Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Serta Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Serta Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

The Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump is convenient, portable and the ultimate in inflatable comfort. This versatile twin air bed makes it easy for you to host guests in any room of your home at a moment's notice. Pull it out for sleepovers, holiday guests, pajama parties and more. This inflatable air bed comes with sensors that monitor air pressure continuously. The monitors will engage a silent secondary pump as necessary to maintain a consistent firmness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%30 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Best Air Bed I've had

12/19/2012
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this air bed for an extra bed for guests. They haven't slept on it yet but we set it up and put regular sized queen sheets on it. We are very pleased with the ease of setup. I've owned two other air beds and this one is the best for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Best air mattress I've ever owned!

12/01/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite literally, I have never owned a better air mattress. The setup and take-down are a cinch, the mattress always, always, always stays inflated to the preferred level of my choice, no matter how long I've been on it. Even when I climb up and down off the mattress several times, the mattress air level stays consistent. This is of particular note since I am a heavy-set person. I also love the height of the mattress. I can get up and down off it without over-stressing my joints.
I was hesitant to spend so much on an air mattress but decided it would be worth it to have one that both self-inflates and deflates. It inflates and deflates in less than two minutes. I never have to worry about wrapping it tight enough to fit in the storage bag because the air pump always removes the air completely, every time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Great Airmattress for indoors, doesn't sink

06/28/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using this airmattress as my regular mattress on weekends at a rental property. Just to give you an idea, there are two people on this mattress with a combined weight of 375 pounds and it hasn't sank. I've had it for about a month, but I am very happy with it.
I will say it's a little hard. I let go a little bit of air. Putting an egg crate on it will probably work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
12/18/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have slept on this daily, for nine months. After approximately two months, the shape changed (the center portion has a "hump" (I'm guessing that more air goes to that area that others?). That didn't really bother me much; it was still comfortable.
However... now, after 9 months, a small leak has developed in one of top "pockets" (seams).
When I looked at the box for information, it said it had a 2 year warranty. I'm just weary that it may cost (shipping charges) me more than it's worth to try to return it.
I love air beds -- they are so comfortable .. it's just too bad that they develop leaks so easily and so quickly!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Bed Air Bed I have ever had

09/03/2012
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bed, I use it at my daughters when I visit out of state. Easy to use , the comfort level is excellent. Would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a air mattress bed
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
04/22/2012
By ,
Mayfield,Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pricey! sleeps great! does loose small amount of air each day...only takes a few seconds to inflate fully again...overall great and comfortable...just price too high!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Perfect for what we needed.

08/19/2012
By ,
Mauldin, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very firm even on "plush". Would suggest using a foam topper for more comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
09/21/2012
By ,
brooklyn. ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great and comfortable for out os state guest! They told me it was better than their own bed at home. easy to put up and easy to take down. Also great for you to have when you are visiting, just carry in bag and you have your own bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
07/15/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a nice bed, good quality, a little to firm for my taste, but it is only A air mattress,, super quick set up...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
12/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just used two nights so far, but very pleased with mattress. Stayed inflated. Pump sound was very quiet. Loved the 3 levels of inflation and the automated deflation and stop mechanism.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Serta Raised Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump

10/30/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, more than we expected, very easy to put up. We are very pleased with this product. We bought this bed for my daughter who is coming to visit us from Alaska.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
11/29/2012
By ,
houghton michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the most comfortable bed i have ever slept on, i would definately recommend this bed to anybody
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

nice air mattress

05/20/2013
By ,
staten island new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Me and my husband got this air mattress for a temporary bed i was surprised that it actually kept the air night after night and it looks to be really good quality but the only down side to this mattress is that if you are a side sleeper like me you should expect to get some aches and pain in the morning, i switched it to the plush setting after sleeping on the firm the first night and it help and little but not much i would recommend putting a extra cushion or thick blanket to lay on but if you sleep on your back you shouldn't have no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
06/03/2013
By ,
Rincon, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have had the bed less than a month and it has been slept on only once. My grandson said when asked if he spent a comfortable night, said and I quote, " it was pretty good." The appearance is very pleasing to the eye and its a snap to inflate and deflate. It appears that my grandson had no problem, after deflating, to fold it up and put it in its bag. My son-in-law and daughter tried it out for a short time to see how comfortable the queen size is for two people and gave it a thumbs up. We put a blanket on top before the fitted sheet went on just to even out the top. The price was good too, we think. Thus far, we are pleased with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
04/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! No problems. Stays inflated. Deflates fast. It is very firm, I set it for the lowest (plush) and sleep great on it. The quiet pump really is!! Big plus there. Glad I tried it - perfect solution when moving to a smaller apt.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin
10/09/2012
By ,
Long Beach, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I saw how other people had great reviews for this product and decided to try it myself. I am very pleased with the Serta Air Bed. It feels great and it was very easy to use. It is comfortable and I like how it was easy to order, pick up, and set up. I have only had it for about a month, but so far it has been great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Good Bed

04/08/2013
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for some relatives coming in to town. I got it in time for their arrival, so shipping was quick. It is so easy to setup, just plug in and let the auto pump go to work. It also has an small quiet pump that maintains the air pressure for bed comfort. I asked my guests how the bed felt and the next morn that said it was very comfortable and were surprised it was an air mattress.
Breakdown is so easy, just set to deflate and the pump does the work.
I have only had it for a week so I will see how it performs over time. (would recommend)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

07/24/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I took it out of the box and there were black marks down the side of it and after a couple of days it wouldn't hold air!! NEVER FLAT!! HA>...NEVER INFLATED!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Good quality airbed

07/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't use my second bedroom as such and have visitors coming. An airbed that is comfortable and fits into a bag after usage is great! This product appears to fit the bill. I slept in it and can attest of its conform. It inflates and deflates at a touch of a button Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Serta Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Very nice for a perfect night's sleep !

04/03/2013
By ,
Geogetown, Ky.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product fits the bill for my needs. It does provide a firm support for my back and a restful night's sleep. This product could more plush but tough enough for a rough environment. Overall well built for the duty..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next