Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

Exercise comfortably in Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pants. Made from a stretchy, cotton-poly blend Danskin Now capri pants , these breathable bottoms are a smart option for all sorts of athletic activities. Whether its yoga, dance, aerobics or running, Danskin Now's moisture wicking leggings will keep you cool and dry. Because comfort and ease of movement is key for exercise gear, these plus-size workout pants come with an elastic waist band featuring sweat-absorbing technology. These women's plus-size workout pants are perfectly designed to accommodate multiple body shapes and fitness levels. You will also enjoy the added style of the twin white side stripes on the legs. The capri length is suitable for strenuous activities or staying cool on a hot day. Available in several neutral colors, these Danskin Now pants are easy to accessorize and can double as sleepwear. Equally appropriate for an exercise class or a day of lounging, these Dri-More stretch cott
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

comfortable for plus size women

12/23/2012
By ,
Monument, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would order these again. Would like to see them in other colors, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

Perfect workout gear

03/25/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great for total workout sessions. I didn't want to wear long pants to workout in because of the various pieces of equipment I use and the fact that I like to feel some air on my legs. Shorts were definitely not an option. These are quite roomy, breathable and extremely affordable. The length is great whether I'm engaging in cardio on the treadmill and stationary bike or weight training. I bought several pair in all colors and have found them to be durable in the washer and dryer. Great value, excellent product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Review 3 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

Very comfortable pants.

06/28/2012
By ,
Newark,Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very comfortable,stylish, and fit well. I just wish they had pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Review 4 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

Great Capris

05/20/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I am 5' 6" and the length comes mid-calf. The color does not run or fade, at least not yet. I wash them in cold water with a detergent that does not have bleach in it and I dry them flat, so their will be no shrinkage. These are truly great workout capris and I also wear them out runny errands and to work (I am a preschool teacher).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 5 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

Great Capri

06/19/2012
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave these 4 stars. I like everything about the pants, except the width of the bottom of the leg openings, which are a little too wide IMO. They fit well otherwise. The material is nice, and they feel and look good on. I wear them for casual use, not just for working out. They go great with soft, cotton tees in all the bright summer colors. I can mix/match, and wear them with several choices, for a different look. I really like the Danskin line, and hope Walmart continues to offer. It would be wonderful if they offered even more selections! They are also a very good value. Can't go wrong with Danskin!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant
04/25/2012
By ,
Jackson, Ms.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for exercising in .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant
08/06/2012
By ,
Annville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable for working out at the gym. Material moves with you. After my first pair, I came back for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

These are fitted!!

01/22/2013
By ,
Forth Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I previously bought the relaxed fit pants and liked them so much I wanted to get some capri's. But these are fitted at the top (snug around mid-section, hips and thighs) unlike the relaxed fit pants. But I just plan to wear a shirt big enough to cover my mid-section.
Also these do not have pockets (which is another bummer because I am less likely to be wearing a sweater with pockets for my phone or keys when I am wearing capri's).
Overall though, I still like the pants and have worn them several times already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

Wonderful and no sweat in the thigh area and cool

01/11/2013
By ,
Foley, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable pants I own, I live in the south so I sweat. These pants give and they are cool and comfortable and roomy enough to sleep in and you Could. No shrinkage in the wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

Wonderful product.

10/27/2012
By ,
Jamaica Plain, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This capri workout pant is comfortable and fits true to size. I just wish it had pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

These are the best they have ever made.

09/03/2012
By ,
Allen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would highly recommend, own 6 pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

so comfortable!

08/31/2012
By ,
OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These capri style pants are amazing! They are one of the most comforable pairs of "workout" capris that I own. I wear them to workout in, to garden in, to shop in etc etc.
I have purchased several pairs. So far they have washed and dried well. I have had a few issues with stiches being incorrect in the pants. A friend pointed out to me that there was a long/thick tread near my rear end that was very noticeable by others. Pretty embarrasing, but, was able to just cut it off. No biggie.
I do wish that the capris had pockets as others have mentioned.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant

bizarre wide legs

04/06/2013
By ,
Columbus OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got no style, ladies. The fit is good, the dri-more feature is good (I have a pair of solid color long pants and like them a lot). The white stripe is not on the side seam and makes it look like this item is irregular merchandise when wearing them. The pant leg is freakishly wide all the way down to the hem. It is very unflattering to wear, at least on a 5'2" frame it is. Returning these.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant
02/08/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the feel, the washability and the fit of this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Workout Capri Pant
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Styling
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5