/05/2013
By ,
washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well for my skin type; not too harsh or drying. Hope you can keep this product in stock. Package received in very good condition as well as the product. The bottles and labeling were undamages and the bottles were in very good condition; not dirty or damaged. thank you.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz

great product

08/30/2013
By ,
Wisconsin Dells, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice toner to use after cleansing. It doesn't dry out my skin, and leaves my face feeling clean and toned.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Oil Facial Minimizing Toner, 7.2 fl oz
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5