Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mizuno Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

Mizuno Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

The Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove has a power-lock wrist strap and butter-soft lining, both of which ensure a comfortable fit and feel. This glove has a limited one-year warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

seems good so far

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this glove to play catch with my son. The pigskin leather makes for easy break in, cant go wrong for the price. Wont know for sure how good it really is until it get used a bit more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

I love this glove

04/30/2014
By ,
west palm beach fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this glove is very well made with a high quality. soft leather, game ready
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

Great fit, Perfect size, Nice look and everything

01/19/2013
By ,
Turlock,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started coaching again and needed a new glove. I bought this one for myself because the price was affordable. It turns out that the glove has exceptoional padding, nice pocket size, has a great exterior look and GETS THE JOB DONE!!! Great as a youth glove as well! GREAT BUY!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

great glove great price

07/09/2012
By ,
kaneohe, hi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glove is a great price and made up of very good materials. It comes ready to use very soft easy to close glove. My son loves this glove.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

badlaces

04/21/2014
By ,
carbon hill,al.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
laces rotten,glovecame apart after4 games
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove
06/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great glove for the price. there is no need to break it in at all already loose . it fits kind of big on my hand and my hand is 8 1/2 inches long . Its great ! I play softball with mine .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

Excellent fit, durable material, and affordable

01/20/2014
By ,
El Paso
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very durable material. Good size and fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

Great baseball glove for the money

12/21/2013
By ,
Merrillville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glove is game ready. It requires very little break-in time. I purchased this glove to play catch with my grandson. My old glove has seen better days as it is 45 years old. I highly recommend this glove to parents and kids alike. Best glove I have seen for the money. Get one, I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

Great Glove!

12/30/2012
By ,
Abington, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for my step-son and he liked it. It needs to be
shaped/soften, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

Awesome Golve

09/28/2013
By ,
Hesperia, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This glove definitely exceeded my expectations, the feel and look of it, and the Mizuno brand. Couldn't pass it up and ended up buying one for my son and one for me. The pocket size and depth are perfect. It holds the ball great. The gloves didn't even need any break in time. We played catch the next day. I have tried many gloves, this one feels and looks like a glove that you would expect to pay $75 - $90.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

Love the Glove!

06/01/2013
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great glove. I bought this glove for myself, it's the first glove I've ever purchased and I'm very happy with it. I use it to play catch with my husband in the back yard. I was able to take the tags off and play right away!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove

good

06/11/2013
By ,
atlanta ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this glove is good but if your shortstop throws hard be prepared to have a sore hand
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mizuno Right-Handed Baseball Glove
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5