Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Insta-bed Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Insta-bed Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

The Insta-bed air bed offers unmatched convenience and comfort, which will make you think you never left your own bed. It is ideal for holiday guests, sleepovers, weekend visitors, vacations, college dorms or weekend getaways.
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%27 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Great Bed

12/16/2012
By ,
Windermere, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed, easy to inflated and deflate. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

It’s a good bed for that surprise guest.

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My guests are using these beds and found it to be very comfortable and it was easy to get back on their feet after a long night of good sleep.
Can’t answer on durability yet. But the bed is doing its job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Twin InstaBed

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seems to be quite comfortable for an inflatable bed. My grandchildren fight over who gets to sleep on it. It is so easy to adjust from soft to firm, and that is great. My grandson likes a softer bed, and his sister more firm. They can easily adjust to their specifications. I played with the adjuster and seemed to be able to duplicate my number bed and it felt very comfortable. And the flocked top stops any bedding slippage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes
10/09/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my guest room but I have been sleeping on it every night since it arrived. It is very comfortable and I get a good night's sleep every night.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes
09/19/2013
By ,
vineyard haven, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sister said it was the best nights sleep she'd had in a while...she spent 12 nights and LOVED everyone on this bed...fast to set up and quick to deflate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Very sturdy and so easy and fast to assemble

10/22/2013
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so surprised to find how easy and fast it was to assemble. You just plug it in and it blows itself up. And when you to take the air out, you plug it in and turn the knob to deflate and boom, it deflates itself. This is wonderful, I just love it. I bought it for when my grandchildren come to visit me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes
08/12/2013
By ,
Cedar City Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed a high air bed for camping and the low ones are too low. This one fits the bill. However just to be on the safeside we also bought a pump that is charged up on an outlet at home and that charge lasts for a few hours long enough to get to a camp site and inflate the mattress or another electricity source. It inflates this bed without a problem and also deflates it quickly. For me with serious back problems it needs tweaking so that it is not too hard but then again not too soft and that will come with practice. On the whole it was a great buy and will be fine when we take our grandsons to the great outdoors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Instant guest bed

12/04/2013
By ,
Sunrise Beach, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We often have overnight guests. With only one extra bed, people are always sleeping on the floor or couch. This instant air bed is great. It's up in 3-4 minutes and stays up all night with two adults. Recommend highly if you need extra sleeping room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Initial use was exactly as described and expected.

11/30/2013
By ,
Clemson SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adults found the bed comfortable and it remained inflated fully throughout the night. Easy to deflate and pack away in the provided storage bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Better price than other brands.

09/29/2013
By ,
Warrenton, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I chose this air mattress to replace another brand air mattress that had developed a leak after many years of owning it. The price for this one was better than the other brand. It arrived quickly, works well and sleeps very comfortably. I'm not able to adjust the air pressure remotely while laying on the bed, but other than that minor drawback, it is well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

The 2 beds filled our need.

06/11/2013
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have nothing to compare these beds to but they provided a comfortable sleeping accommodation for my two grandsons, aged 15 and 11. Both boys were very satisfied with the beds and said they were comfortable. I also paid for priority shipping and the beds were delivered a day after I ordered them. This was very commendable on the part of the shipper and Walmart from whom they were ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Don't buy this!

12/27/2013
By ,
Galena, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this bed in a queen size a couple months ago. On the second night, the silent pump didn't work and the bed went flat. Returned it and bought a twin size. My son was here for the holidays, the first night he slept on it he was on the floor by morning. I will be returning this one and will NEVER buy an airbed again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

good and cute item

05/03/2013
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have friends at home with two kids. I need a bed for the 11 years old boy. I sow this bed at Walmar.com and I bought it. Pump works perfectly, and bed is very confortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Great Buy

04/09/2013
By ,
Parkville, MD.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great buy and I love using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes
02/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
big bed, easy to fill, felt comfortable to sleep on :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Not at all as advertized

01/14/2014
By ,
IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this until my daughter has enough money for a bed. I thought something was wrong with it as soon as she filled or should I say tried to fill it up. First of all the pump is extremely loud and the bed would only fill partially then it would stop and she was holding the button the hole time! After a couple of weeks she woke up to find herself on the floor. It had deflated in the middle of the night. She reflated it just to have it deflate as soon as the pump was done. There are no holes in it, it was deflating through the pump. Sorry but I would not recommend this to an enemy or a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Convenient and Comfortable Sleeping

06/18/2013
By ,
Carrollton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Currently being used by a family visitor ... comfortable ... easy inflation, firmness adjustment and deflation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Filled it up and it seems great.

11/22/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basing my review partially on others. I am having a guest for Thanksgiving. I received it two weeks prior and tested it. It inflates in less than two minutes and the same for deflating. I am older and the height made it easy for me to get up and down. It can be adjusted for pressure. Laying on it was quite comfortable. Only thing I am hoping is that it does not lose air overnight, but I haven't read any reviews that said it did and a couple that said it did not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Great extra bed

08/29/2013
By ,
Princeton, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this bed once a week while away from home, and so far it seems to be great for my needs. It is very comfortable and I like that it sits 15 inches off the floor--so much easier to get into and out of.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Insta-bed Raised Air Bed with Integrated AC Pump, Multiple Sizes

Great Bed with Questions

08/12/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can someone tell me why this bed makes low popping noises in the upper area when I get up from it? Is it because of the chambers in it? It sounds like the air may be readjusting between chambers. Its a great bed with solid and dependable firmness. Its been set up for almost a year with no use until now and has remained as firm as can be. I would really like to know why it makes the noises for a few minutes after I get up from it. Its not the first airbed I've had, but it is the most talkative. I love the height and solidness of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next