Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Insta-bed Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Insta-bed Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

The Insta-bed Raised Air Bed offers unmatched convenience and comfort anytime you need additional bedding. It's ideal for holiday guests, sleepovers, weekend visitors, vacations, college dorms or weekend getaways. You can easily customize the firmness of this twin raised air bed for your comfort. Plus, the height of the Insta-bed Raised Air Bed enables you to get in and out of bed much easier. Best of all, the patented powerful internal NeverFlat AC pump inflates and deflates the twin air bed quickly, so you don't need to spend much time setting it up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%104 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
38 Questions | 145 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

BETTER THAN THE REST OF THE AIR BEDS BOUGHT!

12/14/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The king and queen and double air raised beds bought were just too big for the room size of a small apartment and new rental mobile home for working out of the area sleeping on them every single night. Though the others were raised, too, they lost too much air and had leaks constantly. Patches didn't help no matter how many the company sent for free as the tears in the air beds were around the circuler top part. We were desperate enough to use very tough glue and duck tape at wits end over the others! There is NOTHING like waking up in the morning on the floor in an almost fetal position from those other ones without a pump inside and what setting to use as they had NONE! Then this one was on sale listed online and had the better vinyl, was also raised, and had a pump inside that would keep the bed at the set height. It actually had a way to set it to a certain comfort zone without over blowing the bed up too much, not under inflated too low feeling like it was going to toss you on the floor in the morning which the old ones did! It kepts the correct firmness. The brown is a GREAT color. The others we had were gold velour and blue velour from other companies including Walmart. I took a hint from 2 people who wrote about buying a certain type of rubber mattress topper with different types of shapes on it that I have used for regular beds. It was also mentioned to buy a padded mattress cover and which to place down first...mattress topper and then cover. It's worth the price and a great early Christmas present. No odors were noticed. I'd buy more if we had the room in the one bedroom apartment for my spouse to stay in during the school year of almost 11 months weighing 200# and only 5'2".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Firm but comfy. Never flat. Easy set-up/storage

10/07/2013
By ,
Riverside, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Firm but comfy. Never flat. Easy set-up/storage
The mattress does look as pictured. I like the tan/khaki color. It's neutral. I purchased the twin.
I am used to sleeping on a pillow-top so it felt a bit firm at first but I got used to it after a couple of days. Now it feels great. I do use a quilted mattress pad between the bed and sheet for extra warmth and comfort based on others reviews. Some reviewers have used a sponge also but that's more bulk I'd rather not deal with so I opted against it.
It is the perfect height. I love that I can sit on the edge of it and it doesn't sink or the bed roll over ( I am under 200 lbs). Easy to get off of.
I have not awakened to it being flat. It's been 1 week. I have never heard the never-flat feature fill it up during the night. Either the mattress hasn't been losing air or that feature is very quiet because I am a light sleeper.
Inflates and deflates at the turn of a button. No aggravating self pumping. It will shut off automatically when filled to your preferred setting and when fully deflated. Just turn the setting knob and walk away. Love that feature! It whistles during this process then shuts off so you can hear when it is done. You do have to tuck the cord into a compartment hole made of very hard plastic (pocket) when storing which is the only time consuming part (10-15 seconds), but ok. The cord is pretty long too; 8 feet. I think this pocket should have a cap on it for added security of protecting the cord from puncturing the mattress when stored. I just tuck the plug prongs in the pocket first (it's pretty deep) and it works fine. The cord has never come out....just my paranoia. (See pic. Just tucked in a few inches for show).
The storage bag is huge, which is a plus, so no difficulty folding it to make it fit. Just a simple tri-fold (don't fold the controls into the tri-fold of course), then roll it up to as far as its controls are, then store it in its bag. 20 seconds max. I would say 3 minutes to inflate and the same to deflate. That includes the unpacking and packing of the mattress.
I would recommend this and I am picky. I give it 4 3/4 stars. There's always room for improvement. It took me a couple of weeks of research to choose a mattress and I am quite happy with my decision.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
canton oh.
I been using this for a month now.
Posted 07/02/2014
I have bought three mattresses and box springs which came to about $1500 in the past year and a half. this one is the best. I put a 4in topper on it and it sleeps just fine. This is it!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

INSTA-BED RAISED AIR BED

07/20/2013
By ,
lakeville, Mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
INSTA-BED RAISED AIR BED I have to be honest, I only slept on it for 2 different nights. I was very cold on it, I am a woman and I do get cold easy. I had to line it with a comforter on the bottom then put a flat sheet over that. It was very comfortable, especially, I have degenerate disk disease. It quietly keeps an maintains air, you do not hear the motor run it will never go flat. It has soft medium, and firm, very good I use medium.
My friend whom is 70 slept on it and he really liked it, and he goes down stairs where it is cool in the finished basement and sleeps on it frequently. Great to take it when people don't have enough bedding, or camping, that was one reason I bought it, and my 2 grandson's sleep over, they loved it, but they don't get cold like I do. It inflated and deflates instantly. Please read all directions before doing this. Do not block the end of the bed ever where the controls are, it will cause it to not work right. I always read directions before I get a new product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Not all air mattresses are created equally

01/16/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this mattress because, after borrowing a different make/model from a friend for a short time, I thought I needed one - it was great. The one I borrowed was inexpensive and simple, but gave a fantastic night's sleep. Used it for 2 months straight.
Unfortunately, this Insta-bed, even with all its uniqueness, isn't half as comfortable as the inexpensive model. I typically prefer a firm mattress. However, I am a slim guy, but this mattress constantly hurts my hip. I have used every setting this Insta-bed has and am still uncomfortable while sleeping on the 'soft' setting - still rather firm. Additionally, the sleep surface is recessed, so I feel like I'm sleeping in a bowl with a higher rim. At 6'2" I have my head and feet raised unnaturally due to this 'bowl' effect.
The 'neverflat' feature is what I went for, which is nice to have, but next time I would focus on comfort and design, rather than cool features. Such a shame, as I was really excited after sleeping so well on the inexpensive model.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ohio
Posted 06/13/2014
I believe you can adjust the pressure level manually even lower than the pre-set lowest setting. So yes, you can sleep on a less firm level than their softest pre-set level.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Most Comfortable

09/17/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 of these for a king frame as a potential solution for my wife and I not being able to agree on any mattress. Maybe a sleep-number would do it but didn't want to pay the big bucks. Put some wood planks on the frame to establish a platform and covered with carpet so no sharp edges. The mattresses overlap the edge just a little...must be wider than the advertised 38" when inflated...but with a foam topper, this is the most comfortable sleep either of us has had in a while. There are 3 settings for the neverflat function, plush, medium and firm and the plush was still a little firm for her so we let out more air and didn't use the neverflat (auto-inflate to keep desired firmness) function on her side. So far (over a week now), no noticeable leakage in either one and the comfort easily beats either memory-foam or inner-spring for both of us. We had been sold on an air mattress after trying out the queen Intex on the living room carpet for a while but that one needed a patch after a few weeks so we're hoping this one is more durable. Seems to be the case, so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Insta-bed Raised Air Bed With NeverFlat AC Pump

11/18/2014
By ,
Sylacauga, Alabama
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought this bed to have more room in my bedroom to accommodate the addition of a hospital bed for my husband. The product looked very pretty, blew up quickly and nicely {though somewhat noisily} but the quality of the air bed's seams where joined together is very poor. It started losing it's firmness within the first 1 1/2 months of use. At first I didn't know what the problem was with it and thought it was the NeverFlat AC pump not working right. Found out after a few more episodes of it not staying firm that it had to be something else going on. I called the warranty company and was told to call the manufacturer. After searching all around the air bed I found two little pin-sized hole along one of the side seam. The manufacturer gave me a replacement {was still under manufacturers warranty at that time}. That was in March 2014. Well now the new one has a pin-size hole along the seam. I would not recommend this product to anyone nor do I plan to ever buy another air bed in the future. I paid too much for it to be having this problem. It must be a manufacturer defect with the seams.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

So far so good after a few weeks

07/15/2012
By ,
Binghamton, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Consecutive use for a number of weeks now and it's holding up well. Feels quite comfortable, although a little on the cool side, probably needs an extra layer underneath for warmth. Also, there's a funny smell, maybe from suede upper layer. The smell is getting better with time but pretty strong at first. It's not the most attractive in appearance, a mud-like color but this is probably for the better since its sitting on the carpet and any dirt getting on it would not be so obvious. We got the twin size and it's not for those large in size but works best with petite and small people.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Fast and easy to set up

06/11/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is not only comfortable but as long as it is plugged in it retains the firmness you select on the dial (Firm, Medium, & plush). It is light weight and came with a carry it is easy to store or pack. I am using mine for a family room daybed. Some of my friends I go visit do not have a guest room but they always have room for an air bed. This one will go with me on my next road trip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Problem Solved

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to downsize and moved into a senior apartment - 950 sq. ft. I needed another bed for overnight company so I looked around and decided to go Cadillac since I have
heard horror stories of the bed going flat in the middle of the night. It came and I tried it myself. I loved the fact that it is high enough off the floor that I could get on/off it w/o help. It was so easy to inflate and deflate. Just set the setting and turn it on. I slept well and could not detect any deflation. It stored quickly and the sack is perfect for storing/handling. So far I would recommend it to the king.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Comfy and easier than expected

10/21/2013
By ,
Walnut Ridge, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In September 2013, my wife and I finished renovating the remaining portion of a hotel built in 1904. The four suites have living rooms, but three are upstairs and one downstairs, so a conventual roll-away bed would not work. We finally decided to go with the never-flat Insta-bed and we're glad we did. Customers love it. We set a basket of linens and a pillow along side the Insta-bed sack. The customers select soft, medium or firm and plug it in. In two minutes or less, the bed is inflated. When house keeping is ready to deflate the bed, they turn the dial to deflate and the pump sucks out the air until the air bed is ready to roll up. Super value. In fact, we're ordering two more and adding it as an available option for guest on our website www.TheHotelRhea.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Great purchase

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to set up and take down. Inflates/deflates in a matter of minutes.
Very comfortable and roomier than expected. I highly recommend it. The only con is the strong plastic odor, which lingered for several weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Comfortable with a mattress topper

11/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to have as a spare bed for guests. I slept on it four nights and found it comfortable with the addition of a two-inch thick memory foam topper. I don't think I'd like the bed without the topper. The mattress inflates fairly quickly with the built-in pump. It is noisy when inflating and deflating but fairly quiet when the pump kicks in during use to keep the bed at the desired inflation. It is easy to fold the bed and put it into the provided storage bag. As long as the bed proves durable it will have been a good purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Great!

02/26/2014
By ,
Greenville, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very comfortable and it has met my expectations beautifully. I purchased this unit because of the appeal of the silent back-up inflator. The unit I just scrapped (different brand and design) started leaking from cracks which formed at weld seams and there was no known way to patch it. The automatic re-inflator on the scrapped unit was super noisy and interrupted sleep on an accelerating basis The new unit seems well constructed of heavy materials and I am hoping it will hold up under my weight (235#). I am a 24/7 caregiver for my wife who is recovering from cancer .enduring chemo therapy. I had to have a bed which could be located next to her as she sleeps in a recliner. Thanks for the prompt shipping. I received the bed 3 days after placing my order using the free shipping option!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Great!

06/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was tired of getting beds that would pop all the time so i figured i give the Insta Bed a try. At first i thought it was not going to work but it does. I love it, it does not get flat its so full and comfortable ! I thought it was expensive for an air mattress but its worth it. I will buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Excellent very firm mattress

04/16/2014
By ,
Osseo, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent bed for someone who prefers a very firm mattress. Easy to set up, but I recommend starting with the plush setting. The bed was hard as a board at the firm setting. My sheets fit better on this bed, then they did on my last bed (they are 16 in deep pocket). Bed has remained firm for the week I've used it (I had to let some air out to make it more comfortable)
My bed when inflated to the plush setting, measures about 18.5 inches high, making it easy to get on and off of (I'm 63 and have bad knees making lower, soft beds had to get off of)
This has become my main bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Best Airbed EVER!

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 4th airbed (over a period of years) and it is the best one by far. Inflate it once and it remembers and will re-inflate by itself WITHOUT any noise. Has 3 comfort settings. I will recommend this airbed to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Nice Product

10/16/2012
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice height. Inflates/deflates very fast and simple operation. Maintains air pressure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Feeling Confident and Comfortable

06/30/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed after going through multiple similar featured Aerobeds which exploded after only a few months use, since 2011.
I use this as my regular bed after years of sleeping on a waterbed and getting to the point that I could no longer tolerate their lack of back support. Going to an air bed has been my only comfortable solution, but the Select Comfort beds are way out of my budget, so I turned to these double-stacked, ac inflatable air mattresses as a compromise solution.
I researched this one as we had gone through our 5th Aerobed and I was looking for something that would stay inflated! I found this one and was impressed by the many reviews and the fact that it has a built-in sensor to maintain your mattress's firmness throughout the night.
Well I gotta tell you-it works! So far anyway. And I've been sleeping on it for about one month. I keep mine on the "plush" setting and turn off the auto feature during the day when I am not using the bed. During the night I do not hear the auto-inflate at all. It is that quiet.
It is a little lower than my old twin Aerobed, but that is ok. The surface is sort of a "scooped out" design, so I put a folded quilt on it to even out the sleeping surface. I plan to eventually add a foam topper like a temperpedic, or similar, to increase the softness of the surface.
I highly recommend this bed. If it doesn't last long-term for me, then at least the replacement cost is way lower than an Aerobed!
Love the easy order, door-to-door of Wal-Mart internet shopping. I had my bed in 3 days. Could not be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Great inflatable bed for bad back!

09/06/2013
By ,
Midlothian, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to go on a missions trip for a week and knew my back would not do well on a traditional air mattress so I did a lot of searching on the internet. I decided on this air bed and ordered it from walmart.com so if I tried it out and didn't like it, I could just return it to the store. Well, there was no need because it worked out great. I did put a pillow topper on top to make it a bit more comfy and slept on it a week comfortably with no back problems. It inflates and deflates in a minute or two and the sound is about like a hair dryer, but only when inflating/deflating. It makes no noise any other time, even if you keep it plugged in, which I found I didn't need to do. I like having the bag to carry it in and am also glad to have this air bed at home because I wouldn't hesitate to have an extra guest sleep on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with NeverFlat AC Pump, Twin

Not as specified in ad

12/12/2013
By ,
New Jersey
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
While this is a decent air mattress, it does not meet the specs as listed in the online ad. The ad lists this as 21" high which is why I purchased it. When I got the box, it stated 18" high on the box. When I inflated the mattress, it only measured 16" high. I could have bought a much cheaper mattress that was 16" high. I brought this to Walmarts attention but the ad still says 21" high. If you are looking for a high mattress, do not purchase this one. Purchase the less expensive one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Northern California
You must have a Lemon
Posted 06/07/2014
I just measured mine, which is right next to me and it measured 18", not 16. This is the 5th one we own, because I open my House to Emergency Service Workers when responding to incidents, I want to ensure they have a comfortable nights sleep. This particular brand is fantastic, it hold whatever setting you choose from Plush to Firm and Never loses the setting, you wont wake up on the floor, it stays where you set it for the whole night. In an Air Mattress that is the most important thing, I have paid up to $300. for air mattresses, and this one puts them All to shame.. if you returned it only because the inches were off, then you must not be seeking comfort or a good nights sleep. I don't mean to sound harsh, there are many reasons why height is important to some. But for me Comfort and a Non Sagging, No Air Losing Mattress is most important.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next