Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Need a basic tee that isn't so basic? Danskin Now Plus Core Crew Neck Tee is what you have been looking for. This simple and flattering silhouette features Dri-more to keep you dry and a soft cotton fabric to keep you comfortable.
Average Customer Rating:
3.663 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(193 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
54
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation74%143 out of 193reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
54
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

very small sizing

12/25/2012
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
had to return
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Comfortable, basic T-Shirt

03/28/2012
By ,
South Orange, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a similiar shirt by Danskin from Walmart within the last few years that I liked a lot and kept looking to add more to my wardrobe so I was pleased to be able to do so. This shirt seems a little longer than my older one, which I like. They are comfortable and good to wear for hanging around the house, also for doing chores and I think because the material dries fairly quickly would probably be good for exericse. One comment about size-I order clothes from a website that specalizes in plus sizes. On that website I can order a 1X. In Danskin I need a 3X so make sure you check the sizing chart if necessary and order the correct size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+96points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Sizing not accurate

01/15/2014
By ,
Ocean nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed when I recieved these tops. They run extremely small. About 2 sizes to small. So if u are a 1 or 2x do not buy these because they will be to small. U would need a 3 or 4x in order for these not to be skin right and unflattering. If ur a thin person then just keep in mind these run about a size smaller for u and it will be fitted not loose but not skin tight if u order 1 size up. PLEASE if ur plus size do not bother with these there way to small even at 2x for 1x or XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Nice top

07/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my granddaughter in size 3X and she likes it- I bought about three for her summer job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

good

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runs a little small
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Danskin Now Womens Plus size tee, Dri-more

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read earlier reviews and took their advice about sizes running small, I wear a 1x and ordered in 3x, sooo glad I did, the fit is much better and these do run small, they are great tshirts but I would definitely go one or two sizes up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

I don't know what to say

11/01/2012
By ,
Washington, DC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its a fitted waist length tee shirt. If you like short tee then it's for you but I rather something slightly longer so my guts not exposed after minimal movement.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Wonderful

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit, feel and style are all excellent. HOWEVER, had to order a size "larger". This is the t-shirt I've been looking for...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Not true to size

06/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a "large woman" and like always sizing is not consistent. a 3x in this shirt is really a large or x large. So if you are truly a 3x don't buy this shirt. These have been returned.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Ok for plus size

10/21/2013
By ,
West Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I actually purchased this in pink, which is very pretty. I got the 2x and I'd say it fits more like a 1x because it's slightly fitted at the sides. I also wish they would make the sleeves just a tad longer for those of us not wishing to expose our wing flaps to the world. Otherwise, it's well made, nice material on the thin side that would work well for exercising.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

great fit

06/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable. Only problem was the tape from the label left a white spot on the black shirt
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

T shirt

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love danskin shirts that match the wonderful danskin pants
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

NO DRYER!

10/23/2013
By ,
State College, Pa.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I washed and rinsed mine in cold water and dried on delicate (LOW heat)which it states to do on the label. It shrunk at least 2 sizes. I would recommend not putting this type of material in a dryer period.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Great

10/30/2012
By ,
Sagamihara, Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off I ordered this shirt in a 1X, when I received the packaging it read 1X/16W. I wish the sizing option on the website would have said so. I'm a size 18 and plan on keeping these shirts because I do plan on losing weight. Considering the my actual size and what the label says, its a pretty decent fit. Although it feels "fitted" through the arms and bust, its not too snug around my waist where most of my chub is. I would have liked the shirt to be a little longer to cover my butt or at least half cover it, but I can live with it and being that the weather is cooling off I'll more than likely be wearing a hoodie or jacket. Aside from the snugness in my arms and bust, its not a bad shirt, just thin. I tried on the black with a grey sports bra and COULD NOT see through it at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

SMALL Problem!

06/05/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shirt runs very, very SMALL and shrinks even more in the wash/dryer on low. Fabric is very thin and soft for summertime, etc...but order 2 sizes larger if you want ANY room at all!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

for me

06/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the sizes didn't come right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

Love it..

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits beautifully and is so comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

NOT TRUE TO SIZE

07/05/2014
By ,
arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rETURNED - THESE T'S WERE TOO SMALL - THE SIZING IS VERY OFF
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

good shirt

07/02/2012
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i am a 16-18 in women's and im big chested and mushy in the middle..lol.. so i bought a 3 x thinking if i needed to i could return it, well i was shocked that it fit and fit well, on the tag it says 22-24 3x and i wonder how i wear a 16-18 at other stores and sometimes here also but then some shirt i wear a 3x , the shirt felt good wearing it and wasnt to tight, also the sleeves where the right length, i wanted a shirt to just wear and didnt cost me 40$$ because im plus size.. i bought every color and like them very much.. the shirt wasnt to long it was the length of a normal t shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Tee With Wicking

I love this t shirt.........

05/27/2012
By ,
wilmington nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shirts! I have bought multiple colors. They are so comfortable and actually fit, not baggy or big. I'm a plus size but I don't like baggy clothes and these t shirts are the bomb! wear one almost every day and they look great, look much more expensive than they are and have a bit of stretch . Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 167 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next