Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

Graco Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

Your children will love riding in the Graco Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller. It features a drop-down storage basket that lets you reach in without disturbing your reclined child. This full-size stroller has ample room for two children.
Average Customer Rating:
4.245 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

This stroller is amazing!!

12/14/2012
By ,
Alamosa, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched and searched for a double stroller that functions like my Graco single stroller. I FINALLY FOUND ONE!! This stroller is fabulous. It has a removeable front bar which means I can either have the carseat attached up front or my two year old can sit up front and get in and out on his own if needed. The rear seat folds all the way down which makes it easy to install the car seat. The shades are independent of the stroller and can move to adjust to the sun. The frame of this stroller is amazing. Built with a lighter weight metal so I know it's sturdy and going to last like my single Graco. It turns and maneuvers like a dream!!! It's about 3" longer than my single so it fits nicely in my SUV. My husband and I are tall so it's wonderful to have a taller stroller. I don't have to bend over to push it!!
I can't say enough about this stroller. It was worth the wait as I researched all different kinds. It is the only one I have found that fits the bill- and I'm extremely picky!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

better than the reviews i read, LOVE it!

05/17/2012
By ,
Lebanon, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried that the stroller would be heavy, hard to maneuver, and hard to fit in the trunk of my compact Toyota Corolla. It is heavy, but that is because it is sturdy. I love pushing it, although it is much bigger than my other single Graco stroller, it actually is easier to steer, and it rides so smoothly, I am impressed. I did have to get creative to fit it into my trunk, i turn it wheels up and kinda scoop it in, but it absolutely fits, with room for groceries and things as well. The only downside to this stroller in my experience is that the storage basket underneath is hard to access, the mechanism to lower it to put things in or take them out sticks, and once one of the rods to the release came loose and we had to reconnect it. The front seat has to sit straight up if there is a carseat in the rear so my toddler can't nap. Otherwise we love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance
10/15/2012
By ,
largo fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read a bunch of reviews before I bought this stroller. I have a 22 month old and a 2 month old. It works for us as my toddler does not lay back to nap in the stroller. He loves to sit in the front and watch the world go by. I love that I can easily steer to turn corners and it folds up nicely. The back wheels do lock up when in folded position but it is easy to push on front wheels when folded. It is not too big to fit in a mid size suv trunk with lots of extra room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

Too bulky and heavy

03/22/2014
By ,
Lilburn, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I realize the fact that it's a double stroller already means weight but this particular stroller is just too bulky for me. I'm 5'1 and I almost disappear behind it. I had trouble maneuvering ti too. Getting it into the car is a nightmare for me.
Great thing about it though is that it's very confortable for my little ones and has lots of storage.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

Love it

10/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For having a newborn and toddler it works real well. Its easy to open and close, and it works just like I was hoping it would.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

Great stroller for having two kids

02/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I have been very happy with this stroller. It is easy to set up right out of the box. It folds down easy and opens up easy as well. We have a 5yr old and a 2 month old and it was a life saver going through the mall the other day. We were able to put the diaper bag and our coats in the bottom of the stroller. The cup holders are nice for holding our drinks. Pushes easy and was able to move the stroller through tight spaces in some stores. The bottom basket folds down so that you can easily put in the diaper bag or whatever in the bottom. Our 5 yr old loved the fact that she could sit up or lie down in the seats. Very good stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

Excellent stroller!

03/09/2014
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little concerned at first that this stroller might be more difficult to manage and that it would be too heavy for me to lift in and out of my vehicle or push around for very long, but that was not the case. It is no harder to lift than a regular stroller and it maneuvers very well. It glides along very nicely so I hardly even noticed that I was pushing 2 children instead of just one. I also love that the back seat can turn into a carriage for your baby and I have used it for my 2 month old daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

Good, But Not for Me

07/28/2013
By ,
Southern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stroller is a good design, very solid, easy to fold. But it's too heavy for me to lift it in and out of my minivan. I'm 5'3" and 105 lbs so anything weighed more than 25 lbs is too heavy for me. For someone stronger, it's a very nice stroller to have.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

awesome stroller for a toddler and an infant!

03/02/2014
By ,
san diego, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I would love for this stroller to have is a bettee bigger umbrella for the front seat. Other than that its perfect!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance
04/19/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Like it but hard to close and hard to fit in a full size sedan
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance
11/28/2012
By ,
Hamilton, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOVE! I just got mine second hand and haven't really used it but it fits the best in my Chevy Tracker than any other. It fits my BABY TREND seat on the back seat although I have to shove a blanket under so its not too upright for my new niece but as long as I can get into the dr. office/stores with both babies I'm HAPPY!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance

Great Stroller by Graco

08/20/2013
By ,
Mason OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am ver Happy with this product, very comfortable to my kids, they are enjoying on it.
Thanks to Graco, I would like to buy more products from Graco. Atfer this stroller, I purchased Graco Car seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Quattro Tour Duo Double Stroller, Vance
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5