Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Plus Core Relaxed Pant offers just that- a relaxed silhouette that is flattering, comfortable and provides flexibility with every movement. The waistband features a drawcord to find your desired level of comfort and offers front pockets for convenience. As always, Danskin Now keeps you dry with the wicking properties and keeps you comfortable with the Cotton/Spandex fabric. Don't forget to pair with our Racerback Tank or Crew neck Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(303 Reviews) 276
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
211
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation92%278 out of 303reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 96 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
211
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

12/25/2012
By ,
Apache Junction, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extreemly comfortable and the fabric is wonderfully soft. Great great buy, already ordered more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Love these pants!

01/03/2013
By ,
Forth Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally ordered the "bootcut" pants (couldn't decide between the bootcut and relaxed fit), however was disappointed when I saw the sticker on them show they were "fitted" around the hips and thighs. I reordered the relaxed fit and couldn't be happier! The relaxed fit had pockets (where the bootcut did not). I also like the drawstring (bootcut does not have that either). The length is perfect for me (5'6") so I am hoping they won't shrink. I like the material, but it is definitely a thinner material than the terry cloth or fleece. They were a little cold for me when it was less than 30 degrees outside (inside thermostat set at 70), but they should be PERFECT for the Texas Spring and Fall (even many days in the winter)......I plan on ordering the Dry-Moore capri's for the summer! Also the value online was MUCH better than in-stores (more size options as well) - even with the $0.97 shipping, I paid several dollars less than what they were in-store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

If You Wear A Petite Do Not Buy These

12/31/2012
By ,
North East Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am a plus size woman and I have a hard time finding pants that fit correctly. It seems that some clothing manufacturers think that if you're plus sized you must be tall to. The description on these pants never gave an inseam length nor were they specifically marked as petite, so I assumed (correctly) that they were going to be too long. I had however hoped that they'd still fit correctly. When I put the pants on the waistband was underneath my breasts and the pant legs were still at least an inch and I'd say closer to two inches too long. I have a 29 inch inseam. I returned these pants. They looked great, the material felt great, and the pockets are a nice size, had the pants fit better I would have kept them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Agree. Not for petites
Posted 11/26/2014
I'm 5'4" +3/4" size 3X. I've been purchasing these pants (with all their little changes) for about 6 years. This version is LONG. Great for heels but nothing less than 3". I actually trip on them and need to hem them an inch for safety. I even tried to shrink them by a hot laundry. I'm ordering one size smaller and hope for a better fit.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

comfy!

07/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Style and Comfort

04/08/2012
By ,
Eastern NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this pair for lounging and bedtime. That unexpected knock on the door won't send you racing for something presentable when you're wearing these. They're comfortable, quality pants. This purchase was for a larger-than-normal size for me for optimum comfort for bed and house-wear. I also have two pairs in my size, which are not only comfy, but are fit for running errands or a cookout. I'm working on losing weight and the black ones are quite slimming. I bought a pair about a year ago and recently bought another pair. The older pair are still great and have maintained their shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pant, great fit

02/18/2014
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one pair of these, and came back to buy more to replace my worn out sweats. I wear a pant size 18-20, with the majority of my weight being in my waist and having a thinner rear and hips. The 1x in these fits me very well, though they could easily accommodate someone who is thicker in the hip/ thigh/butt area. So, it works well for different body types within normal ranges. They are the perfect length for me at 5'6, with slightly shorter legs than average. (So these would prob fit well from 5'4- 5'6.)So far they've held up well for 3-5 washes with all day wear; no fading or piling. The only downside is that the waist isn't as stretchy as some other athletic or sweat pants- but not to any degree of discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

very thin material.

07/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Material is very thin. This could be a good thing in the summer. I just hope they last a while. We will see if they ware out fast.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Perfect Pants

07/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are perfect, a perfect fit and a perfect length.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant
07/05/2012
By ,
montgomery al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are true to size and i love that they have pockets! super comfy for everyday running around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

These pants are so light and comfortable.

06/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are so light and comfortable. I purchased 2 pair and plan to buy more in different colors. They fit very well and I hope when I wash them they will also turn out great. You can't go wrong by purchasing these pants. I definitely recommend them as far as looks, design, fit and comfort.and more importantly pricing is concerned!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

5'4"

06/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the workout pants .. they fit perfect size wise but was wwwaaayyyyy toooooo long for my 5'4' height !!!!!! I had to take them back to Wal Mart .... I guess I need petite !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great Pants!

03/09/2012
By ,
Charleston, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable, Cute, Trendy! I love them! You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Love but too long

10/30/2012
By ,
Latrobe, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like these but they are too long on my 5'4" frame. I wish they had them in petite.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

So comfortable

04/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved them so much, I bought it in all colors online because they didn't have them in the store. Great fit and I love the pocket for my iPod!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pants

12/19/2013
By ,
Tupelo MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am quite heavy in the hip section and these pants fit me comfortably. For running around, the gym, most places. You dress them up or down. I have worn them out to a fancy restaurant and to concerts. I want to be comfortable and these are!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

FINALLY!!

10/23/2013
By ,
State College, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am usually skeptical about ordering clothes online. I desperately needed some new pants and have no way to get to the store so I took a chance. When my pants arrived and I tried them on...I could not believe how well they fit. They were perfect even after I washed them. Everyone tells me how they make me look thinner, also. The cut is fantastic. I FINALLY found what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pants!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned two pairs of these pants for 5 years now. The black pair is pretty faded, but still in relatively good condition--no pilling or holes. The heather gray pair still look great and have held up very well. They are lightweight and comfortable enough to wear even in hot weather. Perfect to lounge around the house in or hit the gym in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Long in length

11/07/2012
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these pants but I'm 5' and will have to cut off about 6 inches before I can wear them. They are really long and I'm really short. They did not shrink during washing and dryer so will get out the sewing machine. Product information on pants should include seam length. Otherwise these are really nice pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great value-look high end!

02/16/2014
By ,
highland,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used danskin workout pants from walmart for four years now. I teach exercise class four days a week and these are all I wear, love the fit of the relaxed. Believe it or not I am rotating the same four pairs four years now! I received a gift card so I ordered new workout pants and was expecting the very same relaxed fit feature of seaming down the front and back, so I was disappointed that the pants had no seaming; until I tried them on- Wow! what a great fit! And look great too! I haven't washed them yet so don't have a report on that, but I will probably hang dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Excercise in style. Only good things to say.

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only good things to say. Love the fit, the material and the style.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 277 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next