Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Exerpeutic Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exerpeutic Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

The Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors will help you work toward your fitness goals. The magnetic space saver exercise bike folds up for easy storage and rolls away when you're not using it. The unique design of this magnetic exercise bike makes it easy to get off and on the Exerpeutic exercise bike, providing a more a more effective and comfortable workout. The Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors has 8-level magnetic tension control system adjusts for easier or more difficult workout levels and a large LCD panel shows distance, calories burned, time, speed, scan and heart rate monitor. The space saver exercise bike has precision balanced flywheel and V-belt drive provide smooth and quiet operation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(964 Reviews) 866
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
717
4 stars
198
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation97%934 out of 962reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
108 Questions | 848 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
717
4 stars
198
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Compact fitness.

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received it and had it together in about 15 minutes. All instructions and tools were included and there actually wasn't much to assemble. I've used it about 3 weeks now and am extremely satisfied. It's well constructed, super quiet, the resistance is adequate for a decent sweat and the price was reasonable. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Absolutely a BEST Buy.

06/17/2012
By ,
Deming, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 75 years old and not particularly mechanical, but I was able to easily put this bike together. I have been riding it everyday since. I can prop a book on the computer and read while I pedal. You could easily watch TV because it is silent. It takes up little space and is very sturdy. The seat is comfortable. My computer works, and I am now biking ten miles per day, in about 50 minutes. I have bad knees and hips and my doctor recommended a exercise bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Catch a ride

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it iit is almost noiseless I can watch tv and I don't have to have the tv blaring like when I'm on my treadmill
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

This Bike's Positive Reviews are Well-Deserved!

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My exercise of choice has always been walking outdoors, but this winter has been brutal here in the Northeast, and I was in the market for a piece of exercise equipment that I was confident I would use regularly and not have it end up being a dust-collector. After researching several possibilities, I decided upon an exercise bike, and this bike was one that had received rave reviews, not only here, but at other websites. I ordered it and could not be happier. The delivery was timely, and for $2.97 shipping, it was delivered to my front door. Assembly took all of 20 minutes. It's lightweight and doesn't have a large footprint. The workout I receive is better than I could have hoped for. The resistance knob lets you control the level of intensity, the electronic read-out is very handy, the seat is very comfortable, and the operation is whisper quiet. I've had the bike for a month and have put nearly 200 miles on it and have had no issues with it. I've also lost 5 pounds and am able to get a much better workout than I ever could through walking. For the price, this is a no-brainer. No need to hesitate on this one. There is a reason why the reviews for this product are so positive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Satisfied

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look no farther, this is the one. I absolutely love it. Very sturdy, very quite, the price is rite. It's everything I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Right for me !!

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my bike , I had a knee replacement in July of last year and was going to the gym three times a week after P.T. exercise bike seem to be helping me the most so I decided to buy one for home instead of running to the gym. Did my research and found Exerpeutic Space Saver. Since I live in an apt. and space is limited this one was perfect. It is not too big and can move from place to place if needed, it folds up and fits in a corner. I have been using it more each day and find it is " right for me". I know I will be using for a long time to come!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Biking thru the soaps!

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very happy with the exercise bike. So easy to move around. The moniters are not exactly correct--but close enough. The seat is rather large, but it is comfortable. I am 5'4" and have no problem getting on or off the bike.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Folding Exercise Bike

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. The bike is quiet and takes of minimal space. I like the digital display of my exercise progress and calorie count.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

What do you mean, it won't fit under my bed????

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this bike very much. It is comfortable and stable. I was very impressed by how quiet it is. Thought it might be somewhat noisy, most exercise equipment is.
The only thing I don't like is the amount of space it takes. Compared to most others, is has a smaller footprint, however, I wanted to store it under my bed since space is at a premium. That is the only thing I would change, for the moment.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

A good choice

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This exercise bike is comfortable, smooth and quiet. It's easy to get your time in without the typical hassles.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

A Great Buy

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am legally blind but I was able to assemble the product all by myself. The instructions were amazingly accurate.
It's very quiet. More than the big exercise bike in my apartment complex gym. It doesn't interfere with my TV sounds at all.
I have used it for only 3 days now, but I think if the pedals were a little bit upwards, it would've been more comfortable for me. I am only 5 ft 3 inches tall but it seems a little too far. I have to sit all the way at the front of the seat. The seat is not as comfortable as I read on so many of its reviews.
But above everything, I love this product. It's a great buy for the price. I am very happy with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors
02/26/2012
By ,
Henderson, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am 5' 2'' and my daughter is 5'1. My husband is taller but because he is Japanese he has very short legs. Because the petals are placed more in the front of the bike instead of right below the seat, we all, are having a difficult time reaching the petals. Unless you are taller than 5'3" I would not recommend this bike.
Also I do not see a turn off switch nor does the display turn off on its own so we have already had to replace the batteries after one night.
This bike was very easy to put together and is very quiet. Too bad it's made only for tall people.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lakeland, FL
HEIGHT INFORMATION
Posted 08/27/2013
Thank you for the information as it concerns a person's height. I am 5'2" and saw that the recommended height minimum is 5'3"but thought it might work for me anyway. Now I know that it will NOT. Thank you again for putting that in your review. You have saved me a lot of trouble.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 53 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Super cycle

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just to let you know this cycle is super. The price is right and it does the job. Easy to put together and you will be happy to exercise everyday. It is easy to move and the seat is just right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great Deal!

07/21/2012
By ,
Richmond Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product, boy am I glad I did. I'm so thrill with my purchase, I can hardly contain myself. It was a breeze to put together, less than 30 minutes. I really didn't believe that it was possible after reading some of the reviews but I was made a believer. It is a very sturdy bike and it doesn't wobble. I have bought many machines and I couldn't seem to get it sturdy, it's not the case with this one. I'm so enjoying this bike. I don't have any complaints as some the other viewers do, maybe I have to keep it a little while, but for now so good. The only thing I will like to add is just before you assemble the seat, put the holder on first, I did that the last step as indicated and found that it would have been just a little easier before placing the seat, just small, nothing major but a little less work overall, very easy. If you are one of those who don't really like to exercise, then you must get this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great buy!

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together! Bought this because great reviews and limited space in my apartment. Love this bike! Very we'll made and a great value for the price!! Very quiet and smooth!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Love it! Love it! Love it!

09/25/2012
By ,
Prince Georges County, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this execerise bike! To be honest, I was expecting some cheap piece of equipment because the price was so reasonable. However, this bike is extremely sturdy. My husband is over 6 feet tall and I am 5'10 and we both are of substanial weight and this litlle bike supports both us. It has a few adjustable seat settings; therefore, it can accommodate many difference heights. I use this bike from 5am - 6am when my husband is sleeping and it is so quiet that he sleeps straight through my morning riding and he uses it in the middle of the night and I don't even know he was on it until I have to readjust the seat. It has rollers on the bottom; therefore, it is very easy to move from one location to another and not to mention, it folds up easier than the an average size ironing boared. And it also very easy to store; sometimes I leave it up but other times I just fold it up and put it in the closet. It is worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

stationary bike

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does not take up a lot of space and can be folded for storing.the best part is it was easy to assemble. I don't know about durability since I owned it only for 1 week.I guess a follow up review is needed...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

AWESOMRE!!!!

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We LOVE it
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Perfect Bike!

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bike! Simple to assemble, sturdy and well built. Takes up little space and is AMAZINGLY quiet. We are truly racking up the miles in the frigid Ohio winter. The nice comfy seat is great. We do not have any trouble with the display as other reviews have mentioned. I recommended this to my daughter and she bought one too and is extremely pleased. This bike is exactly what we wanted. We are thinking of buying another so we don't have to take turns and we can enjoy the ride together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exellent choice for me

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is great, I love the features and the space saving design. I plan on using this for some time,..its well constructed, comfortable and can easily handle my 200 lbs. ( that I plan to become less real soon ) with no issues..lol
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 867 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  44 Next