Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Ease into your day with Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Relaxed Fit Workout Pant. A versatile item that's sure to become your favorite, Danskin Now's drawstring pants have tons of everyday uses. They offer ankle-length comfort in a relaxed fit form that will make this piece of women's activewear indispensible to your closet. Comfortable topstitch lines along the front and back add extra shape and style to this apparel. You'll be tempted to spend all day in themand that's just what they're designed for. The stretchy cotton fabric makes them a comfy alternative to jeans for an effortlessly casual look. Plus, these Dri-More relaxed fit pants can pull their weight at the gym. Their moisture wicking technology will keep you cool and dry during intense workouts. And drawstrings mean these pants can adjust to your body at every stage of your fitness regime. Whether or not you're athletic, these pants have you covered.
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(262 Reviews) 235
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
183
4 stars
49
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation92%241 out of 262reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 95 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
183
4 stars
49
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin Now Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

12/25/2012
By ,
Apache Junction, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extreemly comfortable and the fabric is wonderfully soft. Great great buy, already ordered more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Love these pants!

01/03/2013
By ,
Forth Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally ordered the "bootcut" pants (couldn't decide between the bootcut and relaxed fit), however was disappointed when I saw the sticker on them show they were "fitted" around the hips and thighs. I reordered the relaxed fit and couldn't be happier! The relaxed fit had pockets (where the bootcut did not). I also like the drawstring (bootcut does not have that either). The length is perfect for me (5'6") so I am hoping they won't shrink. I like the material, but it is definitely a thinner material than the terry cloth or fleece. They were a little cold for me when it was less than 30 degrees outside (inside thermostat set at 70), but they should be PERFECT for the Texas Spring and Fall (even many days in the winter)......I plan on ordering the Dry-Moore capri's for the summer! Also the value online was MUCH better than in-stores (more size options as well) - even with the $0.97 shipping, I paid several dollars less than what they were in-store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Comfy Cute!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I babysit for a living, so these pants are a MUST!!! I have three pair, and would buy ten more!!! The relaxed fit is so comfortable and flattering on my plus size behind. And the boot cut is perfect to balance out my top half without looking silly. Thanks for a great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

If You Wear A Petite Do Not Buy These

12/31/2012
By ,
North East Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am a plus size woman and I have a hard time finding pants that fit correctly. It seems that some clothing manufacturers think that if you're plus sized you must be tall to. The description on these pants never gave an inseam length nor were they specifically marked as petite, so I assumed (correctly) that they were going to be too long. I had however hoped that they'd still fit correctly. When I put the pants on the waistband was underneath my breasts and the pant legs were still at least an inch and I'd say closer to two inches too long. I have a 29 inch inseam. I returned these pants. They looked great, the material felt great, and the pockets are a nice size, had the pants fit better I would have kept them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Agree. Not for petites
Posted 11/26/2014
I'm 5'4" +3/4" size 3X. I've been purchasing these pants (with all their little changes) for about 6 years. This version is LONG. Great for heels but nothing less than 3". I actually trip on them and need to hem them an inch for safety. I even tried to shrink them by a hot laundry. I'm ordering one size smaller and hope for a better fit.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pant, great fit

02/18/2014
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one pair of these, and came back to buy more to replace my worn out sweats. I wear a pant size 18-20, with the majority of my weight being in my waist and having a thinner rear and hips. The 1x in these fits me very well, though they could easily accommodate someone who is thicker in the hip/ thigh/butt area. So, it works well for different body types within normal ranges. They are the perfect length for me at 5'6, with slightly shorter legs than average. (So these would prob fit well from 5'4- 5'6.)So far they've held up well for 3-5 washes with all day wear; no fading or piling. The only downside is that the waist isn't as stretchy as some other athletic or sweat pants- but not to any degree of discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

great fit

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great, they are not baggy in the but and crotch but gives a roomy fit to the legs. They do not ShrinkShrink up like others do and are very comfy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Style and Comfort

04/08/2012
By ,
Eastern NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this pair for lounging and bedtime. That unexpected knock on the door won't send you racing for something presentable when you're wearing these. They're comfortable, quality pants. This purchase was for a larger-than-normal size for me for optimum comfort for bed and house-wear. I also have two pairs in my size, which are not only comfy, but are fit for running errands or a cookout. I'm working on losing weight and the black ones are quite slimming. I bought a pair about a year ago and recently bought another pair. The older pair are still great and have maintained their shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Happy

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing is accurate. Nice lightweight pants - perfect for lounging in the house.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Very comfy.

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as day off pants and work out pants. I love them. A little long but I am only 5ft tall and everything is long. I only wish I could wear them to work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

These are the only pants I wear!

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Day in - day out. These pants are the best for my 375 pound big leg body. they look good, are infinitely comfortable, stylish and they LAST! If they change them or stop making them, I would have to go naked or back to feeling like an outcast wearing ill-fitting thin men stretch pajamas.
Never stop selling them PLEASE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Best versatile pants

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the fit and comfort. Only thing pants color fades. But for price and comfort I just order more. Last pants ordered were bigger than last pair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Had to hem

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Because I'm only 5'4" I did have to have my daughter shorten them some. I broke my arm the beginning of Dec. and having sweat to wear makes it MUCH easier for me to get dressed. I love that theu have pockets and they're very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

pants

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable and the material is nice and the price is great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Comfy

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live in all the Danskin Plus bottoms as I work from home. LOVE each and every one of them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant
07/05/2012
By ,
montgomery al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are true to size and i love that they have pockets! super comfy for everyday running around
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Baby Work out!

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my workout slacks! All 3 pair! They fit true to size and they are so comfy! Would recommend over and over! Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

My daughter loves them.

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She says they are so comfey for working and anything really.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great Pants!

03/09/2012
By ,
Charleston, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable, Cute, Trendy! I love them! You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Great pants

12/19/2013
By ,
Tupelo MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am quite heavy in the hip section and these pants fit me comfortably. For running around, the gym, most places. You dress them up or down. I have worn them out to a fancy restaurant and to concerts. I want to be comfortable and these are!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Relaxed Fit Workout Pant

Danskin relaxed fit workout pants

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THEM! I purchased a few pair about a year ago when going on vacation. They are light weight, which I love, and they wash beautifully! They last forever. I was devastated when I looked for them in the store and they had none. I finally thought to look online and I was so happy when I finally found them that I ordered 6 pair. Better yet was the fact that for a special price you order two pair and can get two different colors.They were delivered right to my door who could ask for anything better? Thanks for asking!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next