Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

The Dream on Me Aden Crib is a beautifully designed crib that gracefully matures with your child from infancy, through childhood, and to adulthood. It can be easily converted into a toddler daybed and twin-size bed. With its robust good looks and solid wooden frame, this fixed-side crib makes a sturdy and reliable addition to your baby's nursery. It features a stationary rail design, which provides the utmost in product safety. For ease in reaching your baby, it sits low to the floor. It also features the convenience of a three-position adjustable mattress support system. The beautiful, non-toxic black finish makes this 3-in-1 convertible crib a safe piece of furniture. It grows with your child and includes all tools needed to transform the crib into a twin bed or daybed. This baby black crib is also available in other finishes to match other furnishings in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.369 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation88%98 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

This looks GREAT in my grandson's nursery.

12/22/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nursery is nearly complete. This is a wonderful addition to this room. It was so easy to put up and it looks large without taking up a lot of space.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

this crib is a perfect fit for a smaller rooms

07/14/2012
By ,
jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The mini crib is excellent and unique, a PERFECT fit that lasts and can be used as the baby grows. My only concern and hold up ordering was NO information in the description of this product or previews telling you the exact mattress needed to purchase for this mini crib. Once it stated MATTRESS IS NOT INCLUDED There should have been mattress measurements and information to choose from in the description given us the choice to pick one that would FIT this crib. That would have been HELPFUll and FASTER. Thanks for a Great Product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+27points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
florida
mattress size?
Posted 09/20/2013
What mattress did you end up getting? Im having the same issue that you mentioned.. any advice?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Great crib for the price.

01/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crib! It's not too small or too big. It's just perfect for me. It's very sturdy. All parts were there and no scratches on the wood. Only thing that I did notice was that the parts were not marked with letters. So when it came time to put it together, I had to look through all the pieces and find the correct piece that the picture in the instructions showed. But it's not hard to figure out and easy to put together. I actually put it together by myself, since I couldn't wait till hubby got home. But all in all, I'm happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+14points
Review 4 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Cute and just the right size

10/14/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is perfect for your baby temporarily rooming in. I plan to move my baby girl out of our room when she's a little older and this crib is perfect for the time she's spending in the room with my husband and I. It was very easy to assemble though it would have been nice if they had numbered or lettered the pieces to make it a little easier. I'm sure we'll continue to use this crib even after she moves into her room. Very happy with my purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

01/01/2014
By ,
Bakersfield CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only con of this mini crib is I cannot figure out how to get the mattress on the highest setting :/.
The cribs beautiful and the perfect size for smaller rooms and my dream on me 3" spring coil portable mattress fits PERFECTLY! If your having a hard time finding bedding for the crib go to baby bedding . Com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Great product overall

11/10/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received this as a gift from my mom, for my son. I love the color, the size, and it was also fairly easy to put together. I was surprised how light it was, which made it easy to move around. My son sleeps well in it with plenty of space for him to move around. I would definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 7 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Perfect Crib

12/08/2012
By ,
Port royal, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love love love this mini crib for our daughter! It is beautifully constructed and the perfect size for our bedroom. If more people knew about mini cribs then they wouldn't waste their time and money on bassinets!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
01/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these cribs for my fraternal twin boys. They are loving it so far and so am I. The crib is very sturdy and the blcack color is polish and looks very nice. I put the crib together with my boyfriend and it did not take long at all. The instructions are four steps and its only shown by pictures how to put the crib together. For a mini crib it is very big in my opinion and the price I paid for it was great. I LOVE walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 9 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
09/17/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crib, though my son won't be here until December. The installation was easy and the quality is excellent. My sister has been using this exact crib for her 2 year old girl since she was born and has had no complaints either.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Compact

02/04/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a very nice design. The quality looks good. The size is just right. Nice in compact to fit in a small bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 11 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Pretty but...

07/05/2013
By ,
Lawrence, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The crib is indeed really pretty. Unfortunately it came with paint chipped on several places. It's very hard to assemble for a 8 month pregnant lady. My husband came to help and the two of us together had a hard time with some crooked pieces. It comes with two huge manufacturer safety stickers which are really an eyesore and no matter what I used to remove them, the glue wouldn't come off. I'm looking for a nice sticker to put over it now.
In the description is not mentioned what kind of mattress would fit to this crib since it's "mini" therefore the one I ordered was too big and we had to return and order a new one.
Other than that the crib is pretty sturdy and perfect for a small room.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
09/25/2013
By ,
Missouri, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this crib for my son because I wanted a crib that converted, so I could get my moneys worth years from now, I picked this crib because its black and sleek and converts to a twin size bed, most regular size cribs convert to a full size, and that would take up most his room when he's out of a crib (with all of his toys etc in his room). I am happy with this crib, it is very cute and you can buy mini sheets off of amazon and many other websites (its the same size as a playpen so the sheets can work in a playpen too). The directions were just pictures but I had no problem putting this together, it was almost common sense. My only concern is that my son is a big baby, born 9 lbs 2 oz, he is now 5 months old and 19 lbs. He is rolling a lot and sometimes rolls into the bars where he will stick his arm/foot through. My sister has a regular size crib and says her son does the same thing (I guess I could use bumpers to stop him but the whole SIDS scare has me worried to use them). My son has been sleeping 10-12 hrs through the night since 10 weeks old in this crib and I think not only the consistency but being in a smaller crib helped him to feel more secure (I also never swaddled) verse being in a big crib. I just wonder if after he turns a yr if he'll be too big for this crib. Our nephew is 2.5 and when he comes to visit he sleeps in a play pen so maybe it will be fine after all...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Love it!!!!

02/24/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to assemble! Looks amazing. Fits perfectly in our room (baby is sharing our room for now) so far love it! You will need a mattress but for the price I was completely fine with that. Very happy mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 14 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Great, I love it!

10/25/2013
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble, despite the spelling errors in the manual. I ordered the black and the color is very smooth and rich. If you have normal sized doorways I would sugguest that you do assemble it in the room that you plan to keep it in. I put mine together in the living room and had quite an experience getting it into the nursery. But that was my fault. Please be aware that there is no extra harware so be careful:) Overall, I think is great for the price and is great if you don't need a crib that can turn into a full-sized bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

love this crib

02/26/2014
By ,
vineland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend this crib its very shiny and very good quality 5 stars all the way
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 16 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Great bed for the price

02/12/2014
By ,
Farmerville, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bed is very pretty and affordable but it did have several dents and dings in it. It was packaged very well so I do not believe it happened during shipping. Besides that, its a great bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

PERFECT FOR THE PRICE

10/21/2013
By ,
Riverview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this mini crib, purchased the black one. Perfect for a small place. Would recommend you purchase a thicker matresss (as I did when I made this purchase) if this will be your babies go to crib. Pad is VERY thin & you can feel coils from bed :( But other than that easy to put together! BEAUTIFUL!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

I'm in lovvveeeeee

11/19/2013
By ,
union city, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a very small space so this crib came in handy not too big not to small its perfect I am in love. And I'm 10 month old son loves it as well sleeps like a big baby that he is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Very simple to set up.

10/25/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 21 year old female which was able to set up the entire crib by myself. Very simple and is the perfect size for the space I have and is the cutest crib ever. I am in love with it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Great Crib!

05/16/2013
By ,
Mansfield, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crib is great!
Really took no longer than 30-45 minutes to be put together and the crib is really light which makes moving it no problem at all. Fits perfectly where we needed it to go, while still serving its purpose at a smaller size than regular cribs.
Have not had any problems with it and seems to do the trick.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next