Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Exerpeutic Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exerpeutic Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

The Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors will help you work toward your fitness goals. The magnetic space saver exercise bike folds up for easy storage and rolls away when you're not using it. The unique design of this magnetic exercise bike makes it easy to get off and on the Exerpeutic exercise bike, providing a more a more effective and comfortable workout. The Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors has 8-level magnetic tension control system adjusts for easier or more difficult workout levels and a large LCD panel shows distance, calories burned, time, speed, scan and heart rate monitor. The space saver exercise bike has precision balanced flywheel and V-belt drive provide smooth and quiet operation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.642 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(928 Reviews) 830
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
686
4 stars
194
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation97%899 out of 926reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
102 Questions | 846 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
686
4 stars
194
3 stars
21
2 stars
12
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

I recommend this bike

03/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had looked off and on for an exercise bike for the last two years and this one seemed to have all the right specs that I was looking for so I took a chance. It has proved to be the perfect bike for me.
The price was at the lower end of bikes I'd looked at. I don't need the 300 lb weight limit but hoped that it would make for a more solid frame and it certainly does. There's no wobble to it at all no matter how fast I pedal. It's quiet. The option to fold the bike up saves enough space that I can keep it in a room where I can use my dvr for better entertainment while working out. The seat is very large and pretty comfortable. No shipping cost with site to store.
This bike is absolutely perfect for and I'm 100%+ satisfied with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Short people beware!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike was super easy to assemble. My husband had it up and running within 20 minutes. Collapses to easily fit in our show closet so it doesn't become an eyesore when we have company. I love this bike!! The ONLY thing I have to say, for short people, it takes some getting use to. My leg fully extends so my body sometime has to rock back and forth to set the motion. I am 5'1" so in order for me to get an accurate workout, I have to sit on the very outside edge of the seat, resulting in one painfully sore butt for the next 3 days!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Good to have if you don't have a lot of space.

11/12/2013
By ,
Rice Lake, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my Exercise Bike a week earlier than I thought I was going to get it. It was easy to put together and I love that it is very quiet! The seat is comfortable to sit on and it fits just right so you can sit straight up when riding. I love that I can put it in any room and ride while I watch TV. It is very quiet. I was riding on it while by boyfriend was sleeping on the sofa and it didn't wake him up. The only thing I did not put on were the straps for the peddles. I didn't think they were necessary. I also like how you can just pull the safety pin and it folds up to store. I love the Heart Pulse Sensors because it tells you how high your pulse gets so if you should slow down. I recommend it to anyone that can't get outside to walk or want's to exercise indoors when it is too cold out. I love that I can get on it and ride for short periods of time through out the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great product, exactly what I wanted!

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reviews were spot on with this exercise bike...it is perfect for the money. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but didn't want anything too cheap either. This is the perfect bike for me. I put it together myself in minimal time and have used it every night since (I think I've had it 2 weeks now). I am 5'4" and the size is just right for me on the lowest setting for the seat. I like being able to increase the resistance as well. Two thumbs up!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Best birthday present for me!

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the bike. Very, very quiet. It was easy for me to assemble, just about 22 nuts, bolts and washers (inclusive). It took me a little over 20 minutes to put together. I'm a tall chick, 5'10", and this was a perfect fit. I'm not sure if it would be appropriate for someone under 5'2". Very sturdy and a great price. The bike folds up easily and takes up a small space for storage. I highly recommend this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Convenient and quiet

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biggest plus with this bike is how quiet it is —amazing! Gives a decent range of resistance to challenge you. It doesn't fold down as flat as I would have hoped—I was thinking I could store it under the bed, but there's no way. So, I've just left it set up in the corner of the room. One could probably get it into a closet, but you'd need a closet that wasn't packed already! Also, I don't think the calorie counter is very accurate, but are they ever truly accurate on any exercise equipment? Overall, it's a great little bike for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Loving It!

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this a couple of weeks ago, and have used it a lot already! I found it easy to assemble (without any help from my hubby, I might add), and the small footprint of this bike makes it fit easily in the corner of our family room. It is a sturdy machine with a large comfy seat, and the computer is very user friendly. I highly recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Love it!!!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike!! Got this bike as a Christmas gift. So easy to put together. So comfortable to ride. Super quite while riding, everything about this bike gets 5 stars from me! I absolutely love it!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

great exercise bike for the money

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bike is a good product. I am very happy that it doesn't take up a lot of space is quiet and gives a good workout. For the money I spent I am very happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great value

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect bike for the price. Everything works the way it should. Never had any problems with the display and batteries. We love it!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exerpeutic Space Saver Exercise Bike

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this exercise bike and I just love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exercise Bike

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love that the bike is lightweight, mobil & quiet! Haven' t tried the program yet just using the bike & loving it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

like an addiction

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is sturdy made, and convenient to fold up and wheel to put away. Started with 2 miles a day, and now do 5 miles. Feeling great and plan to make it part of my everyday routine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Exerpeutic Upright Exercise Bike

03/09/2012
By ,
Roberta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Bike is very sturdy, stable and smooth to ride. A Very effective device for providing healthy exercise indoors. The Bike itself exhibits quality construction, and appears to be something which will last through many years of hard use. I bought it because I am a 75 year old cripple who cannot walk long distances briskly to get my heart rate up. I ride the bike everyday for at least 10 minutes. I especially like the stepped adjustment dial you can set to control how hard it is to pedal.
The electronic computer monitoring features of this Bike do not work. Exerpeutic technical service people have told me the computer panel on mine is defective and they are sending me a new unit so I will be able to read pulse, heart-rate, and speed like it is supposed to. The assembly instructions are very good, as are the assembly tools that come with the Bike. This machine is a solid value. I de-rate it because the electronic functions do not work out-of-the-box!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

excellent bike

02/13/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bike after returning another one that was very loud and hard to pedal. I love it, very smooth and quiet and wow what a space saver. I rode it the for the first time and did 14 miles very easy on the hips and knees (I have bad knees and was concerned). the seat is large and comfortable also. I do ride a mountain bike during the summer months and wanted to keep myself in shape over the winter so this was an excellent purchase for me. I have sons that are now riding it every other day. they are over 200lbs the weight limit is 300 and it is very well built.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+318points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

great value for the money

04/19/2012
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I could give it 4 1/2 stars. I wish the computer had more options. It just cycles through showing speed, time, pulse etc. But I'm still very happy with what I got for the money. It is easy to put together although I couldn't tell where the bottom bars go but in the end it doesn't matter. I ended up switching it around to where the wheels are in the best spot for me. I wish I would have know that folding it is not that easy and it is quite heavy. I was planning on keeping it in one room and using it in another but it's not that easy to do. Also, in order to fold and unfold you have to remove a pin and insert it in another hole and it's not that easy to line up everything in order to do so. I exercise in little chunks throughout the day otherwise that would be fine. I'm overall very happy and would buy the bike again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

way to cyck

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed the cycle. I loved the seat and my mom who is 75 yo is enjoying the bike too. It is easy to put together and fold up. Enjoy cycling!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Great Bike

03/19/2012
By ,
Queens,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome bike..I am by no means a gym rat..I am 200#'s..I was searching for an exercise bike that wouldnt look to scary..This bike held my interest longest..It holds up to 300#s,has a wide seat and took me about half an hour to put it together..I started to ride it for only 5-10 minutes per day just to get use to it and on level 2..Level 2 was smooth,but level 3 is more a regular bike type feel..Smooth yet not straining your legs..I am now riding for 1/2 hour..I did 6 miles in that timeframe,and watched TV too..Not bad if you ask me..Plus I wasnt tired..So in conclusion..This bike is worth the money and wont be used as a clothes rack anytime soon...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

Smooth bike

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very quiet, comfy, and so worth the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Exerpeutic Space Saver Magnetic Upright Exercise Bike with Heart Pulse Sensors

I'm in love!

09/26/2012
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about all the great reviews it just seemed too good to be true type of thing.. I purchased the bike on the 23rd and had rush delivery so i received it this morning. It took me all of 20 minutes to put it together. I never read the directions i just look at the pictures and it was super easy. It is as quiet as it claims to be and the seat is extremely comfortable compared to other bikes. It has one of the beach cruiser seats! They have made it really easy one button controls everything on the display. I like that B.C. it's easy to see your stats. My husband said i was retardef for buying something like this online and now i have to order another one for him! Also I'm about 250lbs and i qas thinking it might be a little unstable witj all the weight on itbitbut it is very sturdy. Its not made of cheap material despite the price! I'm so happy witb this purchase and would buy it again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 831 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  42 Next