Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

60% cotton / 40% polyester Crew neck Short sleeves Moisture wicking to keep you dry Stretch comfort for ease of movement
Average Customer Rating:
3.762 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
44
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation77%110 out of 143reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
44
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

very small sizing

12/25/2012
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
had to return
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Sizing not accurate

01/15/2014
By ,
Ocean nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed when I recieved these tops. They run extremely small. About 2 sizes to small. So if u are a 1 or 2x do not buy these because they will be to small. U would need a 3 or 4x in order for these not to be skin right and unflattering. If ur a thin person then just keep in mind these run about a size smaller for u and it will be fitted not loose but not skin tight if u order 1 size up. PLEASE if ur plus size do not bother with these there way to small even at 2x for 1x or XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Too long - not accurate fit

03/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I waiver between a 1+ and a 2+ and this fits like a small 1+ and it is too long. Will be returning both
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Nice T-shirts very comfortable

02/27/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these T's. My only criticism is that they run small in size. If you order these, pick the next size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Too Shear

03/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Love, love the pink color. The fit is great and it's comfortable, but it's see through. A wicking shirt isn't great if you have to wear something under it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Not even close to true to size

02/21/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these shirts in my normal shirt size, even though I've lost weight recently. They are too tight and not conducive to working out. I will be returning them.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

too short

04/03/2014
By ,
hawaii
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Returning this. Hits me about waist and I'm 5'6.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Comfortable, basic T-Shirt

03/28/2012
By ,
South Orange, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a similiar shirt by Danskin from Walmart within the last few years that I liked a lot and kept looking to add more to my wardrobe so I was pleased to be able to do so. This shirt seems a little longer than my older one, which I like. They are comfortable and good to wear for hanging around the house, also for doing chores and I think because the material dries fairly quickly would probably be good for exericse. One comment about size-I order clothes from a website that specalizes in plus sizes. On that website I can order a 1X. In Danskin I need a 3X so make sure you check the sizing chart if necessary and order the correct size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Ok for plus size

10/21/2013
By ,
West Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I actually purchased this in pink, which is very pretty. I got the 2x and I'd say it fits more like a 1x because it's slightly fitted at the sides. I also wish they would make the sleeves just a tad longer for those of us not wishing to expose our wing flaps to the world. Otherwise, it's well made, nice material on the thin side that would work well for exercising.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

NO DRYER!

10/23/2013
By ,
State College, Pa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I washed and rinsed mine in cold water and dried on delicate (LOW heat)which it states to do on the label. It shrunk at least 2 sizes. I would recommend not putting this type of material in a dryer period.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Can't bea the $

04/16/2014
By ,
Fitchburg, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit, fast service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Size

03/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Much too small for supposed size
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Cute t-shirt but size was way off!

03/12/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you wear a 1X, a 3X will not fit you! Will be returning.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

I don't know what to say

11/01/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its a fitted waist length tee shirt. If you like short tee then it's for you but I rather something slightly longer so my guts not exposed after minimal movement.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Nice Fit

03/29/2014
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and feels comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Nice shirt

03/28/2014
By ,
Georgetown, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well and is comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Tight fit

03/24/2014
By ,
Simi, ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you've managed to gain weight and are an XML like me, the last thing you want is a narrow shirt that shows all! Quality great for the price, but can't wear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Very comfortable shirt

03/24/2014
By ,
Way cross, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

good product

03/24/2014
By ,
grover nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
agree with description
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Great

10/30/2012
By ,
Sagamihara, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off I ordered this shirt in a 1X, when I received the packaging it read 1X/16W. I wish the sizing option on the website would have said so. I'm a size 18 and plan on keeping these shirts because I do plan on losing weight. Considering the my actual size and what the label says, its a pretty decent fit. Although it feels "fitted" through the arms and bust, its not too snug around my waist where most of my chub is. I would have liked the shirt to be a little longer to cover my butt or at least half cover it, but I can live with it and being that the weather is cooling off I'll more than likely be wearing a hoodie or jacket. Aside from the snugness in my arms and bust, its not a bad shirt, just thin. I tried on the black with a grey sports bra and COULD NOT see through it at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next