Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Little Tikes Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

The Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table is perfect for playtime, crafts and more. Because it adjusts to two heights for both floor play and chair play, this Little Tikes Play Table is versatile. Use the 12" height for floor play and the 18" height for chair play. The four large storage wells and bins on this Little Tikes table hold game pieces, art supplies, toys and more. The removable top of the Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table wipes clean easily and adds to the versatility of this unit. Great for train sets, games, blocks, puzzles, art activities and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.405 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%35 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

play table

12/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my sons' train tracks fit perfectly!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

wonderful and sturdy, great train table

04/13/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is wonderful! heavy duty plastic, no worries about being flimsy. Love storage bins, because u can move them around if you want. I looked for train tables all over, soooooo expensive, and didn't look sturdy. This one might be a little smaller than others but it is still pretty big. No problem with Thomas wooden sets, or take along. Plenty of room. and u can always build up! the blue part of base removes for it to be shorter. take out green table top for more storeage. (ours was cracked but I love it so much I don't care it was from shipping, I will just order an extra one.)Overall I think this is a great buy, and will last for years, my 2yr old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Great table for young children!

12/06/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this same table 3 years ago for my 2 granddaughters - then ages 16 months and almost 3yrs. They are still using it 3 years later. I just bought the same table again for this year's Christmas present for another grandchild who is 19 months. When she is at her cousins' house she always goes right to their table so I know she will love having one at her own house. The only improvement would be to include 2 small chairs. When I bought the table 3 years ago I couldn't find suitable chairs to go with it. I wound up buying a Fisher Price table and chair set (for $40-$50)just to get chairs for the Little Tikes table. This year I was able to find great chairs from Walmart (through Wayfair?). They are $10 each and my daughters liked them so much, I'm ordering 2 more chairs to go with the table I purchased 3 years ago. I highly recommend this table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Love the table, serves all purposes.

10/30/2012
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this table so my 4 year old can keep all his Legos contained. He keeps up with them now and they are not all over the house or under our feet. He also loves to color and do art projects so it is a very universal table. Good sturdy table for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
10/05/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 yr old grandson's birthday. He loved putting his blocks together on the table. The storage bins were a plus. Unfortunately, when we opened the box, the green top was cracked. I will return this one and buy a replacement.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

My son loves it!

03/06/2014
By ,
Ashland, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our two year old and now he is rarely out of his room. I was happy to find something he actually loved. He drives he's cars on it all day! Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Play Table!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
06/22/2013
By ,
Tomahawk wi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I got it the table top was cracked into places. Little is sending another table top but the quality is absolute terrible quality.
For ages two and up it isnot very durable. It is made off press board and about a quarter inch thick you can even wipe it with water or it bubbles. Now I have to have a piece of plexy glass cut for a top. I wish I would have taken it back.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

My Grand Kids love it

01/10/2014
By ,
Rochester, New Yorl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched for a long time to find a craft table that was actually large enough for two kids to work at the same time and this is it. I love the ledge all around the table that prevents crauons, etc. fro rolling off the table. This table is great and you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Durable!

01/15/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is very large. Easy to put together , only four main pieces. The bins hold a lot. Easy to move from room to room. Washable:)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table

Great table for toddlers

04/11/2013
By ,
Post, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the size! The height is just right for toddlers ! It is also very sturdy. It will last for many years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Tikes Easy Adjust Play Table
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5