Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

The Dream on Me Aden Crib is a beautifully designed crib that gracefully matures with your child from infancy, through childhood, and to adulthood. It can be easily converted into a toddler daybed and twin-size bed. With its robust good looks and solid wooden frame, this fixed-side crib makes a sturdy and reliable addition to your baby's nursery. It features a stationary rail design, which provides the utmost in product safety. For ease in reaching your baby, it sits low to the floor. It also features the convenience of a three-position adjustable mattress support system. The beautiful, non-toxic black finish makes this 3-in-1 convertible crib a safe piece of furniture. It grows with your child and includes all tools needed to transform the crib into a twin bed or daybed. This baby black crib is also available in other finishes to match other furnishings in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.376 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation89%119 out of 133reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Mini Crib

07/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice crib. Doesn't take a lot of space. Went together fast and easy until time to attach the bottom for the mattress. The holes weren't cut in the right places which made it difficult to complete.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

great crib

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Perfect size for our little home
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Excellent

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Perfect for co-sleeping.

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched long for the right mini-crib for beside our bed. It is perfect. The mattress recommended doesn't actually fit perfectly, but it works.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Mini Crib

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is well worth the money Was very nice finish Well pleased with it
We bought it for our dog to sleep in Her crate was getting a little small an I wanted something she couldn't get out of at night She loves it an sleeps well in it of course I got a better mattress for it
Would recommend it to any one
I would rate it a 10
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

I LOVE this crib!

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just perfect for our current needs. It fits on my side of the bed for easy access. I'm so glad I found this mini crib!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

love this crib

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Set up easily. Perfect for baby to in our bedroom with us! Cannot wait until our little is sleeping soundly in there. I did purchase the thicker mattress along with it because the one it comes with is ridiculously small
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Great little crib

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made nicely, good buy, fits nicely into our small room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Great for small spaces

04/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for small spaces, rooms, or for multiple kids. I have 2 boys, and when my second one was on the way we needed to downsize in order to fit to beds in their room. This crib was perfect size, and it has worked well for him. He is now 16 months, and we have lowered the crib to the bottom latch. When he stands up the rail is at his neckline. It is lightweight, easy to put together. All we needed was the 1 L-wrench that is provided in the packaging for the whole crib assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

minicrib

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is very nice when space won't allow a full sized crib
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, White.

LOVE IT!!

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this mini crib for my son who is now seven months old. He was sleeping in a Graco Pack N Play but started to outgrow it and doesn't convert. And I needed something that I could use for years to come. Read lots of great reviews on this and decided to get it as well as the 3" Dream On Me crib mattress! It converts and it's the perfect size for my apartment where I have very limited space! My only problem with the crib was that it was a pain to put together. Took over two hours for us! But we were reading the instructions wrong at first and then figured out how to put it together. Overall, I give this mini crib five stars and would recommend it to any parents transitioning their baby from a Pack N Play to a crib! It's worth the money and looks beautiful once its finished! I got mine in Espresso but it looks more like the Cherry finish! Still love it though!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Perfect Solution

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We decided to have our daughter room in with us for the first year, rather than moving to a bigger place. This mini-crib is the perfect solution! It was easy to put together and feels more substantial than a pack n play, etc. Plus, it looks great. I do recommend getting the dream on me 3 in coil mattress. I can't imagine having our baby sleep on the "mattress" that comes with it (plastic covered 1/2 in thick foam).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Baby Bed

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed looks fabulous. Not so easy to put together as others stated. A few screws were missing but we had to make it work. The delivery came on the assigned date. Nice quality crib for the money. I think it is a great buy for a small space.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

good

02/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the crib but very hard to fine sheets to fit I have had to buy pack and play sheets no bedding, bumpers or skirts but the price is good very strong great for small rooms
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Fair price

01/24/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good size, nice color but it does look cheap for the price I cannot complain
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Perfect for small rooms!

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent quality wood. We got the natural finish and it looks really nice. One person could put this together, but i had my 8 year old son hold the other side of pieces to make it easier. Our little boy is 7 months old and we had to put the mattress down to the bottom setting where you would make it a daybed. We felt the middle level was to high up when he stood up. We did purchase the 3" innerspring mattress as the little pad that came with the crib would be awful to sleep on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Returnimg due to product defects

01/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This mini-crib could not be assembled because the holes on one rail were drilled in the wrong place, about a half inch from where they should have been. I am returning it.
Also, the Q&A on the Walmart website was wrong. It will not accommodate a mattress over 2 inches thick, according to content written on the box. The Q&A said a 5 inch mattress would work. The crib actually ships with a very thin mattress included,
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Simple and Good

01/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Product is simple and good. Worth for money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Look carefully at the photo of the crib

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you look very carefully at the image provided for this crib using the magnify feature, you will see that once you set up this crib you will be left some very unattractive bolt/screw holes on the front and sides of the legs. I'm guessing no filler plugs are provided because they might present a choking hazard for a toddler. (just a guess) The holes don't look good. The crib is nice and sturdy, it's the exact size stated. Not sure why so many complain about the size, it's a "mini crib" and it's the size of most mini cribs I looked at. The mattress is very thin and you most likely will want to get a 3 or 5" replacement mattress. I bought the Dream on Me 3" coil spring and it fits perfectly. I'm sure any 38"x24" one will fit. I was worried about the assembly after reading several reviews but I was able to assemble it myself (60 year old grandma) in about 45 minutes. The sticker many customers have commented on is really stuck on there good. Again, I'm guessing that's because of safety regulations. Can't have a child peeling it off and choking. I used goo-b-gone and with a little rubbing it will come off completely. The color of the finish looks exactly as it appears on my computer screen but you can see it in your local Walmart store first if the color is an issue. I'd have given it 5 stars but those unfinished holes are really an issue for me and I will need to fill them with a plug.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Good little product

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As always, you have to take your time and have patience putting them together. If you do it right, it's solid and looks pretty good in the bedroom for our little guy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next