Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

The Dream on Me Aden Crib is a beautifully designed crib that gracefully matures with your child from infancy, through childhood, and to adulthood. It can be easily converted into a toddler daybed and twin-size bed. With its robust good looks and solid wooden frame, this fixed-side crib makes a sturdy and reliable addition to your baby's nursery. It features a stationary rail design, which provides the utmost in product safety. For ease in reaching your baby, it sits low to the floor. It also features the convenience of a three-position adjustable mattress support system. The beautiful, non-toxic black finish makes this 3-in-1 convertible crib a safe piece of furniture. It grows with your child and includes all tools needed to transform the crib into a twin bed or daybed. This baby black crib is also available in other finishes to match other furnishings in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation89%93 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Great economical choice!

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, the cribs were easy to set up. They look very nice for the price. They were slightly damaged out of the box with 2 dints/scrapes/scuffs on one of the rails. It was not in a visible spot so we chose not to return it. Overall, very nice for the price. Mini size crib was great with twins and worked well to put both in one room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Awesome purchase

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our mini crib. It is great for small spaces. It is indeed a two man job to put it together. We spent less at Wal-mart than we would have at Babies R Us or Target. I do have a complaint and it is that we cannot order the conversion kit here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

PERFECT!

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Mini crib

09/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Totally disappointed, assembly was a nightmare. We were sent wrong parts,whoever packs the parts should make sure they are correct before shipping ,now have the hassle of returning the item to the store. Never again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

greater than expected

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just right size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Very cute mini crib

09/20/2014
By ,
Brockton,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy. Can't wait to see my princess using it. Crib is very good and cute. I just wish that Walmart had more option on bedding for mini cribs. But I love it! Perfect for small rooms.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

mini crib

09/14/2014
By ,
Wayland, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice space saving from conventional crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Great babybed!

09/03/2014
By ,
Hartshorne, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A product definitely worth the money. Perfect size for my small bedroom but large enough for my baby. Very easy to assemble. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

It's Worth it

09/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together, perfect size and love the fact that it turns into a bed!!
Worth purchasing if your trying to save space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Gorgeous Crib!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is a great size because our bedroom is small and it fits right in perfectly. It was simple to put together and our baby girl loves it and is sleeping in it every night. Gotta love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Wonderful product...sturdy and built well

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 3 of these adorable mini cribs for my In-Home day care and they are wonderful! They arrive quickly and are super easy to put together with the tool kit provided. They are sturdy and look amazing. The mattress included is like a thin mat, and I wouldn't recommend using it. I purchased the dream on me play yard 3" mattress which works perfect! I will be ordering another one soon! These cribs are the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Good looking!

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking crib! First time buying a mini crib and didn't know what to expect. Satisfied with purchase! Easy to assemble and fits great with dream on me mattress!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

a great crib to have for small space

05/16/2014
By ,
pembroke pines, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this crib in cherry wood for my second baby who just turned one we moved to a 2 bedroom and need the space for the girls to share a room. So i bought a mini crib due to small room. This crib is very sturdy and holds up well. Had this for a month and cant complain. And since my baby is on the short side this will hold for alittle more then what others would before i have to convert it to a twin size bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Beautiful finish, nice for a small room.

04/16/2014
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't wait for my new grand daughter to get to use this crib. It is beautiful and even though it is the mini it will last her as long as she needs a crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Small roomtastic

04/14/2014
By ,
Elizabeth nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mini crib is awesome if you live in a small apartment like me! My 8 month old fits well all and best part it turns into a day bed and also a toddler bed ! I wish I bought a long time ago but hey you live a learn! Material is awesome and sturdy great quality for the price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Love this Crib!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I adore this little crib! Its the perfect size for my limited space and its durable (I had my 7y/o lay in it) plus its so adorable! I would definitely recommend to those with limited space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

love this crib

02/26/2014
By ,
vineland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend this crib its very shiny and very good quality 5 stars all the way
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Perfect

04/11/2014
By ,
Commack, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is perfect for a small room. The color is not accurate but the crib itself is sturdy and an easy set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Love it!!!!

02/24/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to assemble! Looks amazing. Fits perfectly in our room (baby is sharing our room for now) so far love it! You will need a mattress but for the price I was completely fine with that. Very happy mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Dream on me crib

04/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It arrived ahead of designated time which made me super happy. Directions was a bit confusing with persistance and a mom who loves to put things together my kids and i put it together. When i took the pieces out of the box they had a smell which i didnt like then 30 minutes later the scent was gone then we begin to put it together. The crib is very sturdy the finish is very beautiful. Great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next