Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brinkmann Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Brinkmann Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner

Get your grill on with the high capacity Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner. This high quality gas grill boasts enough room to cook for a hungry crowd, and will have the guests coming back for seconds. Five powerful stainless steel burners provide 60,000 BTUs, and you'll enjoy grilling on the generous 765 square inch total cooking surface. This 5-burner gas grill uses a 20lb LP gas tank, which is not included.
Average Customer Rating:
2.429 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation50%3 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner
03/25/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this grill 2 years ago, and I love it! Wonderful looking grill and works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Review 2 for Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner

shipping DAMAGED!!

04/06/2012
By ,
Holdrege, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I shopped and ordered from Walmart for years, but won't do it again in the the near future!!! Got this HEAVY box/grill that had a couple small rips in the box and thought nothing of it. Starting opening up the box and FOUR different pieces of the METAL and or STAINLESS STEEL was bent, mangled, and ripped apart!!! This is the second items that we had to that we had to take back!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-17points
Review 3 for Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner
03/31/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Grill came in and had been dropped-major dent on the front and side grill part. Cuddos to Walmart- took it back after the hassle of getting it home- repacking it. refunded fully.. Best to order grills in stock..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-14points
Review 4 for Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner

Great grill but missing pieces!!

07/02/2012
By ,
Leawood, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The grill itself is fantastic and a great value for the $$. It took a long time for my handy husband to put together, several hours which I thought was unusual. And, it was missing a critical pieces - namely one of the female threads for the caster wheels. There are four wheels that are threaded into the bottom of the grill to allow it to roll, one of the four ‘legs’/installation points did not have the threaded piece in the leg to attach the caster/wheels. He had to make 3 trips to different fixit stores to find a $17 fix.
You will love this grill though - lots of extras for $400 and it's huge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner

Crushed

05/07/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wouldn't know how the grill works yet because i had to get a refund and order another one because when i opened the box it was crushed, not to mention it was almost a week late.
-8points
Review 6 for Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner

Grill works great minus the shipping damage.

07/22/2012
By ,
Portland Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unit came with damage, not an options that I paid for....wish that had keep that part. Had so many hours putting it togather did not want to go through the return process. Next time I will but from a store that has it in stock so damage won't be an issue. Very poor handleing of product during shipping process. If these arrive by WalMart trucks the drivers should be given lessons on how to take care of customers product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Brinkmann 5-Burner Gas Grill with Side/Sear Burner

The grill is fine

07/16/2012
By ,
Wadesboro, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The package showed not signs of damage but the grill was bent and broken in several places. I would have returned it but after putting it together and finding the damage, it is too much trouble. I will not buy this type of product from Wal mart agarin
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points