Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Add a little magic to your strolls with this attractive Disney Stroller. The colorful and fun umbrella stroller features a deluxe, rounded canopy that protects your little one from the sun. This Minnie Stroller also comes complete with a three-point safety harness to help ensure that your child is securely strapped in. The Stroller is specially designed for a child up to 40 lbs, with its comfortable seat and back support. Featuring a lightweight frame design, the Disney Stroller is compact and easy to fold away so it won't take up a lot of space in your storage area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.963 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation84%91 out of 108reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

JUNK!

12/10/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fell apart after two uses. The fabric completely ripped on the seat! Not worth $10 much less $20! Took it back!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Lyric and minnie

04/09/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So love this stroller my baby (lyric) is 3 years old and she loves Minnie Mouse we look at Mickey and minne mouse every morning when I get her ready for school and when she comes home and when she goes to bed. We look at there show so much they have me dancing to the show. Lyric's room is all Minnie Mouse I mean everything from the comforters to the table and chairs. I also got a diaper bag match the stroller. Thank you walmart I also love the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Very fun!

12/11/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item is very cute and lightweight. It is also very easy to maneuver. Worth the $20
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

great for my soon to be one year old

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my soon to be one year old. Happy Bday Xaviana!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

CUTE AS CAN BE! GETS MANY COMPLIMENTS

07/24/2014
By ,
Covington, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most A-dorable stroller. Both light weight and compact enough to not be concerned with taking it in and out of the car for multiple errands. Great for the park and all around activities. If you are always on the move, this is a must have item as my daughter is far from the carrier stage. Note: It would be nice if it had a small pouch to store small snacks, sippy cups, keys, etc. Luckily I have a "mommy bag"!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Sooo cute

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's super cute and very lightweight! My daughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Great stroller for toddler granddaughter visits

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight, compact, easy to use stroller for grandparents and colorful, bright stroller that granddaughter can't wait to ride in! For sunny days when canopy offers welcome shade, this stroller is a winner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Awful

07/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible stroller
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Stood out at Walt Disney World

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this shipped to the Orlando Superstore to be used for our recent WDW trip. There was a pink Minnie available in-store but not this red one. When we got to WDW, it stood out as most Minnie strollers were pink. And this looks much better than the pink really.
Durability wise, it was great. For $20, you can't go wrong with this!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Loved it

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy and reliable plus my daughter loved it. Went to Disney with it and it stood out against the other pink minnie stroller everyone else seemed to have.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Loved the look; faulty front wheels

03/13/2014
By ,
Meridianville, Al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My mother got this for me as one of my baby shower gifts. It was only used twice, once inside and once around the yard. When I went to use it again the front wheels wouldnt move in the right direction. I thought my husband had messed it up when he put it into the closet the previous time but after reading all of these reviews with the same issue... I'll have to apologize.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Excellent value

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice stroller My daughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Wheels are bad

02/06/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Wheels are bad in some places don't touch the floor and don't spin around
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Beautiful but poor quality

11/06/2013
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design is so cute, everyone loves how it looks but the front wheels don't work so it's hard to move your baby and you finished tired and angry because of the wheels. I thought mine was defective and I just had bad luck but now that I read the reviews I found a lot of people with same issue.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

just okay

06/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute. Good price. Lite weight.
Just okay.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Cute, simple, and great for Minnie Lovers!

12/30/2012
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stroller was very cute and my daughter didn't want to get out of it. To me, it seems a bit wider than other simple strollers that Walmart sells. It may not be much but my daughter has side room and her arms aren't tucked close to her body. However, the only reason why I didn't rate this 5 stars was because of the material. It is not as thick as the other Cosco strollers. It is thin and the shade barely hovers over the head. But the bow and Minnie ears make up for it, because it is very cute. I haven't had any problems with the wheels yet, but unlike other simple strollers, the two wheels on each leg makes a better difference and helps pivot the movement much better! I also got a black smudge on the white polka dot and got a simple baby wipe and rubbed it gently. It came off easily, so it's easy to clean. Plus, the site to store option was so easy, quick, and FREE! I am going to purchase another one, to keep as a backup for when my current one gets old.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Cute but not worth the hassle

01/13/2014
By ,
CarolStream, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We received two of these for our twin girls who are almost 2. They are completely adorable and lightweight. Easy to fold up, but we find the seats to be too narrow and they are impossible to push. We had hoped that our older daughter would be able to help push the girls around when I take them shopping, but unfortunately, the front wheels are so messed up, I can't use them unless another adult with a great amount of patience is also there to help. The front wheels don't even touch the ground and half the time I'm just pushing really hard to get the strollers to move without the wheels even spinning. It is exhausting. We had hoped to just be able to use these umbrella strollers without having to purchase a more expensive double stroller, but my arms ache every time we use them. I guess you get what you pay for.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Great looking stroller gives you the disney feel.

04/26/2014
By ,
Johnson City, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very sturdy and my granddaughter is very is very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

It gets the job done

03/30/2014
By ,
los angeles, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a really cute stroller for a little girl but there are a few things that I'm not thrilled about. The shade can't be moved forward so if the sun is in front of you there is no way to block it. Also, the release to fold it up is not so easy to use. The one I have for my son can easily be unlocked with my foot to fold it up but this one needs to be done by hand...
The handles are fairly comfy and it rolls pretty good. My daughter is almost 1 and seemed comfy enough while she was in there.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

really cute but...

06/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The stroller was really cute but the wheels are super loose and shaky. I couldn't seem to tighten them up at all..hoping it doesn't fall apart. The design however is adorable and the canopy is tall enough so my 3 1/2 year old can sit in it without hitting her head.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next