Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Herbal Essences Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Herbal Essences Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

The Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz, is deliciously scented and soothing with its hydrating formula. Featuring the sweet and tropical scents of Hawaiian coconut and orchid, this Herbal Essences Conditioner will leave you feeling fresh and rejuvenated. It's uniquely made to restore that silky smooth quality into your hair. This Moisturizing Conditioner For Dry Hair will reunite you with hair that is manageable by returning natural hydration to your hair and scalp. Let your beautiful hair shine with the 33.8 oz Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Conditioner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

10/04/2012
By ,
MILLINGTON,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'M A BLACK FEMALE WITH NATURAL HAIR THAT IS COURSE AND KINKY/CURLY. I FIRST USED THE HERBAL ESSENCES TOTALLY TWISTED CURLS AND WAVES WHICH WORKED GREAT BUT WHEN I WAS RECOMMENDED BY A FRIEND TO TRY THIS CONDITIONER OUT I WAS COMPLETLY BLOWN AWAY ON HOW IT DEFINES MY CURLS AND GIVES ME EXCELLENT MOISTURE MORE THEN THE TTCAW DID. I'M SO IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT AND THE SMELL IS FANTASTIC.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chicago
Posted 04/08/2014
hey how often do you use this conditioner
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Great CoWash for Natural Hair

10/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this instead of a shampoo and it gets my hair clean and leaves it feeling super soft. It detangles very well and I get a lot of use out of the 33.8 oz bottle. I also use it in my pre-poo along with some other ingredients I found around the house (i.e. raw egg, honey, coconut oil, etc) and it penetrates my hair all the way down to my scalp with ease. I style my hair using Bantu Knots afterwards and the curls I get always come out plump and full of life. My only issue with the Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner and pretty much all Herbal Essences products is that there really isn't much of a smell. I see the giant coconut on the front of the bottle but it really doesn't smell like much of anything. If you do not like a lot of smell this is the product for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Hello Hydration rocks

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't keep Herbal Essence Hello Hydration conditioner in out house because we use so much of it! It works better than salon conditioners I think and at half the cost. I have used for years for it's silky properties an will continue to use for years to come!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Great for natural 4c hair!

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have fine thin 4c hair which is so hard to shop for. I discovered my hair loves regular cheap conditioner and this conditioner has amazing slip and moisture. makes combing a breeze!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Worth the value

12/25/2013
By ,
Overseas military
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shampoo and even love it more that I can purchase it in this big size. I use it on myself and my daughter African American hair. My daughter hair is all natural kinky curly and my hair is texlax in the process of trying to transition to natural. It works very moisturizing and best thing the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Love it

09/06/2014
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really leaves my soft and no tangles. Will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Paradise in a bottle

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fragrance and how soft my hair feels after using this product. It smells do good that I use it on my dog just to smell her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Great Value

02/09/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this stuff!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Good product

02/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets the expectations of what it says it'll do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz

Fantastic scent, soft hair!

06/09/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This conditioner makes my hair so soft without making it greasy. The scent is great in the shower, but doesn't linger on the hair strongly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner, 33.8 oz
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5