Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

Generic Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

Your bathroom will look oh-so plush and glamorous with the Red Carpet 3-piece Towel Set. This 100% cotton towel set comes with a bath towel, hand towel and tip towel. The towels are embroidered with fun, girly images of high heels, an evening gown, lipstick and jewelry. This 3-pc cotton towel set coordinates with Red Carpet shower curtain and bathroom accessories.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

great towels!

05/28/2012
By ,
starkville, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
matches perfectly with the rest of the "red carpet" set. i've washed it a few times since i bought it last august and they are still just as pretty as they were when i first purchased them. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

Strange product!

07/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The wash clothes are a strange size and the fabric is very thin on all sizes.
It would have been helpful to purchase each size separately rather than in a 3-piece package.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

Perfect match!

11/23/2012
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These towels are soft and wash well. The best part is that they complete the set of the "Red Carpet" line and I love the way it sparks up my "beige" bath. They are very girly and fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set
03/03/2012
By ,
Poplar Bluff MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This goes with shower curtain and rug it's just perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

Very Cute!

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for a fashion savvy diva and she loves them. Just a cute, if not practical, addition to a bathroom. It adds a bit of personality and sass, with colors that are suitable for most any color scheme. The images were a bit smaller than I expected, otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

Really Like These!

05/07/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have is they aren't as plush as I like but for the price, a good buy. The colors in each towel are very vibrant, especially the dress on the bath towel. I've been collecting this fantastic decor for a couple of months and I have the entire collection for my new bathroom "Diva-Over." Thanks Walmart!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

Love It!

02/09/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are soooo cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

Matches red carpet bath items almost perfectly

09/06/2013
By ,
Olympia, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Towel set was bought as decorative display set to go with my Hollywood Red Carpet shower curtain & other themed accessories. The curtain & lotion bottle are burgundy red color dresses but the towel which has the same dress is more hot pink & not burgundy red so it doesn't quite match like I had hoped but I will use it since it is so hard to find now. The towels themselves are not very soft but are of good size. Shipping site to store saves $ but it takes 2-3 times as long to receive my items. It did arrive well packed in a box. Overall I would buy it again even though I think it is worth $15 not $23.97.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set
07/21/2013
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these items for my daughter, she is an artist and would love the designs on the set. The set will be mailed to her in a few days
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set

beautiful

05/18/2013
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful! I love these :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red Carpet 3pc Towel Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5