Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Generic Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set

The Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set provides everything you need to clean, moisturize and more. This bathroom accessory set includes a hand-painted resin lotion dispenser, which sculpted in the shape of an elegant gown. It also comes with a hand-painted resin tumbler embellished with a stiletto and necklace on the front. The resin toothbrush holder and soap dish are hand-painted and made to resemble a ring holder.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Nice

02/09/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really enjoying this set! I wish the toothbrush holder had individual holes because my toothbrush keeps falling through.... :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Austin, Texas
Red Carpet
Posted 03/10/2012
Recently, I purchased these items and not shocked that there were also a shower curtain, ruby jeweled curtain rings, a rug to match and waste basket. I was very disappointed to find out that I had to go to 5 different stores to get all of this collection. While shopping I was able to find pictures to match my bathroom. I am very happy that it took time for me to locate all the pieces. Thank you to all the Wal-Mart employees for help me.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set
03/03/2012
By ,
Poplar Bluff MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This also goes really well with the other asscesories in the Red Capet Collection!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set
12/08/2012
By ,
grand prairie tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find this set at my local Walmart. So I went ahead and ordered it online. It looks even better in person than i thought it would. I have never been so excited about a bathroom set before.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Cute little set.....

02/10/2014
By ,
newyork
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just received this set in the mail. It is so cute and adds that little oomph! to my bathroom. matches well with the shower curtain. I plan on ordering the rest of this set to complete the look.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set
08/25/2013
By ,
Dallas,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE IT.IT HAS TAKEN MY BATHROOM TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL.I NEVER WOULD HAVE THOUGHT WAL-MART HAD SOMETHING LIKE THIS . YOU GO WAL-MART.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Very Cute

03/20/2012
By ,
Fillmore, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for our daughter, as she was redoing her master suite. I got it on line because we couldn't find all of the pieces at her local store or at mine. I ended up seeing it at a Walmart in a different town. The pieces are adorable and really set the mood for a romantic makeover!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Great for a Lady's Bathroom

05/12/2013
By ,
Columbus, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the little details included in the set. For example, the mock ruby ring on the soap dish.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set
03/04/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love it perfect for a teen bathroom!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set

I love the items...

07/17/2012
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They coordinate great with the shower curtain, the collection has brightened up my bathroom!!! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set

Divaesque

08/15/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing accessory set. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red Carpet 4pc Bath Accessory Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5