Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

The Dream on Me Aden Crib is a beautifully designed crib that gracefully matures with your child from infancy, through childhood, and to adulthood. It can be easily converted into a toddler daybed and twin-size bed. With its robust good looks and solid wooden frame, this fixed-side crib makes a sturdy and reliable addition to your baby's nursery. It features a stationary rail design, which provides the utmost in product safety. For ease in reaching your baby, it sits low to the floor. It also features the convenience of a three-position adjustable mattress support system. The beautiful, non-toxic black finish makes this 3-in-1 convertible crib a safe piece of furniture. It grows with your child and includes all tools needed to transform the crib into a twin bed or daybed. This baby black crib is also available in other finishes to match other furnishings in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation88%100 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Luna

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a small house and this mini crib is perfect does not take up space. The greatest part is that now my baby has a crib she can move around in and roll. My baby loves to be able to see us while she is in her crib and I know she loves it because she falls asleep and wakes up happy. My husband and I love the style and the finish on it all nice and beautiful. It was so simple to assemble no headache at all, I'm glad we purchased it .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Good first choice

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib was easy to put together and it's pretty sturdy. I love it for my son. And it is small. Perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Awesome Purchase

11/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First, I received this way faster than I thought I would. It arrived in perfect condition. Not a single scratch. We ordered the black one and it looks great. It's small so it fit perfectly in our bedroom, but it will be a long time before my son outgrows it. We also purchased the Dream On Me- 3" Portable Crib Mattress and it fit perfectly. This arrived even quicker than the crib. This crib comes with a 1" mattress. The instructions were clear and the pieces and bolts were all labeled. It was fairly easy to put together. The only reason I am giving this bed 4 stars instead of 5 is because one piece that connects the bottom of the bed to the sides wasn't made quite right. I had to scrape some of the wood off for it to go on. This wasn't hard to do and the scraped wood was covered by the metal piece. Also, there was a huge sticker that was visible that was pretty hard to get off. This may not bother some people though. Overall though I am so glad I bought this for my son. I definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Adoration with a Suggestion

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the size of this crib and then also the fact it can change into a toddler bed when the time comes. My husband and I live with 7 other people, and we only have our bedroom to ourselves. So with this 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Covertible Mini Crib, we are able to fit our queen size bed along with the baby's mini crib & changing table.
The only thing I'd suggest to future purchasers is to build the crib in the room you plan to keep it in. My husband and a friend built the crib in the garage, and then found the crib was too wide to fit through the doors. So they had to take off all of the doors in order to get the crib into our bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Mini Crib

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really good mini crib. It's excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

I cant find the right size Mattress for the Crib

11/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this crib, since I liked the way it looked and the price is great.
But Im having a difficult time in finding the mattress that is suppose to go with this Crib. Its still in the box we didnt put the crib together as of yet, since we dont have the right size mattress. According to the Box, we can only use a 2 in mattress, and it should be 27 3/4 X 37 3/4. I keep looking on your Website, and Im unable to find it.
So why do you sell a Crib that I cant find the right size mattress for it.?
The mattress I ordered with the Crib is wrong, so I have to return it.
If I cant find the right size mattress, then I also have to return the crib.
When you display your crib you should also show the mattress that would go with the cribs. So Im not too happy now, since I cant find the right size mattress for the new crib.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Box Crib

11/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Absolutely worst purchase I've ever made. The crib is extremely small and shaped the a square opposed to a rectangle a regular crib mattress that I purchased wouldn't even fit. I threw it in the garbage the first day I got it and kept the screws to put back up my daughters old crib which was a graco convertible.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

My G-Babies Crib

11/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I didnt realize that it was a mini crib when i ordered it but when I took it to my son he was excited he loved it, it fit perfect in their bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Beautiful crib but not right color

10/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this crib for my daughter and wanted espresso but when it arrived it looked more like a cherry oak... I returned it with no problems and reordered the same crib in black instead so it would match the rest of the wood furniture in our fifth wheel rv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Great economical choice!

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, the cribs were easy to set up. They look very nice for the price. They were slightly damaged out of the box with 2 dints/scrapes/scuffs on one of the rails. It was not in a visible spot so we chose not to return it. Overall, very nice for the price. Mini size crib was great with twins and worked well to put both in one room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Awesome purchase

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our mini crib. It is great for small spaces. It is indeed a two man job to put it together. We spent less at Wal-mart than we would have at Babies R Us or Target. I do have a complaint and it is that we cannot order the conversion kit here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

PERFECT!

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Mini crib

09/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Totally disappointed, assembly was a nightmare. We were sent wrong parts,whoever packs the parts should make sure they are correct before shipping ,now have the hassle of returning the item to the store. Never again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

greater than expected

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just right size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Very cute mini crib

09/20/2014
By ,
Brockton,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy. Can't wait to see my princess using it. Crib is very good and cute. I just wish that Walmart had more option on bedding for mini cribs. But I love it! Perfect for small rooms.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

mini crib

09/14/2014
By ,
Wayland, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice space saving from conventional crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Great babybed!

09/03/2014
By ,
Hartshorne, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A product definitely worth the money. Perfect size for my small bedroom but large enough for my baby. Very easy to assemble. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

It's Worth it

09/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together, perfect size and love the fact that it turns into a bed!!
Worth purchasing if your trying to save space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Gorgeous Crib!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is a great size because our bedroom is small and it fits right in perfectly. It was simple to put together and our baby girl loves it and is sleeping in it every night. Gotta love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Wonderful product...sturdy and built well

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 3 of these adorable mini cribs for my In-Home day care and they are wonderful! They arrive quickly and are super easy to put together with the tool kit provided. They are sturdy and look amazing. The mattress included is like a thin mat, and I wouldn't recommend using it. I purchased the dream on me play yard 3" mattress which works perfect! I will be ordering another one soon! These cribs are the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next