Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Good Movie & Price...Damaged Outer Covers

12/16/2012
By ,
Blythe, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Movie was for my sister and she states it was awesome. Excellent picture quality, etc...however the casing and outer special cover were both damaged...could have done better on packaging to ship...price was worth it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/14/2012
By ,
Mililani, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOVE THE MOVIE!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars for Value and 3 stars for meets expectations is because the description says it's 2 disks but it's only 1. :( I know it's blu ray but I think there could easily of been 2 disks with deleted scenes and stuff. Not much extras. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

love movie

03/12/2012
By ,
IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the movie but wondering why it wasn't offered in bluray/Dvd Combo pack. Worked just fine though no skips or anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Amazing Price For The Value

03/16/2012
By ,
San Jose, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the same movie & version of my favorite movie as in other stores and I ofcourse found it at walmart for a cheaper price. Good movie with some graphic scenes but great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
03/02/2012
By ,
Spring Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality at a great price :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

typical hollywood movie.

12/03/2012
By ,
metairie,la
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I only bought this flop for my daughter. I couldn't recommend this to anyone who hasn't seen it. I have not watched any of these movies for good reason. You don't have to watch to know garbage. The only reason I bought this was my wife asked me to get it for her. Good money went to waste to purchase and to make these movies. Ya ll are lucky I don't have a say in what movies get made,because these movies would have been cut before the first script was finished.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/29/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am well pleased with the movie which came from Wal-Mart but it was bought from my local store. It was a gift and the one ordered from Wal-Mart.com did not arrive when it was supposed to. I bought one and took the other one back when it arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
12/04/2012
By ,
mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoy all the movies i have viewed so far can`t wait to purchase the last one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
03/03/2012
By ,
RUCKERSVILLE, VIRGINIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ORDER FROM WAL-MART ALL THE TIME AND AM VERY HAPPY TO GET MY ORDERS ON TIME. BREKING DAWN WAS HERE BEFORE I KNEW IT. I HAD ALREADY SEEN THE MOVIE BUT COULD NOT WAIT TO SEE IT AGAIN. THANKS WAL-MART . COM.YOU GUY"S ARE AWESOME.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Best movie in the series so far.

02/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smoothly mixes romance, humor, horror, and adventure as well as throw in a few surprises (if you haven't read the book in advance, of course). For me it is definitely the most enjoyable Twilight movie yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
03/03/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend the movie, but I do not recommend getting it online and shipped to home. It took over 3 weeks to get it. We then saw it in the store for a cheaper price than the special offer online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Continuation!

03/01/2012
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie. Special effects are wonderful. I bought this as a Pre-sale online. Very easy to order and was delivered straight to my home. No crowds to hassle with or gas to burn in the car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was the best movie yet by far. My only beef with Bill Condon is that the part where the Cullens fight the wolves was not in the book. In the book they never actually attacked the Cullens.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
09/26/2012
By ,
Golden Valley Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Movie recieved in no time at all, like 3 days can't wait for the next part to come out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Disappointing

03/03/2012
By ,
Del Rio, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Have kept up with the Twilight Saga since the beginning and enjoyed it. Breaking Dawn, Part 1 however was morbid to me. They drained the life out of the story in this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great movie, never pre-order online!

03/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the movie, but never ever will I pre-order a new release again. This took a week to get to me so while my friends were enjoying the movie, I waited.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/19/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought this Blu-ray had the extra DVD as well, in case of non Blu-ray players, but it didnt. That's ok though :) Great movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great movie

02/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie sutable for most familys. I would recommened this series to friends. and cant wait till part 2 comes out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Excellent movie provided at an awesome price.

03/04/2012
By ,
Mount Vernon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great movie to watch. I was glad when Wal-Mart offerred it at a great price and free shipping. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition) (Blu-ray) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/28/2012
By ,
Godfrey, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of course I liked the movie (the book is much better), can't wait until part 2 comes out.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next