Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

This Disney Dalmatian Character Umbrella Stroller is a fantastic travel option for the young Disney fan. This Disney Character Umbrella stroller features a 3-point safety harness, which provides a sturdy but comfortable way to secure children within the stroller. The Disney Umbrella Stroller is also easy to fold, and collapses down to a compact, simple-to-manage size for easy carrying and travel. A lightweight but sturdy frame helps to make this Deluxe Umbrella Stroller in Dalmatian print more convenient to transport without reducing durability. The Disney Dalmatian Umbrella Stroller accommodates children up to 40 pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
3.539 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation69%18 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Very special to Dalmation owners

07/05/2012
By ,
Waco,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have an older dalmation that our youngest grandson is fascinated with. He loves the stroller and we enjoy walking with both of them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

This Stroller is GREAT

08/13/2012
By ,
Sioux Falls SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very versatile and user friendly. The over head is very nice for keeping the sun out and putting towels or bags on also. Was definately a great buy. Glad I spent the money!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian
07/27/2012
By ,
Cornelius, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So compact, easy to pop out, smooth ride and very inexpensive! You are not getting a deluxe model but for travel or quick strolls, this is perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Great product for travelling

09/06/2012
By ,
East Windsor, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We recently took a LONG trip to California from Connecticut and I didn't want to bring my huge stroller. I picked this up and did ship to store and picked it up (which is free). It worked out great! It's small enough that my airline didn't count it as an extra carry on. My son was comfortable. And to conclude our story, we went to Disneyland and Cruella De Vil saw it and actually took it away from us! She loved it! Thank goodness she gave it back :) Overall, great product especially for the price! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was by the time our trip was over the front wheels were starting to act up. But nothing a little push can straighten out.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

This stroller is not durable at all

01/17/2014
By ,
Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this stroller twice now. The first time I came home and the wheels were missing for the front. So I took it back and exchanged it for the same one. After undoing the packaging and setting the stroller up I put my son in it. Big mistake after less than an hour the fabric started ripping, it seemed off balance and I now have to go back to the store to purchase a different stroller. While the stroller is adorable it just is not worth the investment of your time and energy to have to go back to the store yet again. I personally do not recommend it if your child is over 10lbs. My son is not even two yet and is small for his age. There is no reason the fabric should have ripped. My advice find a stroller that is not this one.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Waste of money

09/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this stoller used it only a month an a half. I have a two year who weighs 26lbs. Max weigh on this stoller is 40lbs the front wheels caved in making the stoller being harder to push, not wanting to turn or go straight.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Disappointing

01/07/2013
By ,
Hayward, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We got this stroller to use for our two year old. She loves the ears on the umbrella and the stroller as a whole is very cute. It's lightweight and folds up small enough that we can tuck it in alongside our bulkier stroller in the trunk of our car. However, the front wheels have not worked right from day one. They refuse to turn, which means if you go around a corner they drag and remain facing the direction you were going beforehand. This makes it very difficult and frustrating to use for any length of time. We have used this stroller on varying surfaces (while shopping, a paved path in a park etc.) and experienced this issue in every scenario. It is a shame because it is a really cute design otherwise and a very reasonable price.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

This product was Okay.

06/26/2013
By ,
raleigh, nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It worked pretty good for a couple of weeks. I rarely used this stroller but maybe once a week and after about a month, the front wheels wouldn't turn. It got dirty way too quickly. I ended up buying a new stroller because this one was very frusturating.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Broke after 2 uses

04/15/2014
By ,
pennsylvania
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this stroller twice with my son who weighs 20 pounds and the metal frame broke. Will now be looking for a new stroller :/
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Easy to assemble stroller

03/26/2013
By ,
Prescott , AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The stroller was easy to assemble and the shade works well. The wheels are cheap, the front right- hand set locked up the first time I used the stroller and had to be fixed by my husband.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian
05/11/2013
By ,
Ontario CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this product every day. However, I wish that the wheels did not get stuck when turning. Other than that its an awesome product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

cute but...

03/02/2013
By ,
Palmdale
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the only thing negative about this stroller is folding it, it is inconvenient, you have to bend down and push the lever it wont go with just a kick so that is bad
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian
05/13/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this today at our Walmart & HAD to get it! I was in love with 101 Dalmatians growing up and I can never really find anything for it anymore so when I saw this I knew I needed to get it =) We're trying now to get pregnant so hopefully we'll be able to use this soon. It's adorable and lightweight and I am in love with it! The ears on the top are too cute. It's perfect so far!
**Not sure yet how the safety features are on it since we do not have a baby right now, but I'm gonna keep my fingers crossed that others give it good reviews since I love it so much!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Front wheels missing

05/27/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased an umbrella stroller on Sat May25th. I flew to Buenos Aires right that day and when I got there on Sun May 26th I realized the stroller was missing the two front wheels. I think the store might take them out so the customers wouldn't take the strollers on the way out as theirs...
At the time of the purchase, the stroller was wrapped in plastic bag and with the Costo carton wrap around it. It seemed closed and never opened. I needed it that way to check it as bag on the flight.
I need Walmart to ship ASAP the two front wheels!! Otherwise the useless stroller I ever got!
I'm extremely dissappointed.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Low price - Low Quality

10/26/2013
By ,
Edison, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The quality of the product is very poor.
We took the baby out in stroller for just 2 days and for about 30 mins each day and the third day noticed the seat torn (the stitches were not good). Planning to return this product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Good, cheap stroller!

07/07/2013
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good, cheap stroller, and unique so it stands out. I thought everyone at Disney would have it, but not many others did. Not too comfortable for a younger kid (2yrs) to sleep in, but for the price, it was much cheaper than renting a daily stroller, and it had a canopy, and overall a little better than most umbrella strollers. Has brakes too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian
08/27/2013
By ,
Plains, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! It is compact, and easy to manuver not like those other big and bulky strollers.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian
06/14/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it! I used it for my soon to be 5 month old son. It runs smoothly. The only thing I wish the stroller had was a basket under it. Then I would gave it a 5 stars!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

good stroller

06/25/2013
By ,
chicago ill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
light yet durable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Dalmatian

Great deal for the price

09/10/2012
By ,
Lake ISabella, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doesn't have a bottom carrying basket but other than that is a good stroller. Got it cuz my son loves dogs.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next