Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Ease into your day with Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Relaxed Fit Workout Pant. A versatile item that's sure to become your favorite, Danskin Now's drawstring pants have tons of everyday uses. They offer ankle-length comfort in a relaxed fit form that will make this piece of women's activewear indispensible to your closet. Comfortable topstitch lines along the front and back add extra shape and style to this apparel. You'll be tempted to spend all day in themand that's just what they're designed for. The stretchy cotton fabric makes them a comfy alternative to jeans for an effortlessly casual look. Plus, these Dri-More relaxed fit pants can pull their weight at the gym. Their moisture wicking technology will keep you cool and dry during intense workouts. And drawstrings mean these pants can adjust to your body at every stage of your fitness regime. Whether or not you're athletic, these pants have you covered.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews) 216
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
171
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation92%223 out of 243reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 95 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
171
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

12/25/2012
By ,
Apache Junction, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extreemly comfortable and the fabric is wonderfully soft. Great great buy, already ordered more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Love these pants!

01/03/2013
By ,
Forth Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally ordered the "bootcut" pants (couldn't decide between the bootcut and relaxed fit), however was disappointed when I saw the sticker on them show they were "fitted" around the hips and thighs. I reordered the relaxed fit and couldn't be happier! The relaxed fit had pockets (where the bootcut did not). I also like the drawstring (bootcut does not have that either). The length is perfect for me (5'6") so I am hoping they won't shrink. I like the material, but it is definitely a thinner material than the terry cloth or fleece. They were a little cold for me when it was less than 30 degrees outside (inside thermostat set at 70), but they should be PERFECT for the Texas Spring and Fall (even many days in the winter)......I plan on ordering the Dry-Moore capri's for the summer! Also the value online was MUCH better than in-stores (more size options as well) - even with the $0.97 shipping, I paid several dollars less than what they were in-store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

I love these pants!

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are sooo comfortable! I was concerned about the cut but, after reading the reviews, I took a chance and ordered them. I'm so glad I did! I am really thick from the waist down, especially my thighs, and usually wear a 3x in Woman Within/Roamans. The 3x in these, although figure hugging, is fits perfectly. And, unlike some knit/spandex pants, these hold their shape and do not stretch out while wearing them. The fabric isn't really thick but it's not flimsy either, great for cooler fall weather. The only reason they didn't get a 5-star rating is the length. I'm 5'7 and, with sneakers, the pants are way too long. But that also allows me to wear them with a medium heeled boot without them being too short. I purchased 4 pair and plan to buy more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

great fit, versatile

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pants, nice fit, I prefer the ones with the drawstring so you can get a better fit. Wear them around the house, exercise or with your casual tops. You can wear them just about anywhere. They are wash and wear too. I found very little shrinkage if any.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

If You Wear A Petite Do Not Buy These

12/31/2012
By ,
North East Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am a plus size woman and I have a hard time finding pants that fit correctly. It seems that some clothing manufacturers think that if you're plus sized you must be tall to. The description on these pants never gave an inseam length nor were they specifically marked as petite, so I assumed (correctly) that they were going to be too long. I had however hoped that they'd still fit correctly. When I put the pants on the waistband was underneath my breasts and the pant legs were still at least an inch and I'd say closer to two inches too long. I have a 29 inch inseam. I returned these pants. They looked great, the material felt great, and the pockets are a nice size, had the pants fit better I would have kept them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Bad sizing but good otherwise

09/05/2014
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pants were almost 2 whole sizes bigger than they should have been. I returned them and got a smaller size & they are exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pant, great fit

02/18/2014
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one pair of these, and came back to buy more to replace my worn out sweats. I wear a pant size 18-20, with the majority of my weight being in my waist and having a thinner rear and hips. The 1x in these fits me very well, though they could easily accommodate someone who is thicker in the hip/ thigh/butt area. So, it works well for different body types within normal ranges. They are the perfect length for me at 5'6, with slightly shorter legs than average. (So these would prob fit well from 5'4- 5'6.)So far they've held up well for 3-5 washes with all day wear; no fading or piling. The only downside is that the waist isn't as stretchy as some other athletic or sweat pants- but not to any degree of discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great Comfy pants

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little thin but they are very comfortable, would purchase more and they are a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Style and Comfort

04/08/2012
By ,
Eastern NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this pair for lounging and bedtime. That unexpected knock on the door won't send you racing for something presentable when you're wearing these. They're comfortable, quality pants. This purchase was for a larger-than-normal size for me for optimum comfort for bed and house-wear. I also have two pairs in my size, which are not only comfy, but are fit for running errands or a cookout. I'm working on losing weight and the black ones are quite slimming. I bought a pair about a year ago and recently bought another pair. The older pair are still great and have maintained their shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

These are the only pants I wear!

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Day in - day out. These pants are the best for my 375 pound big leg body. they look good, are infinitely comfortable, stylish and they LAST! If they change them or stop making them, I would have to go naked or back to feeling like an outcast wearing ill-fitting thin men stretch pajamas.
Never stop selling them PLEASE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Comfortable

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for black comfortable pants for the weekend. And they had to have pockets! Love these and the comfort... plus they look better than sweatpants!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Perfect

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not super thin, not thick and bulky either. Just right! Very very comfortable, great price! Love the pockets!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Runs LONG

11/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hi there,
I have worn these pants in their various changes in pockets and drawstring for years. I'm 5'4.75", I don't know what happened but these pants are now a good inch or 2 longer than they used to be and that is after washing and drying in a hot dryer. I'll have to measure myself again, maybe I'm shrinking...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Super comfy.

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfortable and stretchy. Perfect for a workout or lounging around the house.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Looking good

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife loves them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Very comfy!

06/13/2014
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great pants for sitting around or working out. Even nice to sleep in or run errands. Great all around. I was trying to find some thin enough for hot weather - since I don't like my legs in shorts, and these are nice! Not exactly middle of the summer thin, but good for fall or being indoors in summer. I hoped they were the same very thin material as some other Danskin pants I got from Walmart a few years ago. They are slightly thicker and they appear slightly darker in color than the picture, but I am still enjoying them and their versatility! I'm really glad I got 2 pairs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

great pants Danskin Now

11/06/2014
By ,
Barstow, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 pair of these pants they don't carry them in my local store. They are so comfortable I am going to order more next month
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

longggg

11/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good quality a little long
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxe

11/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the feel of these! Very soft and comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Comfortable Pants

10/31/2014
By ,
Grandview, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my yoga class and I was pleased with the quality of the pants. I expected something thin and flimsy but these pants have a nice weight, are roomy and comfortable. I will probably purchase additional pairs just for wearing around the house. They do run a bit long I am 5' 5" and had to increase the hem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 217 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next