Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for All Seasons All Season Wiper Blade

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

All Seasons All Season Wiper Blade

All Season Wiper Blades have all-metal frame construction and stainless steel spines. They are quick and easy to install.
Average Customer Rating:
4.268 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation87%48 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All Season Wiper Blade

Does not fit on newer wiper blade mounts

11/03/2013
By ,
Manchester, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yes it's cheap and seems well made but it does not fit on my new car with beam mount pinch-tab button since it did not come with an adaptor. The product description online should include the mounting details to avoid confusion. Will be returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 2 for All Season Wiper Blade

They'll work

12/02/2013
By ,
Kingfisher,ok
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Leaves a streaky messy hard to see through windshield in snow once it drys it's fine though they are better than the old jacked up ones I had
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for All Season Wiper Blade

Works well

01/27/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the wrong size, and was disappointed about that. However, I was able to pull the blade out, trim it, and relace it into the wiper that was currently on my read windshield. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for All Season Wiper Blade

Great wiper!

06/01/2013
By ,
Gatlinburg, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid $30 last year for a new fancy smancy wiper. It lasted a little over a year. I just paid $6 for this one and it works better. Never again. I'm sticking to Walmart from now on. Got here fast too. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for All Season Wiper Blade

Cheap. Just like the name brands!

06/08/2012
By ,
Mesa, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my motorhome that had 30" wipers. The ones on line were very expensive. These are shorter, but fit onto the arms just like the big names. Negative is the packaging, it came in a gigantic cardboard box. Wasteful. These will be just fine, don't hesitate to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Review 6 for All Season Wiper Blade

Excellent Value

04/16/2012
By ,
Bay Shore, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and value. Followed instructions and saved money by replacing these wiper arms/blades myself. I recommend this product because they fit right and work fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 7 for All Season Wiper Blade

Great Blades!

07/24/2012
By ,
mercersburg. pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
received fast and easy to install. appear to be of good quality materials.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Review 8 for All Season Wiper Blade
03/13/2012
By ,
Carolina Shores, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blade for the price and the shipping speed and price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Review 9 for All Season Wiper Blade

Cheap n good

03/30/2013
By ,
Beaverton, oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought many other brands.. Goodyear, michellun etc but rhought of trying this and i have to say it drlivers more than its price bery good product would buy again if this price lasts which was 5.95$ per piece. Good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 10 for All Season Wiper Blade

The overall Site-To-Store process is actually Fun

04/19/2012
By ,
North Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wiper arm was fairly easy to install (speaking as a complete amateur) and my car was happy ever after. But looking now at the bigger picture, this was my first purchase using Site-To-Store. Everything went just as expected (which is much better than the alternative) except for one small pleasant surprise, which is I'm waiting at the customer service desk while the nice associate is helping me, but they're preoccupied with opening the shipping box and sorting through all the paperwork. Which means they're trapped and can't escape for 60 seconds, so I the shopper had the rare opportunity to tell an associate face-to-face how happy I am Wal*Mart exists in our world, and the diligent effort that the associate puts in all day is the very ingredient that converts all kinds of good stuff into reality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 11 for All Season Wiper Blade

All season wiper blade

02/11/2014
By ,
Huntingtown MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There may be other high performance blades you can buy, but for the price these are a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 12 for All Season Wiper Blade

Great wipers

10/28/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wipers. Enough said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 13 for All Season Wiper Blade

Great Wipers

01/24/2014
By ,
Pullman
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My other windshield wipers were trashed and these were an amazing replacement. Walmart had them in the store before the promise date, which was great due to the weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for All Season Wiper Blade

Good wiper blade

12/11/2013
By ,
Hayward
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for All Season Wiper Blade
04/26/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i've purchased a 26" and 21" for my 2010 lexus rx350, and boy was i disappointed. i knew the price was too good to be true. the other reviewers seem to have good experiences, but not so much for me. these would work ok IF your car is not moving or below 10 mph, otherwise they are noisy and has a ton of streaks, less on the 21". i immediately bought some bosch clear ones and they work so much better, i can say night and day difference. so buyers beware, what you pay for is what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 16 for All Season Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade

11/29/2013
By ,
Medina, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This wiper blade does not meet the Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) specified length.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 17 for All Season Wiper Blade

Good Value - not in my local store

02/07/2013
By ,
DFW area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This wiper is about a buck more than the lowest cost wiper in my local Walmart store, but it's quality is better..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 18 for All Season Wiper Blade

These are great wiper blades...

02/13/2014
By ,
Shreveport
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great wiper blades. Only certain sizes are available at the discounted rate, probably because of the quantity sold. However, when I picked the items up at my local Walmart, the blades were coming out of the package, inside the larger shipping box. The shipping dept must maintain the integrity of the product by adding packing materials to prevent items from possible damage.
I looked at each blade for damage and did not find any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 19 for All Season Wiper Blade

They work great!

09/13/2013
By ,
Lillian, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They not only are a great buy and work well, but the automotive department even installed them for me for free!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for All Season Wiper Blade

awesome and worth the money

02/16/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product and produces streakfree wiping
very cheap adn worth the money spent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next