Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boppy Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Boppy Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

The Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover ensures that your Boppy pillow stays clean and fresh, and it is machine washable and easily zips on and off. This slipcover fits any Boppy Nursing Pillow (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Nice

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice colors soft material fit perfectly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

New moms need Boppy!

12/23/2013
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for a new mom...I can't say enough good things about the Boppy, but be sure you get one or more of these covers for it, because we all know how messy babies can be...
The cover is washable, so it saves having to wash the entire Boppy when baby has an oopsie. You can also purchase a separate waterproof cover to put under the slipcover.
I bought this design because we don't know the gender of the baby yet, and won't be seeing the parents again before the baby is born.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Great Product+++Very Comfortable+++Very Colorful

11/21/2013
By ,
Bulingame, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product+++Very Comfortable+++Very Colorful...Looks awesome. Its 100% cotton and very comfortable for my baby
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Love it

10/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute pattern and fits my boppy well!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Cover up and make new

07/30/2013
By ,
Deepintheheartof,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to cover up a faded Boppy pillow. I thought the print was cute but I'm hoping they come up with brighter styles for baby boys or more prints such as a monster theme.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Too scratchy!

08/18/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This fabric is horrible. Even after I washed it, it was rough/scratchy. But the print is cute.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Very Cute!

03/18/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this because Walmart had it online for the cheapest price that I could find. I had it sent to a nearby store to cut off shipping price and it came fairly quickly. Pickup was easy and the cover fit the boppy pillow I bought perfectly! It also has a very cute design with jungle animals, which is what I'm doing my unborn son's room in. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch
08/23/2013
By ,
romance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would of love more choice
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

keeps boppy in great condition

08/20/2012
By ,
Whittier, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased the cover a week after i started using bare boppy because i could no;t afford it anymore that week. anyway i just gotta say if you have a boppy you NEED a cover for it not just to keep it clean but the fibers/material in th boppy look like they get pulled out so you need a cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Great Boppy Cover

06/24/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is very cute and my 10 week old son loves looking at the pretty animals during tummy time. This product was exactly what I hoped for and expected. Plus it's a great idea to gave a spare boppy cover on hand when you have a messy baby. I would recommend this to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

LOVE IT!

04/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Fit perfect on the boppy i had. And is really good material! Would recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch

Cute print, good fit for my boppy

01/25/2013
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to cover an older boppy with a dark print. Covers well. This is the third boppy cover that I bought and I would buy one again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch
01/26/2013
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish i had more
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch
07/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute pattern; easy to use with boppy pillow
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boppy - Nursing Pillow Slipcover, Jungle Patch
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5