Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(261 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%253 out of 260reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

breaking dawn part 1

02/22/2012
By ,
canton N.C
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really excited to get my movie and when i did get it from walmart.com it was a really easy to
order it and i was able to track it really easy and i would deffently order another movie from Walmart.com.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
03/03/2012
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie, great series! I have all the movies and had a "Twilight" party with my lady "Twilighters" last night. I was glad I could order this movie at a discount through WalMart!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

great movie

03/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it turn out really good movie for chick flick not for kids around.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

Liked It

01/28/2012
By ,
Circleville, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked this movie. I never read the books, but I heard about what happened in this story. I liked the struggle shown in the movie. It was interesting. A few scenes were unreal, but for the die-hard fan I'm sure they were as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
02/06/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed the movie very much. Of course I am a Twilight junkie. I own every one of them and plan on owning the last two. I have gone to see it twice. Planned on taking my other daughter to see it, but it had left the theater it was at. That's how much I like it. It has not come out yet here, comes out Feb.11 this Saturday coming up. Just been to the theater to see it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

OMG! BEST YET!

02/06/2012
By ,
Perry,ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was better than expected... Movie was so intense and amazing! Cannot wait till the 11th for it to come out! Already preodered my copy ^_^
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
01/13/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+79points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Vacaville, CA
Twilight
Posted 01/28/2012
I seen this when it was in the theaters and I am so excited to add it to my collection of movies and sit down to watch them all again! Well worth the price to add it to your collection and If you dont have the other movies GET THEM! awesome!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

SUCH a good movie!

02/09/2012
By ,
New Smyrna Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I became a twilight fan only a few short months ago, bought all of the movies and have been hooked ever since. This movie was the best out of all of them, and I am ashamed to say I went to see it 3 times in one week and again a few weeks after! Sad, I know LOL. But if you haven't seen it you've got to. I just preordered my copy and I Can't wait for the final movie at the end of the year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

Absolutely Love It!!!!

02/07/2012
By ,
Irondale, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wasnt really a twilight fanatic at first but now im completely in love with the saga. i own all the movies currently out plus all the books and cant wait for the final two!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
02/09/2012
By ,
San Diego,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Movie was amazing, even though critics found it one of the worst movies of 2011, i disagree, because i.t is meant for the fans and audience who are into the TWILIGHT SAGA: or else u might dislike the movies, but overall Breaking Dawn Part I was an off the edge movie that kept you wanting more untill the ending
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful movie.......can't wait for part 2
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have not always been a twilight fan but i am now i seen all the movie i got some of the books , i seen this movie in theater i love it :) can;t wait to see part 2 ;)can't wait to see what part 2 is all about:) and relive part 1 :) ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
02/11/2012
By ,
Apopka, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen every movie and read every book ref to Twilight... I love love love these movies... I own the first 3 and now this one, and I cant wait until the last part comes out in theaters.. This is a must have collection
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

best vampire movie

02/10/2012
By ,
Oakdale,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love twilight! I haven't seen this one yet but I've seen the rest of them. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
02/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big twilight fan. I think that this is the best Twilight movie yet. I got it @ my wal-mart this weekend for a great price. I can not wait to see what part 2 will have to bring. Kristen stewart does such an amazing job in this movie.
Robert pattinson is amazing in it as well. One of my favorite parts in the movie is when they have a talk about what the baby is doing to her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

couldn't watch it - not happy with the dvd

02/12/2012
By ,
Sterling, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this dvd at my local walmart and the darn thing would not play. I tried it in 3 different dvd players. I was sooooo mad because I really wanted to see it. I have to wait a few days to take it back because I live 25 miles away from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Canton, TX
DVD Wouldn't Play
Posted 02/16/2012
I'm not happy with this DVD. I bought it from my local Walmart. After a few days, I finally opened the dvd. It wouldn't play. I could get the commercials, the menu, special features, and scene selection. However, once I clicked on play in the menu or clicked on a scene in scene selection, the movie would not play. It would just crash back to my player menu. I also tried to play the movie on my laptop, but it still wouldn't play. Now, I must take it back. I'm very annoyed by this not working.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
05/04/2012
By ,
Oshkosh, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The DVD it's self was good, but when compaired to the movie, I feel some parts were left out. Overall a decient movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
03/13/2012
By ,
Waterford, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it really surprised me, I expected it to be more. I have the previous movies, this was a let down.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)

Breaking Dawn Part 1

05/10/2012
By ,
Augusta, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the movie very much. I have the rest of the Twilight Sage.
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 155 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next