Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

60% cotton / 40% polyester Crew neck Short sleeves Moisture wicking to keep you dry Stretch comfort for ease of movement
Average Customer Rating:
3.768 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
49
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation77%119 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
49
3 stars
22
2 stars
14
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

very small sizing

12/25/2012
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
had to return
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

NOT TRUE TO SIZE

07/05/2014
By ,
arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rETURNED - THESE T'S WERE TOO SMALL - THE SIZING IS VERY OFF
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Sizing not accurate

01/15/2014
By ,
Ocean nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed when I recieved these tops. They run extremely small. About 2 sizes to small. So if u are a 1 or 2x do not buy these because they will be to small. U would need a 3 or 4x in order for these not to be skin right and unflattering. If ur a thin person then just keep in mind these run about a size smaller for u and it will be fitted not loose but not skin tight if u order 1 size up. PLEASE if ur plus size do not bother with these there way to small even at 2x for 1x or XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Comfortable, basic T-Shirt

03/28/2012
By ,
South Orange, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a similiar shirt by Danskin from Walmart within the last few years that I liked a lot and kept looking to add more to my wardrobe so I was pleased to be able to do so. This shirt seems a little longer than my older one, which I like. They are comfortable and good to wear for hanging around the house, also for doing chores and I think because the material dries fairly quickly would probably be good for exericse. One comment about size-I order clothes from a website that specalizes in plus sizes. On that website I can order a 1X. In Danskin I need a 3X so make sure you check the sizing chart if necessary and order the correct size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Nice T-shirts very comfortable

02/27/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these T's. My only criticism is that they run small in size. If you order these, pick the next size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Ok for plus size

10/21/2013
By ,
West Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I actually purchased this in pink, which is very pretty. I got the 2x and I'd say it fits more like a 1x because it's slightly fitted at the sides. I also wish they would make the sleeves just a tad longer for those of us not wishing to expose our wing flaps to the world. Otherwise, it's well made, nice material on the thin side that would work well for exercising.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Fit is great.

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased one of these shirts in a Walmart but never saw them again in my size. I bought about 5 danskin shirts online from Walmart to try and find that particular shirt. I found it and ordered three more. Their cut is very flattering to a fuller figure. I did have to order two sizes up from the CJ Banks clothing I buy. The material is soft and they match the Danskin Dri-More loose fitting pants perfectly. Danskin has become my favorite clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Too long - not accurate fit

03/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I waiver between a 1+ and a 2+ and this fits like a small 1+ and it is too long. Will be returning both
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Too Shear

03/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Love, love the pink color. The fit is great and it's comfortable, but it's see through. A wicking shirt isn't great if you have to wear something under it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Not even close to true to size

02/21/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these shirts in my normal shirt size, even though I've lost weight recently. They are too tight and not conducive to working out. I will be returning them.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

I don't know what to say

11/01/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its a fitted waist length tee shirt. If you like short tee then it's for you but I rather something slightly longer so my guts not exposed after minimal movement.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

NO DRYER!

10/23/2013
By ,
State College, Pa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I washed and rinsed mine in cold water and dried on delicate (LOW heat)which it states to do on the label. It shrunk at least 2 sizes. I would recommend not putting this type of material in a dryer period.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Great shirt

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great material a little snug fit but overall I really like the product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

light weight, cool, washes great, does not shrink

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Tee was exactly what I was looking for. Light weight, cool, washes great, does not shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Great

10/30/2012
By ,
Sagamihara, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off I ordered this shirt in a 1X, when I received the packaging it read 1X/16W. I wish the sizing option on the website would have said so. I'm a size 18 and plan on keeping these shirts because I do plan on losing weight. Considering the my actual size and what the label says, its a pretty decent fit. Although it feels "fitted" through the arms and bust, its not too snug around my waist where most of my chub is. I would have liked the shirt to be a little longer to cover my butt or at least half cover it, but I can live with it and being that the weather is cooling off I'll more than likely be wearing a hoodie or jacket. Aside from the snugness in my arms and bust, its not a bad shirt, just thin. I tried on the black with a grey sports bra and COULD NOT see through it at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Danskin

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are true to size and wash wonderfully!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

I love this t shirt.........

05/27/2012
By ,
wilmington nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shirts! I have bought multiple colors. They are so comfortable and actually fit, not baggy or big. I'm a plus size but I don't like baggy clothes and these t shirts are the bomb! wear one almost every day and they look great, look much more expensive than they are and have a bit of stretch . Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Absorbed sweat pretty well

06/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish it was a bit longer maybe an inch.. When lifting it rides up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

good shirt

07/02/2012
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i am a 16-18 in women's and im big chested and mushy in the middle..lol.. so i bought a 3 x thinking if i needed to i could return it, well i was shocked that it fit and fit well, on the tag it says 22-24 3x and i wonder how i wear a 16-18 at other stores and sometimes here also but then some shirt i wear a 3x , the shirt felt good wearing it and wasnt to tight, also the sleeves where the right length, i wanted a shirt to just wear and didnt cost me 40$$ because im plus size.. i bought every color and like them very much.. the shirt wasnt to long it was the length of a normal t shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Nicely made, good length, runs small

06/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I normally wear a 2X but know Danskin usually runs small so ordered these in a 3X in the navy. The shirts are nicely made, the fabric a nice weight, they are long enough to go past my waist, and the sleeves are perfect. However, the shirt is tailored through the waist area and is very snug; more like a small 2X than a 3X to me. Hope it doesn't shrink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next