Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Generic Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

It's time to play peek-a-frog with the Peeking Frogs 4-Piece Bath Accessory Set. This bathroom set includes a resin soap dish, toothbrush holder, lotion dispenser and the plastic tumbler. The bathroom accessories come in lovely shades of teal and green, and feature an adorable frog on the front of each item. The Peeking Frogs 4-Piece Bath Accessory Set coordinates with Peeking Frogs shower curtain and towels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

like it

11/26/2013
By ,
norfolk, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun for kids, bought the whole frog set with curtain and frog rug, bathroom looks very cute now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Nice addition to the theme in the kids' bathroom.

11/22/2013
By ,
Edwardsville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They look very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Great value

04/06/2012
By ,
Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything I expected looks great in my kids bathroom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set
08/26/2013
By ,
Virginia Beach, Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The entire set was purchased as a gift. The receiver was overjoyed with the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Some thing wrong.

08/11/2013
By ,
Anaheim, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wasn't happy with this order. The first time happened to me , when these arrived not like show on the picture. No bath rug, no waste basket .I hopefully it never happening again, because I like shops at walmart. Com and also in the store
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

adorable and cute. great price

12/27/2012
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my bathroom. IT is a cute set and cheaper to get all four online then paying for each piece seperate in the store. recommend these and they are adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Is Very Nice

06/22/2012
By ,
Clarksville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when we brought this I didn't think my kids would of liked it,but after seeing it in their bath room they loved it and I loved it.Great colors makes the bath room pop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set

The frog is my kid's school mascot so...

07/08/2012
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This whole set was perfect! Very bright colors and very fun to put together. I bought the whole set in store and my kids LOVE it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peeking Frogs 4pc Bath Accessory Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5