Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Plus Core Relaxed Pant offers just that- a relaxed silhouette that is flattering, comfortable and provides flexibility with every movement. The waistband features a drawcord to find your desired level of comfort and offers front pockets for convenience. As always, Danskin Now keeps you dry with the wicking properties and keeps you comfortable with the Cotton/Spandex fabric. Don't forget to pair with our Racerback Tank or Crew neck Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(279 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
195
4 stars
52
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation92%258 out of 279reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 96 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
195
4 stars
52
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

12/25/2012
By ,
Apache Junction, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extreemly comfortable and the fabric is wonderfully soft. Great great buy, already ordered more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Love these pants!

01/03/2013
By ,
Forth Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally ordered the "bootcut" pants (couldn't decide between the bootcut and relaxed fit), however was disappointed when I saw the sticker on them show they were "fitted" around the hips and thighs. I reordered the relaxed fit and couldn't be happier! The relaxed fit had pockets (where the bootcut did not). I also like the drawstring (bootcut does not have that either). The length is perfect for me (5'6") so I am hoping they won't shrink. I like the material, but it is definitely a thinner material than the terry cloth or fleece. They were a little cold for me when it was less than 30 degrees outside (inside thermostat set at 70), but they should be PERFECT for the Texas Spring and Fall (even many days in the winter)......I plan on ordering the Dry-Moore capri's for the summer! Also the value online was MUCH better than in-stores (more size options as well) - even with the $0.97 shipping, I paid several dollars less than what they were in-store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

If You Wear A Petite Do Not Buy These

12/31/2012
By ,
North East Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am a plus size woman and I have a hard time finding pants that fit correctly. It seems that some clothing manufacturers think that if you're plus sized you must be tall to. The description on these pants never gave an inseam length nor were they specifically marked as petite, so I assumed (correctly) that they were going to be too long. I had however hoped that they'd still fit correctly. When I put the pants on the waistband was underneath my breasts and the pant legs were still at least an inch and I'd say closer to two inches too long. I have a 29 inch inseam. I returned these pants. They looked great, the material felt great, and the pockets are a nice size, had the pants fit better I would have kept them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Agree. Not for petites
Posted 11/26/2014
I'm 5'4" +3/4" size 3X. I've been purchasing these pants (with all their little changes) for about 6 years. This version is LONG. Great for heels but nothing less than 3". I actually trip on them and need to hem them an inch for safety. I even tried to shrink them by a hot laundry. I'm ordering one size smaller and hope for a better fit.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

As expected

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are very comfortable. They're not super thick but they're not thin either.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

product

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pants are comfortable just too long for me cause I'm short.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pant, great fit

02/18/2014
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one pair of these, and came back to buy more to replace my worn out sweats. I wear a pant size 18-20, with the majority of my weight being in my waist and having a thinner rear and hips. The 1x in these fits me very well, though they could easily accommodate someone who is thicker in the hip/ thigh/butt area. So, it works well for different body types within normal ranges. They are the perfect length for me at 5'6, with slightly shorter legs than average. (So these would prob fit well from 5'4- 5'6.)So far they've held up well for 3-5 washes with all day wear; no fading or piling. The only downside is that the waist isn't as stretchy as some other athletic or sweat pants- but not to any degree of discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Style and Comfort

04/08/2012
By ,
Eastern NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this pair for lounging and bedtime. That unexpected knock on the door won't send you racing for something presentable when you're wearing these. They're comfortable, quality pants. This purchase was for a larger-than-normal size for me for optimum comfort for bed and house-wear. I also have two pairs in my size, which are not only comfy, but are fit for running errands or a cookout. I'm working on losing weight and the black ones are quite slimming. I bought a pair about a year ago and recently bought another pair. The older pair are still great and have maintained their shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Black Soot Relaxed Fit with Pockets

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the material is perfect, just the right thickness (not thin see thru) and the black is a good quality black (not faded)!
The pockets have a nicely sewn edge and are large enough to put a phone or keys in but small enough not to get in the way of a workout.
I wear these as day to day pants. I bought two for me and one for !y sister and she loves them too!!!
Well worth the price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pants

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants fit well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

great pants

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing this brand of pants to exercise and to relax in for the past several years. They have a great fit an d are super comfortable and lightweight. THEY ALSO HAVE POCKETS.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Finally pants long enough.

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants feel and look great.. I have a problem finding lounging pants long enough, but these were perfect. After washing these, and finding out that they didn't shrink, I ordered three more. Yeah!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Not an XL

02/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like these pants, except they are not an XL- (usually size 18-20) they are more like a size 16, and I can wear them, I just wanted them a little baggy so, a little disappointed, but overall not bad!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Over all fit was great!!

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being plus I have a hard time was clothes fitting right. I loved fit, draw sting, stretch, and length of these pants. Can wear these to the store, workout, or just lounge around the house.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Awsome Fit!!

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No catchy phrases, just a great fit for the larger ladies. Must try to understand
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Length

02/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The length is really long. To long for an average height person
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

perfect workout pants

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my wife an daughter are very happy with there pants
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Workout Pants

02/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the pants and they are comfortable and relaxing. They work even for a walk. They are real good for exercising.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pants Great value

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had knee surgery and due to swelling in my leg I can't wear my blue jeans. These pant are a great substitute. Because they are boot cut they roll all the way to my hip which is great for PT and visits with the doctor. They are well made (Danskin has always been a good brand) and a great value. I bought 4 pairs. They look nice not sloppy like sweats.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant
07/05/2012
By ,
montgomery al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are true to size and i love that they have pockets! super comfy for everyday running around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Comfy pants

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have recommended this item and they love them. They're comfortable and you can dress them up or down. Would like to have more colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 253 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next