Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

The Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System features one-second folding for the parent on the go. This travel system comes complete with a FastAction Fold stroller, a SnugRide 30 infant car seat and a stay-in-car base. The Graco SnugRide 30 Travel System is designed to give you and your baby years of comfortable strolling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.278 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

Verey nice stroller and car seat

07/23/2012
By ,
Brownsville, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted to post the comment to help others decide tu buy, this is great stroller and car seat, very nice design, comfortable, safe and easy to handle. The stroller is very light compared to others and it folds/unfolds with just one hand, the only thing I would tell that is missing is that the back is not closed completely, so in case of cold weather you will have to use something else to cover the baby's head; it also has a very big basket. Both the car seat and stroller are very safe for our 11 day little girl, we have placed her in both and we found them so secure. The price is good cause you will get a very nice product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 2 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

Great travel system!

08/10/2012
By ,
Kokomo, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received this today shipped Site to Store, so it was great to not have to pay any shipping. Baby isn't here yet, but we got it put together easily in 5 - 10 minutes. Only problem we had was getting the pins in the back axle, but I figure if we had a hard time putting it on, it is that much less likely to come off. And it wasn't so difficult I would have taken it back or not recommended it. Love the quality and cushiness of the padding on the carseat and stroller. Some that we looked at in the store seemed awfully thin, but this feels like it would be comfortable to lay in. Very easy to open and close stroller and has a nice big basket underneath for diaper bag and all of our junk too! We had been considering another travel system that cost about $40 less, but I definitely think the little extra cost was worth it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

Awesome system!

07/21/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This travel system is amazing! It's super easy to remove the seat cover for laundering, which was the first thing I did after receiving this set. The car seat is very supportive and we had no issues with there not being enough head support for baby, which was a concern of ours. The stroller literally collapses with one hand in one second and unfolds almost as easily! The car seat securely hooks into the stroller, not only at the cup tray for baby, but also has two elastic pieces that hook into the side slots of the car seat. This was an awesome feature that prevents the seat from tipping out of the front if pulled on by another sibling/child. The stroller folds up flat and is very compact. We have a small trunk and it fits and still allows room for an entire load of groceries at the same time! This is an amazing set that has helped keep our princess cozy and safe and is super cute all at the same time!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

I love it!

04/09/2013
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Previously, I had a Graco travel system for my first child (boy), and I liked it. So I decided to buy another one for my baby girl. Besides its cuteness, it is safe, it arrived before I expected ( 2 days after my order, and I live in HI!), it is not small, but the "genius" thing that I loved it is the fast action fold! You can fold the stroller w/ only one hand! I highly recommend this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline
08/09/2013
By ,
Fort Gay, WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The stroller was very easy to assemble and being able to fold it up takes up less floor space as well. The carseat is great! The base has a green/red viewer to make sure you have it in the correct position and my new granddaughter loves riding in it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
California
Curious
Posted 01/10/2014
Why just the one star when your review was totally positive? Just curious.
0points
Customer Avatar
NY
One Star rating?
Posted 12/15/2013
All of your comments are positive - was the one star rating an error?
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

Nice Travel System

04/10/2013
By ,
Paisley, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Travel system just arrived so i have yet to use it but have used Graco in the past and choose to stick with them...The pattern and colors are great and they are alot nicer than what they have produced in the past and more padded. My favorite thing about this system is the one hand folding system...It was pretty easy to put together except for when you get to the back wheels the instructions does not tell you to assembly the Right back wheel before the left . Other than that it went smooth...cant wait to use this for my little girl.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

GREAT ITEM

05/05/2013
By ,
Rogers, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller for my new granddaughter. It is a great car seat and stroller combo. My daughter in law had picked out the print and it is beautiful. Very easy to use and the cover on the car seat can be washed for cleaning. Stroller is easy to fold up and open. Not too heavy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

Love the paisley print and colors!

01/21/2013
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set! It was sold out at babies r us but I was able to snag it here at Walmart! Super easy to put together by my self and I can't wait to use it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 9 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

Super cute!

04/01/2013
By ,
Garland, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my Grand baby who will be here in August..Very easy to close and maneuver. Very good quality. Super cute design.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline

My daughter loved the carseat, stroller combo.

06/22/2012
By ,
Richmond, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-9points
Review 11 for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline
12/03/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors on the internet do it no justice!!! The colors are BEAUTIFUL! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco FastAction Fold DLX Travel System with SnugRide 30, Jacqueline
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5