Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Bella's Wedding Dress Edition Includes: Collectible Wedding Dress Packaging 30'x40'' Wedding Photo Fabric Poster Music Videos From Bruno Mars, Christina Perri and More
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%129 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 81 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Loved it!

11/30/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie. I love the packaging and fabric poster that came with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Perfect for any and all Twi-Hards.

03/20/2012
By ,
Clifton Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent movie, but does have a few too-close-for-comfort scenes, which may be to intense for some viewers. The bonus features are wonderful and the fabric poster is really cool and is hanging above my bed in my room. My absolute fave bonus feature is the Bella and Edward's personal wedding video. It's done from the point of view of the movie (Not a making-of) and it is really sweet! An image of the fabric poster is included in my pictures of this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
01/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I pre-ordered my copy to complete my Twilight Saga Collection. I am very impressed with the camera work and action of the 4th installment of Twilight. Although, this film is a fantasy, the producers made this film seem very realistic. I am very excited for the 5th installment [Breaking Dawn Part 2]. The wedding scene was prefect. The alter was beautifully decorated. The ending was phenomenal . Keeps me wanting for more. I personally do not like cliff hangers, because it keeps me up all night wandering what's going to happen. Breaking Dawn definitely earned 5 stars and deserves to be pre-ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Manchester UK
Will this DVD work in the UK on a Panasonic BluRay
Posted 01/31/2012
Hi i have got my friend to pre order this dvd and they are going to ship it to me in the UK. I just wondered if anyone knew if it would work on an Panasonic BluRay Player that i have bought in the UK. And if not if i could buy a dvd player where it will work?
Thanks :)
-1point
Customer Avatar
PITTSBURG, CA, 94565
I'M THE TWILIGHT SAGA'S #1 MALE FAN!!!
Posted 01/17/2012
I LOOOOOVE THE TWILIGHT SAGA BREAKING DAWN, IT'S REALLY DOPE 'N' PEEZY!!! I'VE READ ALL OF THE BOOKS AND DID ALL OF MY RESEARCH ON THE TWILIGHT SAGAS, BUT BREAKING DAWN IS THE MAIN BOMB!!!! STEPHENIE MEYER SHOULD MAKE MORE BOOKS ABOUT RENESMEE CULLEN HOPEFULLY!!!!!
+4points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Love it!

02/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy the DVD! i Love the Movie, its so beautiful and heartbreaking that i HAD to buy it. I can't wait for Breaking Dawn Part 2!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just pre-ordered my copy!! I'm so excited to watch this movie again! It was the best so far! I'm also curious to see what this fabric poster is all about...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

4 out of 5

02/11/2012
By ,
Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm excited to get the DVD...the ONLY thing I'm not thrilled about is that I pre-ordered it and won't get the DVD until almost a week AFTER it's released. It makes me feel like I should have waited in line at the store to get it on the release date.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Disappointed...

02/18/2012
By ,
Tacoma, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The movie is good - this review has nothing to do with the quality of the Twilight: Breaking Dawn movie in and of itself.
My problem is with this listing - the picture makes it look like the dvd case is white and "lacy" but it's just an exterior white cardboard box that the regular dvd case is in. The only reason to pay the extra $5 for this movie is if you REALLY want a poster sized cloth picture of "Edward and Bella". If I would've known that the white wasn't the actual case I never would've spent the extra money for this - I would've gotten the regular DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 02/20/2012
I agree. I was disappointed with the box. I must have misread also because I thought the box was made out of fabric like the poster, especially due to the picture.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/05/2012
By ,
westland mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love Twlight i am so ready for this movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Charlotte NC
Posted 02/14/2012
WOW ! I should have preordered with TARGET ! My friends got their shippment on 2/11/2012..... I am still waiting.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Poor Packaging for shipment - Took too long

02/22/2012
By ,
New York, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The packaging walmart used to ship this special wedding dress edition was horrible. I ordered 3 of these, 1 for myself and 2 for gifts - Preordered. They were all bent, dented, wrinkled, smashed, etc. This was a disappointed feeling after waiting so long to receive them and then to see them the way they were. How could I hand these out as special gifts? I collect these and this is no longer fit for a collection. The box is also cheap. Unlike the previous DVD special editions I bought that were solid and smooth. Walmart, really needs to think about their packaging. Special Edition anything should really be handled with care. A box would have sufficed, not the cheap bubble wrap they shipped it in. Now my dilema is whether to send them back and not have gifts to give, or give these really banged up DVDs. Very disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/09/2012
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw the movie at the theater and loved it! It was the best movie out of the other ones that were released. It left me wanting more of it. Can't wait to re-live the movie! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the movie so obviously I ordered the DVD. The extra picture of Edward & Bella is nice quality. My only complaint(which still annoys me) is the fact that when I went to use the second disc for the first time..it won't let me see 'The Birth' part of the 6 part video. It also won't let me see Edward's part in the extra or Jacobs. Other than that, it's fabulous. Oh and Walmart delivered the DVD before the estimated delivery date which was awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Somethng Unique

04/24/2012
By ,
Caribbean
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you wish to add something different to your Twi-Hard collection, then this disc suit every criteria. Is beautifully design box and indeed fabric poster addition makes it such an exclusive from the other 'normal' discs. When i saw it up for grab in my search I did not hesitate to buy, now all my friends are jealous because they rush to buy theirs before the reveal of the Bella' Edition.
I love watching the movie over again and this time with the videos. Excellent, finally i get to see the man behind "Flightless Bird who sang from the first movie and now ends wonderfully in the last.
My only disappointment was that I didn't get or I had thought the deleted scenes would have been included.... in any case I am still hopeful for a completed section of it in the upcoming Breaking Dawn Part 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

twilight

02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i prorder my copy of braking dawn part 1 and i am so excited to see what the fabric poster is all about , i am excited to watch the movie again and again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 02/14/2012
I preordered this wedding dress adition andgot it today... found out it is just a box decorated in her wedding dress with the the items inside....i also went to walmart and saw a better version it was almost like a book and heavy it was amazing and then i get.......a box...srry but i think u shuld have the same product for preorder and in stores...but i LOVE the movie!!!!!!!!!! just wasnt satisfied with the package thats supposed to be limited addition and its just a box
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this movie sooo much. I watched it 2 times in the theator. I loved the poster that came with this package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Took too long & poor packaging for shipment.

02/19/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I feel like it took forever to get here -- when I ordered Eclipse from Target, it was on my doorstep the day of the midnight release -- & when it finally arrived, it was in a bubble mailer & the beautiful box with the wedding gown design was pretty smashed. Luckily there was no damage to the product inside! They should mail it with much better protection. The movie is wonderful & the poster that it comes with is beautiful! However, I'm going to think twice before ordering a collectible like this one from Walmart.com. If you want it, get it in the store -- hopefully it will be in better condition than mine was.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/16/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DVD does not play well, I may have to return. the DVD box is only ok, if I had seen in person I probably would not have purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

The wedding edition comes exactly as described.

02/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dvd set arrived promptly and in great condition! All items were included as advertised. The poster and special cardboard box probably isn't worth the extra price for an adult fan (like myself) but everything is as described. The packaging is a white cardboard box ( flimsy) with the dvds and fabric poster inside. The extra content is interesting. The picture is clear. If you haven't read the book first, do so. The book goes more in depth than the film due to time and ratings. Overall, as a I twilight fan, I am satisfied. A teenage fan will probably love the fabric poster!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Extra wall scroll for discounted price with dvd

03/05/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The "limited edition packaging" is simply an outside cardboard case. Mine arrived dented and ripped in places. Once that is removed, one simply has the normal 2-disc special edition DVD that's available everywhere. However, the fabric poster is pretty nice. So if you want the wall scroll, it's only a few dollars more than the regular dvd is, depending on current sales. The extras on the disc and all other features are exactly the same. So if you want the wall scroll, go for it. If you're out of wall space, go ahead and just pick up the normal dvd- you aren't missing out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I preordered this wedding dress adition andgot it today... found out it is just a box decorated in her wedding dress with the the items inside....i also went to walmart and saw a better version it was almost like a book and heavy it was amazing and then i get.......a box...srry but i think u shuld have the same product for preorder and in stores...but i LOVE the movie!!!!!!!!!! just wasnt satisfied with the package thats supposed to be limited addition and its just a box
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Bella's Wedding Dress Edition) (2-Disc) (With Fabric Poster) (Exclusive) (Anamorphic Widescreen)

SIMPLY AMAZING

02/11/2012
By ,
Arden, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this DVD after first seeing it in the online store. I LOVE IT. It has excellent picture and sound quality. The poster that is included is simply breathtaking. I am such a huge fan of the TWILIGHT SAGA and this DVD set that Wal-Mart has put together finally does the movie goers some justice by allowing huge fans (like me) to feel like they are on the movie set in their own homes. GREAT, GREAT PURCHASE. I AM VERY PLEASED. CAN'T WAIT FOR PT. 2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next