Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Exerpeutic Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exerpeutic Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

The Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors will help you work toward your fitness goals. The magnetic space saver exercise bike folds up for easy storage and rolls away when you're not using it. The unique design of this magnetic exercise bike makes it easy to get off and on the Exerpeutic exercise bike, providing a more a more effective and comfortable workout. The Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors has 8-level magnetic tension control system adjusts for easier or more difficult workout levels and a large LCD panel shows distance, calories burned, time, speed, scan and heart rate monitor. The space saver exercise bike has precision balanced flywheel and V-belt drive provide smooth and quiet operation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1017 Reviews) 919
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
757
4 stars
205
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation97%982 out of 1,015reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
121 Questions | 861 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
757
4 stars
205
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great at home cycle!!

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so easy to install! It also has wheels so you can move it from one room to the next. The bike is comfortable too and with the different setting, you can have an easy workout or a more strenuous workout if you want. And the price was perfect, a really great value. I can easily recommend this to anyone!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Excellent Exercise Bike!!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This upright Exercise Bike is awesome! It is very well made, sturdy too (as I am almost 200 lbs). I have used it now for almost 2 weeks, but I might have to return it for personal health reasons -- I injured my hip a year ago and it is giving me problems using this form of exercise. The bike however, is great; I have no issues with it at all. I will give it another week or so and then decide if my hip can handle it, but will regret having to return it if I do. You will not be disappointed if you try this bike!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Absolutely a BEST Buy.

06/17/2012
By ,
Deming, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 75 years old and not particularly mechanical, but I was able to easily put this bike together. I have been riding it everyday since. I can prop a book on the computer and read while I pedal. You could easily watch TV because it is silent. It takes up little space and is very sturdy. The seat is comfortable. My computer works, and I am now biking ten miles per day, in about 50 minutes. I have bad knees and hips and my doctor recommended a exercise bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Quality bike

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well packed and easy to assemble right out of the box. Provides a great exercise session and I can monitor my progress easily on the display. Even my kids love it.
It's comfortable and durable.
I'm happy with this purchase and as usual Walmart.com shipped fast and safe.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Pleased with this bike

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. Quiet when you make sure that you tighten all screws and bolts. Gives a great workout. The various tensions are a plus, allowing you to choose how hard you need to pedal. Fits easily in the room. After one month of use, we have no negative comments. Even the original batteries are still working.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors
02/26/2012
By ,
Henderson, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am 5' 2'' and my daughter is 5'1. My husband is taller but because he is Japanese he has very short legs. Because the petals are placed more in the front of the bike instead of right below the seat, we all, are having a difficult time reaching the petals. Unless you are taller than 5'3" I would not recommend this bike.
Also I do not see a turn off switch nor does the display turn off on its own so we have already had to replace the batteries after one night.
This bike was very easy to put together and is very quiet. Too bad it's made only for tall people.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lakeland, FL
HEIGHT INFORMATION
Posted 08/27/2013
Thank you for the information as it concerns a person's height. I am 5'2" and saw that the recommended height minimum is 5'3"but thought it might work for me anyway. Now I know that it will NOT. Thank you again for putting that in your review. You have saved me a lot of trouble.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 47 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great spin bike

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have found this spin bike to be exactly as everyone else has said, easy and quick to assemble, quiet and non-stressful on my joints. I love it and have already recommended it to a co-worker. I rode 20 miles the very first day. I am not having the problem with the computer that one person mentioned. Just hold the button for 3 seconds and everything resets except the odometer. It's awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exercise bike

06/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works fine for me..only thing I don't like is that the seat makes your behind hurt after riding for at least 10 minutes..have to put pillow over seat for a little more cushion
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great value

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read dozens of great reviews on this bike before I purchased it. How could all of those people be wrong? Guess what? They weren't wrong! This is a great bike. Top notch quality. Decent display. No pre loaded programs. If your looking for all that stuff, look at a much more expensive excercise bike, not this one. I wanted something I could get on and pedal for as long as I wanted and as hard as I wanted. Just like a regular bicycle. This is it. Not fancy, just a good ole fashion work out machine. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Awesome Stationary Bike

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is the perfect fit for me .. the height, pedals and the comfortability. It folds up neatly and fits in my closet nicely.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

exerpeutic folding bicycle

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loving this bike. Very easy to use ... no squeaking. I can use it and watch tv.
I know I will use it a lot which is what we want. I have already recommended it
to several people
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exercise bike

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect answer to exercising at home and saving space at the same time..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Love it! Love it! Love it!

09/25/2012
By ,
Prince Georges County, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this execerise bike! To be honest, I was expecting some cheap piece of equipment because the price was so reasonable. However, this bike is extremely sturdy. My husband is over 6 feet tall and I am 5'10 and we both are of substanial weight and this litlle bike supports both us. It has a few adjustable seat settings; therefore, it can accommodate many difference heights. I use this bike from 5am - 6am when my husband is sleeping and it is so quiet that he sleeps straight through my morning riding and he uses it in the middle of the night and I don't even know he was on it until I have to readjust the seat. It has rollers on the bottom; therefore, it is very easy to move from one location to another and not to mention, it folds up easier than the an average size ironing boared. And it also very easy to store; sometimes I leave it up but other times I just fold it up and put it in the closet. It is worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

This Bike's Positive Reviews are Well-Deserved!

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My exercise of choice has always been walking outdoors, but this winter has been brutal here in the Northeast, and I was in the market for a piece of exercise equipment that I was confident I would use regularly and not have it end up being a dust-collector. After researching several possibilities, I decided upon an exercise bike, and this bike was one that had received rave reviews, not only here, but at other websites. I ordered it and could not be happier. The delivery was timely, and for $2.97 shipping, it was delivered to my front door. Assembly took all of 20 minutes. It's lightweight and doesn't have a large footprint. The workout I receive is better than I could have hoped for. The resistance knob lets you control the level of intensity, the electronic read-out is very handy, the seat is very comfortable, and the operation is whisper quiet. I've had the bike for a month and have put nearly 200 miles on it and have had no issues with it. I've also lost 5 pounds and am able to get a much better workout than I ever could through walking. For the price, this is a no-brainer. No need to hesitate on this one. There is a reason why the reviews for this product are so positive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great space saver and it's quiet !

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it it folds for storage , it is quiet so when I watch tv I don't hear a thing . Very comfortable seat to as will compared to others I have previously had .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

very happy

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works good! I like the fact it folds up for storage. perfect for light exercise.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Sturdy structure and space efficient.

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was easy to assemble and the seat is very comfortable. I especially like being able to adjust the tension as I work on building up my endurance. I also appreciated having the instruction booklet provide stretching exercises to do prior to riding the bike..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors
03/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted something for cardio exercise on cold/ rainy days, or for times when outside exercise is not optimal. Easy to put together, even comes with own tools. Is Q-U-I-E-T, all moving parts except pedals are all encased, so no noise, no messy chain (great for homes with pets). Can easily watch TV, listen to mp3 player, call on phone, or talk in a normal volume. Pulse monitor, calories burned, distance, and more on monitor. Can easily adjust tension to increase or decrease effort. And surprisingly light, can move around easily for storage to in front of TV. I was leary about buying at first, because it seemed too good, but now I am glad I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

We love it

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I loved this exerpeutic bike, we take turn in using it while we watched tv. It's easy to use and we can easily store it after use. It served our purpose getting 30 miins at least every other day as per dooctor advse. We recommend this bike it's worth the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Excellent

03/18/2012
By ,
Prescott Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this bicycle 2 weeks ago and are completely satisfied with it. It is so quiet and easy to operate. The display is large and easy to read. Extremely pleased with this purchase and price was good too. Would highly recommend it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 920 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  46 Next