Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Starter Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Starter Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Pack of 2 Elastic waistband Assorted colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Great basic sports shorts

03/18/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love these shorts and I love the price. They are perfect for sports and play but my kids wear them to school too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 2 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

size

04/10/2012
By ,
elmira NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought them for my granson ....they were small for the size...so buy biggger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 3 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Perfect shorts!

07/18/2012
By ,
Cincinnati OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must take the time to write a review on these shorts! These are the perfect shorts for my son. He wears them all summer long for sports, playing, lounging and even to bed! They wash up great and hold up well through his rough play!
Unlike some of the other reviews, I beleive these shorts are true to size. My son is 7.5 years old and wears the boys M (size 8). They have a little room to grow, but overall I say fit perfectly. The S (6-7) would have been too small.
For the price, you can't go wrong with these shorts. I going to purchase every color possible!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Awesome value!

07/29/2012
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought several sets of these shorts for my grandsons. These shorts were above my expectations. They are true to size. The quality is excellent. They wear well, wash up nicely, and keep the boys cool with the vented side panels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Shorts

04/19/2012
By ,
South Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my son. Great shorts for the price; fit true to size. The colors don't match the picture shown though. They're more of a red-orange and a charcoal gray, but that's really the only bad thing I can say about them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack
07/07/2012
By ,
los angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great looking shorts! could not find the right size in the store and thank goodness they had them online. These are for my son and they fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Great Deal ! Great Buy!

07/14/2012
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has recently outgrown his lounge wear and I could not miss this deal!! Great quality along with price !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Great price, good quality!

07/23/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for the boys, they liked them. Comfortable and look good on them. Good for play or to wear out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Nice but runs a little small

04/10/2012
By ,
Princeton NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great buy, but runs too small. I would definitely go one size up than you normally buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Great price

07/20/2012
By ,
Little Elm, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on these shorts. My son loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack

Great for boys

03/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy on. Stylish. Cool, very cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack
04/21/2012
By ,
haslet. TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal, comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starter - Boys' Dazzle Shorts, 2-Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5