Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

The Dream on Me Aden Crib is beautifully designed and gracefully grows with your child from infancy through childhood and into adulthood. It features a three-position adjustable mattress support system to offer you the convenience of reaching out to your baby with ease. This fixed-side convertible crib has a stationary rail design for utmost safety. As your little one grows up, you don't have to look for a new bed. Just convert it as per your need from crib to toddler bed and then into a complete twin-size bed. Its robust good looks and solid frame design blends with traditional, transitional, and modern style decors. Update your kid's room decor with this easy-to-assemble 3-in-1 convertible crib that is available in other finishes too.
Average Customer Rating:
4.427 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation89%92 out of 103reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Great Gift for Grandson

12/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter needed a crib that fit in a specific space in their 2 bedroom rental. This fits in well in their current space, Yet can expand as he gets older.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 2 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Great Mini Crib

08/29/2013
By ,
OKC, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby boy won't be here until thanksgiving...but so far...at least from the appearance...this was a excellent choice! The baby will be in the room with my husband and I until next June. So this crib was just perfect for our bedroom. The different levels of the mattress will be extremely convenient. All around beautiful crib!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+12points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
eastgate ohio
Need bed set
Posted 07/19/2014
Where did u find a bed set that fits?
0points
Customer Avatar
ottumwa, ia
NICE FOR THE MONEY!!! Just know the pros/cons
Posted 02/27/2014
This is not heirloom quality, two people should assemble as the wood dents, the included mattress is very thin (like a pack and play) and the bolts do show SO if you are looking for something that will last for generations, this is not the crib for you. However, it is sturdy, looks nice, easily converts to a twin, there are a lot of inexpensive 3" (and a couple 5") mattresses available online and plugs were available at a hardware store. Do not tighten too much when assembling as the wood will split. Bedding is more difficult to find so if you want a cute bedskirt/quilt set your options are limited. This is easy to carry from room to room. Also, we cut a piece of thick corrugated cardboard to fit under the initial piece of foam (aka "mattress") to eliminate issues with the mattress springs. All that said, when comparing costs and quality, we feel we made an EXCELLENT purchase.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

WONDERFUL!

09/26/2013
By ,
Calais, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered for our soon to be born grandson. He will be our first and we wanted a nice crib for him when visiting. Debated for quite awhile as unsure of quality considering the very reasonable price. Received quickly. It looks more expensive than it is, have had compliments accompanied by "really" when we tell them we purchased from WalMart and the price. Selected the cherry and am pleased with color. We ordered the "dream on me" 3' spring mattress mainly for the ease of finding sheets to fit. May decide to go with a 5" later on. The one inch pad that comes with crib is useless in our opinion. We also wondered where to find the conversion rails for crib, an e-mail to Dream on Me answered our question, use regular twin size bed frame!! Headboard and footboard simply attach to metal frame. Assembly was quick and easy although it would be even quicker if pieces were labeled along with paper instructions. I recommend this mini crib, size is perfect for smaller spaces and liked that it converts to a twin bed size. Thanks Walmart for carrying this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Perfect fit!

11/15/2012
By ,
Pensacola, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crib is perfect for a small space. Easy to put together. Total assembly time is about an hour. It came with a mattress pad which fits nicely on top of the mini mattress we purchased. I would definitely recommend this crib for anybody with limited space and is limited on cash. It's much better than I expected for the price. The crib fits inside the room with a queen size bed, night stand and dresser and mirror.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 5 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

great crib

03/04/2013
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about buying a crib for my third child and not having the drop down side. I am not very tall, and was worried about being able to reach the baby. This crib is perfect! I have no problem reaching the baby and it fits very well in our small nursery. I also loved how easy it was to put together and the color is great. However, I did have to purchase another mattress because to one that came with it was way to thin. Overall I am very happy that I decided to go with a mini crib rather than a full sized crib and I love that it turns into a twin bed also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

My daughter loved it, thanks again Walmart

11/13/2013
By ,
Euclid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a present for my daughter and my first grandchild, It was perfect and my daughter loved it, I still have some more items to get, so I will be ordering again, the ordering process is so easy, and the bed arrived before the time given, I like that great service and a great price, and my daughter was Happy. Thanks Walmart you made being a grandfather a little easier with your store delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 7 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

great for small spaces

03/13/2013
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in our smaller 2 bedroom apartment, looks super classy and has all the features of a full size crib but takes up less space. Very happy to have gone mini crib over full size crib!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry
09/04/2013
By ,
La Pine, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great crib size very sturdy and fits so well in a small room. The quality is great and was very easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Impressive!!

06/14/2013
By ,
Dover, Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my daughter and son-in-law and was very impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the bed. They live in a small apartment and it fits beautifully without taking up a lot of space.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Just great for my baby

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and we are living in a small apartment and is perfect for us and my baby is sleeping great...she love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Not for a beginner

03/08/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the crib, I could not put it together nor was my husband able to, the screws that were available didnt stay in place, had to return to walmart.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 12 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

hadle it better

07/05/2013
By ,
oconto falls. wi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I received my crib it was scratched an the box had rips an big holes on it. Also no one ever knocked on the door they just dropped it off on my deck . I will not order online again if that's how your going to handle my packages.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Review 13 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Love it

11/19/2013
By ,
46312
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautifull bed. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

good gift

11/04/2013
By ,
Clyde, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kids are thrilled with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 15 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry
10/09/2013
By ,
Stockbridge, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together and is the perfect size to put in your bedroom so your bundle of joy will be closer to you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Loved it!!

10/18/2013
By ,
Forest Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to build and looks super cute!! My son loves playing in his new crib.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

A great product for small spaces

07/21/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just loved it. Installation took some time but end result was awesome!!! My wife and I loved it. Just ordered the 3" mattress. Great fitting in our small room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry
09/03/2013
By ,
Woodhaven,Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome little crib! No complaints
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry

Holy Small!

07/16/2013
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When they say 'mini crib' they mean MINI. I wouldn't even put a baby doll in this let alone my child!!! Don't suggest buying it
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Review 20 for Dream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, Cherry
This review is fromDream on Me Aden 3-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Mini Crib, (Your Choice of Finish).

a great crib to have for small space

05/16/2014
By ,
pembroke pines, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this crib in cherry wood for my second baby who just turned one we moved to a 2 bedroom and need the space for the girls to share a room. So i bought a mini crib due to small room. This crib is very sturdy and holds up well. Had this for a month and cant complain. And since my baby is on the short side this will hold for alittle more then what others would before i have to convert it to a twin size bed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next