Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Exercise in style with Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Bootcut Workout Pant. This figure-flattering design is a bootcut pant with multiple uses. Whether you're on the street, in the gym or at home, these yoga pants are up to the challenge. Athletes will love the Dri-More moisture wicking technology that keeps them dry and cool. Danskin Now active wear is engineered to deal with the demands of gym bunnies and jocks--you'll find these pants suitable for everything from exercise classes to marathons. But you don t have to be an athlete to rock this gear. The twin front-and-back stitching and fashionable bootcut leg make this a great option for daily casual wear too. You'll love how your body looks. Plus, comfortable stretch cotton fabric makes this ideal lounge wear or even sleepwear. It won't shrink in the wash. Run errands or run a mile--Danskin Now is here for you. Available in several neutral colors, add this great basic to your closet today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(299 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation96%287 out of 298reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 145 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

very comfortable.

12/23/2012
By ,
waynesboro, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

My Yoga Pants Have Never Been to Yoga

07/20/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me save you some time. THESE are the pants you're looking for. I'd bought two pairs of these last year at a Walmart store and I practically live in them. I wanted to order more but I couldn't figure out which version were the ones I wanted. I was looking for the cotton-y somewhat stretchy (but not too stretchy) soft version. I did not want the ones that are stretchy and somewhat shiny...the fabric you think of when you think "moisture wicking." (So in my mind, I wanted yoga pants not workout pants if that makes sense.) Doing some in-store research, I found out that the ones with polyester are the moisture wicking ones. If you read the description, you'll see these are cotton with no polyester. These are the most comfortable pants I own. I mostly wear them around the house (I have all black pairs) but they look good enough to run errands in. Oh, and they're probably good for yoga, too, I guess. Highly recommended! Don't buy a pair, buy three!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Wicking for My Size

07/01/2012
By ,
New Orleans, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last month, a friend raved about moisture-wicking shorts from a particular company. I searched the company's website for the shorts, but it did not carry my size. Dejected, I moved on. Then, I was shopping at a local Walmart yesterday and stumbled upon Danskin Now Dri-More. I found a 3X in a tank and a pair of bootleg pants. Without trying on the items, I headed to a checkout lane. Eager to test my new purchases, I went to a park with one of my cousins. OMGoodness! I could not stop talking about Dri-More! Sweat only appeared on exposed areas -- face, shoulders, and arms. My torso, crotch, thighs, and legs were dry! I did not have the heavy, icky feeling that sweaty workout clothes create. Furthermore, the cool and dry feeling that I had under Louisiana's merciless sun encouraged me to do more than walk. I engaged in a walk-run-walk-run routine around the park. My cousin and I even returned to walk in the evening. I was cool, confident, and courageous! I will certainly purchase more Danskin Now Dri-More apparel.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Great Pants

10/26/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm plus size - 5'3 280lbs. and these pants are great. they really hold up - ive been buying them for at least 3 years - and am always washing them. when you're big you usually stick with what fits - so its these pants over and over again - i think i have about 6 pairs. always the black and blue - the gray seems to show more of my cellulite. (gross i know but i love an honest detailed review) they have no pockets - so no additional bulk - and no extra seaming in the front of the legs (one of the pictures shows this but that's incorrect). they also have a wider modern waistband of the same material - not bulky at all - it just feels more substantial - and adds some quality to the look - a little modern - rather than an old fashioned band of puckered elastic at the top.
they come a little long (dont know if they have a petite version) so i hem them and cut off the white logo at the bottom - and then i can wear them out sometimes and they look like somewhat dressier yoga pants - i wear them with a cute top and some wedges. buy them you wont be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

great fabric & length

09/21/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my favorite workout pants - better material and fit than $30+ Lane Bryant and Avenue yoga pants I've owned. I'm 5'9", size 18/20, and have a tough time finding plus-sized workout pants that are long enough; these are perfect. The material is thick enough that it doesn't accentuate cellulite (but still quite fitted--I wear tunic-length tees with these), and the bootcut shape is flattering and un-frumpy. They have a tiny pocket inside the waistband that looks like it would hold an mp3 player (?). I've been wearing these to the gym 2-3x a week for about six months now and they're starting to fade and fuzz a bit, so I just ordered two more pairs. I have Danskin workout pants in capri length, too, but this version (ankle length) is more flattering. The Danskin tanks are also great--I layer them under long t-shirts to ensure that I don't accidentally flash anyone when I'm working out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
menominee,mi
yoga pants
Posted 02/12/2014
What are the exact inseam. I too am heavy and have long legs and other the the places that are expensive I cant find any.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Great work out pants!

12/05/2013
By ,
CA to OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these on black friday 2 for $12 which is an awesome deal for ANY plus size clothing. I like pants that are tighter on top which these pants are so when I'm working out I don't have to worry about tying knots in the drawstrings (which these dont have) or constantly pulling them up while I'm on the elliptical! I am tall at almost 5'11" so they could stand to be an inch or 2 longer so that when I sit they don't become mini high waters but for what I use them for they're great and I'm sure an average height woman they are meant for. The material is stretchy so I ordered a little smaller to ensure I wouldn't be swimming in my work out pants! (I can wear 20/22 in jeans but for these I went 18/20) For the money I spent I'm very happy! These pants say boot cut on them but... I couldn't see wearing these pants with any nice boots? The material look it's meant to go with some tennis shoes-- even in the model picture. So don't buy these for a formal occasion or work unless you work in a casual environment. I would wear these in place of scrub bottoms actually they're really comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Perfet Pants

11/15/2013
By ,
Noblesville,IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this pair of pants more times than I can remember .I love them .They are cool in the summer and warm in the winter .They look great and wash like a dream. They fit perfect and
frankly I don't wear any of the other pants I have in my closet .I'm hooked on these for sure .The colors black and navy stay true without any fading .I don't like the grey because they just don't look as good .I sure wish they came in more colors,than just three I would love brown, green, olive and maybe a deep purple .I would buy2 of each color for sure .The price is amazing and a fantastic value .I saw the same pair of pants at my local very expensive big girl shop for $49.99 no kidding . You can not go wrong with these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

I love these pants!

07/23/2014
By ,
South Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my go to pants every weekend. They are sooo comfortable for just lounging around, not to mention working out as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Don't want to take them off!

01/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for workout/sweatpants, but have been extremely frustrated in my search until I found these pants. I wasn't sure which size to order because I can wear 3 different sizes depending on day and the manufacturer. I ended up buying 2 different sizes. The smaller size fit perfectly if I want a more fitted look. The larger size was a little big, but looked good enough to wear on those days when I want to feel extra comfortable. The price was great and I am thinking about ordering some more in other colors. The only problem I have with them is that I don't want to take them off. They are soooo comfortable, yet stylish, that I can wear them with a sweatshirt and sneakers or put on a nice sweater and shoes and wear them to work. ( I am a therapist that does home health.) I think they have now become my new uniform.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Dri More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

07/17/2014
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable pants and they are stylish to wear everyday
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Wonderful feel, just too short

02/01/2014
By ,
Montana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The size was spot on! Although the length was a disappointment. I'm 5'7 and 250 pounds and the workout pants fit wonderfully around my waist and hips, (I'm kinda fluffy lol), but the length of the pants was just too short for, they flash my ankles unless I lower the pants but then I gotta hike them up again if I'm doing any bending or lifting. So now these are my at home lounge pants. Still a win! Great material although after a couple washes they are starting to fade already.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Fantastic workout pants

03/21/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are my all time favorite workout pants. They are fantastic. Being plus size, I would definitely stick with the darker colors, as the grey is not as flattering. Other than that, the fit is great, and they really stay dry when working out!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

comfy

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good fit. Needed them big size for my pregnancy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

THESE PANTS ARE WODERFUL!!!!!!

04/12/2012
By ,
FONTANA CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PANTS THEY FIT ME PERFECT AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE ON ME I AM 5 FEET 11 INCHES AND THEY ARE LONG ENOUGH FOR ME.LOVE THOSE DANSKINS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Best Pants Ever

08/15/2012
By ,
Middletown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these and since I have very large legs due to lymphadeama, I found that I can wear these to the the office. We have a casual office and they look dressy enough for me to wear with nice tops. They are comfortable and since I wear them with a nice top they look fine for our office. I wear the Navy and Black. You cannot beat the price and the fit. I get them found them in the store and have been stocking up with them. I ususally only wear black or navy, occasionally Brown. I can't beat them for wear either. Thisi is the best find ever and I would reccommend these pants to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Awesome

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are just what I expected! Love the fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

They fit well..

05/06/2012
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had owned the previous version of these pants that was a much thinner fabric.. I expect that these will hold up longer. These are snugger than the previous, but the non dri-fit that I do have tend to stretch as you wear them.. These seem more true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Comfy

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are attractive and comfortable. They do tend to run a little large but the fabric is nice. It has some give and does not look inexpensive. They wash like a dream and are a superb addition to the casual wardrobe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Did not meet my length expectations.

10/20/2013
By ,
57103
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had purchased Danskin Now Women's Workout Pants before and have been pleased, however these didn't fit as well as other Danskins before. The pants didn't meet the same length. I am a tall person and these came a little short on me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size Dri-More Core Bootcut Workout Pant

Great Pants.

03/23/2012
By ,
Camden, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I bought them to wear around the house when I am off work and to walk in. I love them I hope they keep them around because I will be buying more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 271 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next