Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Insta-bed Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Insta-bed Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

The Insta-bed air bed offers unmatched convenience and comfort, which will make you think you never left your own bed. It is ideal for holiday guests, sleepovers, weekend visitors, vacations, college dorms or weekend getaways.
Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation91%31 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Great Bed

12/16/2012
By ,
Windermere, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed, easy to inflated and deflate. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

So Disappointed

08/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this in March 2014 and didn't start to use it until May 2014. I really liked it until last night when it totally failed. The insta stopped working, the bed deflated after being inflated several times, and all I heard when it was plugged into the wall was a constant buzzing. I can actually sit in a chair and watch it deflate. It's not like it was being inflated and deflated every day to cause any kind of stress on any of its components. So disappointing.
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

No more batteries!

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that it plugs in and fills FAST - and empties FAST too. Firm extra bed. Did as suggested and filled it/left it filled overnight before first use. Guest didn't have to top it off - worked great all night.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

insta-bed

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY comfortable, so easy to inflate/deflate. Great quality will buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes
10/09/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my guest room but I have been sleeping on it every night since it arrived. It is very comfortable and I get a good night's sleep every night.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

It’s a good bed for that surprise guest.

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My guests are using these beds and found it to be very comfortable and it was easy to get back on their feet after a long night of good sleep.
Can’t answer on durability yet. But the bed is doing its job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

need more time

09/02/2014
By ,
clinton twp, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had it inflate to make sure it didn't leak and laid on it for about 3 minutes.
Then put it away for when my company comes in a month
So limited experience with it. I do have the queen version and it works great .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

good product

10/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Affordable and easy to inflate. During my first couple of use air gets low in the morning. Hope it gets better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Twin InstaBed

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seems to be quite comfortable for an inflatable bed. My grandchildren fight over who gets to sleep on it. It is so easy to adjust from soft to firm, and that is great. My grandson likes a softer bed, and his sister more firm. They can easily adjust to their specifications. I played with the adjuster and seemed to be able to duplicate my number bed and it felt very comfortable. And the flocked top stops any bedding slippage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes
09/19/2013
By ,
vineyard haven, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sister said it was the best nights sleep she'd had in a while...she spent 12 nights and LOVED everyone on this bed...fast to set up and quick to deflate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Very sturdy and so easy and fast to assemble

10/22/2013
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so surprised to find how easy and fast it was to assemble. You just plug it in and it blows itself up. And when you to take the air out, you plug it in and turn the knob to deflate and boom, it deflates itself. This is wonderful, I just love it. I bought it for when my grandchildren come to visit me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Instant guest bed

12/04/2013
By ,
Sunrise Beach, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We often have overnight guests. With only one extra bed, people are always sleeping on the floor or couch. This instant air bed is great. It's up in 3-4 minutes and stays up all night with two adults. Recommend highly if you need extra sleeping room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Initial use was exactly as described and expected.

11/30/2013
By ,
Clemson SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adults found the bed comfortable and it remained inflated fully throughout the night. Easy to deflate and pack away in the provided storage bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes
08/12/2013
By ,
Cedar City Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed a high air bed for camping and the low ones are too low. This one fits the bill. However just to be on the safeside we also bought a pump that is charged up on an outlet at home and that charge lasts for a few hours long enough to get to a camp site and inflate the mattress or another electricity source. It inflates this bed without a problem and also deflates it quickly. For me with serious back problems it needs tweaking so that it is not too hard but then again not too soft and that will come with practice. On the whole it was a great buy and will be fine when we take our grandsons to the great outdoors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Better price than other brands.

09/29/2013
By ,
Warrenton, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I chose this air mattress to replace another brand air mattress that had developed a leak after many years of owning it. The price for this one was better than the other brand. It arrived quickly, works well and sleeps very comfortably. I'm not able to adjust the air pressure remotely while laying on the bed, but other than that minor drawback, it is well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Don't buy this!

12/27/2013
By ,
Galena, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this bed in a queen size a couple months ago. On the second night, the silent pump didn't work and the bed went flat. Returned it and bought a twin size. My son was here for the holidays, the first night he slept on it he was on the floor by morning. I will be returning this one and will NEVER buy an airbed again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

The 2 beds filled our need.

06/11/2013
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have nothing to compare these beds to but they provided a comfortable sleeping accommodation for my two grandsons, aged 15 and 11. Both boys were very satisfied with the beds and said they were comfortable. I also paid for priority shipping and the beds were delivered a day after I ordered them. This was very commendable on the part of the shipper and Walmart from whom they were ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

good and cute item

05/03/2013
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have friends at home with two kids. I need a bed for the 11 years old boy. I sow this bed at Walmar.com and I bought it. Pump works perfectly, and bed is very confortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Great Buy

04/09/2013
By ,
Parkville, MD.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great buy and I love using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes
02/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
big bed, easy to fill, felt comfortable to sleep on :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next