Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Freshen up your kitchen and dining room with the modern look of this 10 Strawberry Street Dinnerware Set. The Flortenia porcelain dinnerware set boasts and elegant floral design, and is perfect as your everyday set or even for more special occasions. Pair with black and white table linens in black and white or nearly any color combination. This easy-care complete setting for four is microwave and dishwasher safe. Includes four dinner plates, four salad plates, four soup/cereal bowls and four mugs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful Set

08/06/2012
By ,
Huntington WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to mix and match with another set I purchased called Eden from 10 Strawberry Street. This set is truly beautiful. The flower is really graphic and to me looks kind of sophisticated. They're light weight which is nice, my old set was a little on the heavy side which made dish washing painful pretty quickly. I was a little concerned with one of the other reviews stating they are "plastic looking" I disagree entirely, I think that these are great. I will say there are minor defects in a couple of the plates, a black spot in the dish, etc. but for $22 you should expect some small flaws. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Looked Good From the Box

06/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cannot give a full review on the item as same was received with some of the dinnerware broken. When shipped from Walmart.com there was no packaging inside the flimsy Walmart box and it was received dented and dishes broken. Even the original box within the walmart.com box was dented due to the fact that it was not packaged correctly with some type of styrofoam, peanuts, etc. packaging which should be a must when sending fragile items through the mail. I was very disappointed upon receipt and had to return to the store. It makes me very leery with respect to ordering another set of dinnerware which I truly want to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice set

06/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unlike the other reviewer, I think these are attractive, even up close. I didn't want something too girly, but I hate plain white. This was a good compromise. They've held up in the dishwasher for several months, so far. I chipped one of the bowls by dropping it, so I'm looking for replacements, but not finding them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CT
try this....
Posted 06/23/2012
I purchased bowls, mugs, desert plates in sets of 4 from Homegoods.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

great dish set for the price

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they haven't chipped yet, going thru the dishwasher, are very pretty, and not to heavy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

looks like plastic

04/22/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item looks like plastic and I bought it because I thought it would be durable and several pieces have already broken in the dishwasher. The pattern looks good in the pictures but up close it looked very cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

perfect

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These dishes are beautiful and elegant, they are strong and sturdy. I love them
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice product

03/30/2014
By ,
Cleveland ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 of the bigger plates was chipped the Box had no phone number on it . Called walmart . Com they told me to contact the manufacture . Other than that very nice set ..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

beautiful set

03/20/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dish set even more when I finally got it. However, there were many broken pieces due to shipping and handling.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
09/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these plates so much! They are classy and practical! Plus the black and white can go with almost anything!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Good value for everyday dishes

02/26/2014
By ,
Art, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for everyday use. There are some color flaws but expected that because of low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great merchandize at great price

12/08/2013
By ,
Hyattsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great merchandize, great value, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Love

03/17/2013
By ,
Anacortes WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size. Love the style, simple yet has the WOW factor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 10 Strawberry Street Flortenia 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5