Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

The Dream on Me Aden Crib is a beautifully designed crib that gracefully matures with your child from infancy, through childhood, and to adulthood. It can be easily converted into a toddler daybed and twin-size bed. With its robust good looks and solid wooden frame, this fixed-side crib makes a sturdy and reliable addition to your baby's nursery. It features a stationary rail design, which provides the utmost in product safety. For ease in reaching your baby, it sits low to the floor. It also features the convenience of a three-position adjustable mattress support system. The beautiful, non-toxic black finish makes this 3-in-1 convertible crib a safe piece of furniture. It grows with your child and includes all tools needed to transform the crib into a twin bed or daybed. This baby black crib is also available in other finishes to match other furnishings in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation89%84 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Wonderful product...sturdy and built well

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased 3 of these adorable mini cribs for my In-Home day care and they are wonderful! They arrive quickly and are super easy to put together with the tool kit provided. They are sturdy and look amazing. The mattress included is like a thin mat, and I wouldn't recommend using it. I purchased the dream on me play yard 3" mattress which works perfect! I will be ordering another one soon! These cribs are the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Good looking!

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking crib! First time buying a mini crib and didn't know what to expect. Satisfied with purchase! Easy to assemble and fits great with dream on me mattress!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

a great crib to have for small space

05/16/2014
By ,
pembroke pines, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this crib in cherry wood for my second baby who just turned one we moved to a 2 bedroom and need the space for the girls to share a room. So i bought a mini crib due to small room. This crib is very sturdy and holds up well. Had this for a month and cant complain. And since my baby is on the short side this will hold for alittle more then what others would before i have to convert it to a twin size bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Beautiful finish, nice for a small room.

04/16/2014
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't wait for my new grand daughter to get to use this crib. It is beautiful and even though it is the mini it will last her as long as she needs a crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Small roomtastic

04/14/2014
By ,
Elizabeth nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mini crib is awesome if you live in a small apartment like me! My 8 month old fits well all and best part it turns into a day bed and also a toddler bed ! I wish I bought a long time ago but hey you live a learn! Material is awesome and sturdy great quality for the price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Love this Crib!

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I adore this little crib! Its the perfect size for my limited space and its durable (I had my 7y/o lay in it) plus its so adorable! I would definitely recommend to those with limited space
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

love this crib

02/26/2014
By ,
vineland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend this crib its very shiny and very good quality 5 stars all the way
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Perfect

04/11/2014
By ,
Commack, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is perfect for a small room. The color is not accurate but the crib itself is sturdy and an easy set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Love it!!!!

02/24/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to assemble! Looks amazing. Fits perfectly in our room (baby is sharing our room for now) so far love it! You will need a mattress but for the price I was completely fine with that. Very happy mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Dream on me crib

04/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It arrived ahead of designated time which made me super happy. Directions was a bit confusing with persistance and a mom who loves to put things together my kids and i put it together. When i took the pieces out of the box they had a smell which i didnt like then 30 minutes later the scent was gone then we begin to put it together. The crib is very sturdy the finish is very beautiful. Great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black

Great bed for the price

02/12/2014
By ,
Farmerville, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bed is very pretty and affordable but it did have several dents and dings in it. It was packaged very well so I do not believe it happened during shipping. Besides that, its a great bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Loved it

03/27/2014
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

not good quality

03/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received product all scratched not in good shape
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Perfect size

03/20/2014
By ,
Northwest Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My step son and his wife have a very small space. This crib fits perfectly, and it very attractive. It was easy to put together, and I especially like that when they are ready to convert to a twin they won't need special rails for it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Twin Conversion
Posted 03/30/2014
What do you use to convert this to a twin size if you don't need special rails to do so?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Made the right decision.!!

03/07/2014
By ,
Santa Barbara, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a small room, this is it.!! This crib is amazing.!! It doesnt take a lot of space its not soo small like other mini cribs, its just perfect.!! Easy to set up and easy to lower the mattress.. I bought mine in Black and its a perfect match with the black furniture.. Buy BUY BUY.!! You will not be dissapointed .. On a downside it can be difficult to find beddings for this size of crib, i found Carousel Designs has the pefect fit for this crib, its a little pricey but well worth every single penny. Oh and the Dream on Me 3" Spring Coil Portable Crib Mattress is the perfect fit.!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

Great value at a reasonable price.

03/05/2014
By ,
Northern NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this mini size crib for my newborn grandson. I chose the mini size crib because it fits perfectly in my daughter-in-law's bedroom where space is limited. It is sturdy and has a stylish appearance.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, White.

Great Mini Crib!

03/04/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of these because I'm having triplets. Although my babies are not here yet, the cribs are just as described and look just as they have pictured. They were easy to put together and seem sturdy. Time will tell, but so far I'm happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

No conversion kit available

03/02/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib was perfect for us, but now that our baby is a toddler I want to covert it to a toddler bed. I can not find the conversion kit
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Conversion to toddlber bed
Posted 03/30/2014
I don't believe there is a conversion kit to a toddler bed (there is to a twin size bed though). I believe the "daybed option" is the toddler bed. You only need to take the front crib side off along with the top rail and you have the daybed/toddler bed option.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry.

Just great for my baby

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and we are living in a small apartment and is perfect for us and my baby is sleeping great...she love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Natural.

Perfect Sized

02/23/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed to combine two kids into one small room so a bigger crib was not going to work. This crib is sized perfectly to allow this to happen. You don't even really notice that it is a smaller crib. Besides by the time the child is big enough to outgrow it, you can convert it to a twin bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next