Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Little Tikes Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

The Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table is perfect for playtime, crafts and more. Because it adjusts to two heights for both floor play and chair play, this Little Tikes Play Table is versatile. Use the 12" height for floor play and the 18" height for chair play. The four large storage wells and bins on this Little Tikes table hold game pieces, art supplies, toys and more. The removable top of the Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table wipes clean easily and adds to the versatility of this unit. Great for train sets, games, blocks, puzzles, art activities and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(219 Reviews) 219
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
136
4 stars
67
3 stars
13
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation98%210 out of 214reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
136
4 stars
67
3 stars
13
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Little Tikes is the BEST!!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered the Little Tikes Adjustable Play Table for our 14 month old Grandson, who stays at our house during the week while his parents are working.
Our Grandson was right there watching as the UPS driver walked up the sidewalk with a big box in his hands, and he was so excited while we were taking everything out of the box. The setup only took a few minutes and our Grandson was playing with the table the minute we were finished.
The Little Adjustable Play Table is the perfect height for him to stand and play with his toys on the table top, and even at only 14 months, he has learned to put his small puzzle pieces in the side drawers.
The table is durable, it will last a long time, and matches the other Little Tikes toys and furniture we have purchased.
We have already recommended this table to several friends and put photos of it on FaceBook for everyone to see.
We would recommend this table to anyone looking to purchase a quality item from Little Tikes for their young children or, as in our case, grandchildren !!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Great table for young children!

12/06/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this same table 3 years ago for my 2 granddaughters - then ages 16 months and almost 3yrs. They are still using it 3 years later. I just bought the same table again for this year's Christmas present for another grandchild who is 19 months. When she is at her cousins' house she always goes right to their table so I know she will love having one at her own house. The only improvement would be to include 2 small chairs. When I bought the table 3 years ago I couldn't find suitable chairs to go with it. I wound up buying a Fisher Price table and chair set (for $40-$50)just to get chairs for the Little Tikes table. This year I was able to find great chairs from Walmart (through Wayfair?). They are $10 each and my daughters liked them so much, I'm ordering 2 more chairs to go with the table I purchased 3 years ago. I highly recommend this table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

wonderful and sturdy, great train table

04/13/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is wonderful! heavy duty plastic, no worries about being flimsy. Love storage bins, because u can move them around if you want. I looked for train tables all over, soooooo expensive, and didn't look sturdy. This one might be a little smaller than others but it is still pretty big. No problem with Thomas wooden sets, or take along. Plenty of room. and u can always build up! the blue part of base removes for it to be shorter. take out green table top for more storeage. (ours was cracked but I love it so much I don't care it was from shipping, I will just order an extra one.)Overall I think this is a great buy, and will last for years, my 2yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

great multi purpose table

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Options for storage or switching gears to flat surface table is great. My grandson uses it for kinetic sand in the two sections underneath and then we can put the top over it and on to trains, cranes or whatever! Very adaptable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
10/05/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 yr old grandson's birthday. He loved putting his blocks together on the table. The storage bins were a plus. Unfortunately, when we opened the box, the green top was cracked. I will return this one and buy a replacement.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Love the table, serves all purposes.

10/30/2012
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this table so my 4 year old can keep all his Legos contained. He keeps up with them now and they are not all over the house or under our feet. He also loves to color and do art projects so it is a very universal table. Good sturdy table for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Play Table

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. And very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Durable and tough like my little guy!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was bigger than I realized which was great because I am using it for his train set so it fits perfectly. He climbs on it and I am not scared of it falling apart. Perfect for little ones that are going to give your furniture a workout.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
06/22/2013
By ,
Tomahawk wi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I got it the table top was cracked into places. Little is sending another table top but the quality is absolute terrible quality.
For ages two and up it isnot very durable. It is made off press board and about a quarter inch thick you can even wipe it with water or it bubbles. Now I have to have a piece of plexy glass cut for a top. I wish I would have taken it back.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

My son loves it!

03/06/2014
By ,
Ashland, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our two year old and now he is rarely out of his room. I was happy to find something he actually loved. He drives he's cars on it all day! Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

play table

12/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my sons' train tracks fit perfectly!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Play Table!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

My Grand Kids love it

01/10/2014
By ,
Rochester, New Yorl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched for a long time to find a craft table that was actually large enough for two kids to work at the same time and this is it. I love the ledge all around the table that prevents crauons, etc. fro rolling off the table. This table is great and you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Durable!

01/15/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is very large. Easy to put together , only four main pieces. The bins hold a lot. Easy to move from room to room. Washable:)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Great table for toddlers

04/11/2013
By ,
Post, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the size! The height is just right for toddlers ! It is also very sturdy. It will last for many years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
Based on the average of (204) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5