Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Easton Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Easton Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

Teach your little one the joy of the game with this Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

Works like a bat

03/23/2012
By ,
Thompsons Station, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just like a bat should. I would caution parents/caregivers to pay attention to the weight of the bat you are choosing for your child. Make sure he/she can hold the bat level/horizontal with one hand, arm outstretched.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 2 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

Great Bat...At First

06/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased this bat for my 7 year old playing Coach Pitch. He loved the bat & hit great with it, but 3 games into the season it had 5 dents. The pitches weren't even fast balls, they were no faster than playing catch. Unless your league uses the bouncy type baseballs, this bat will dent easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 3 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

Easton bat

10/27/2013
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson who has been using a 24/14 bat for tee ball. He has been pulling everything down the third base line, so I felt he was ready for a little heavier bat. First day with the new bat he was hitting the ball farther and hitting it up the middle. He really likes the shark look on the bat as well. I think I made the right choice. I found the bat on Amazon, but it was much cheaper to order it from Walmart, ship it to the store and pick it up there.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 4 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

Perfect bat for my 5-year old

10/14/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started my son in machine pitch baseball at 5 years old and needed a bat. Wanted something small and light that he could handle. I didn't need carbon fiber super-NASA material since he really just needs to make contact and this one fits him perfect. It also looks cool and he likes using it which was the other half of the equation. I didn't want to pay much since he's new to baseball and would drag it around on the pavement (which he's already done) so this was perfect. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

My son loves it

06/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 1/2 tear old son joined Tee ball and we thought we would by him a bat so he could practice at home and alos use in the games. He loved the design. It is a very cute design, all the kids love it. Why spend any more on a bat they are only going to use for tee ball. I highly recommend it for any toddler playing tee ball.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 6 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

COOL BAT!

04/02/2012
By ,
Montgomery, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good light bat that my 4 year old LOVES! He thinks his "shark teeth" bat is COOL (and so do the other kids). 5 stars from me and my little guy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

Dented after 3 weeks

04/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just discovered dents in the bat. This is a great weight for 7-8 year olds but apparently it can't withstand 40mph pitches :(
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

Love it!

06/21/2013
By ,
Pikeville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this item for our 3yr old son. He is playing t-ball on a YMCA team. He loves his new bat. It is not too heavy for him. He likes to show off that his bat has a shark on it and it looks like the airplane he saw at the Wright Patterson AFB on vacation. Great buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat

NICE

03/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY SON IS 5 YEARS OLD AND HE LOVES THIS BAT ITS JUST THE PERFECT SIZE !!!!!
THE SHARK DESIGN MAKES IT COOL IN THERE EYES MAKE YOUR LITTLE BUDY HAPPY WITHOUT BRAKING THE BANK !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Easton Flying Tiger Tee Ball Bat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5