Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Add a little magic to your strolls with this attractive Disney Stroller. The colorful and fun umbrella stroller features a deluxe, rounded canopy that protects your little one from the sun. This Minnie Stroller also comes complete with a three-point safety harness to help ensure that your child is securely strapped in. The Stroller is specially designed for a child up to 40 lbs, with its comfortable seat and back support. Featuring a lightweight frame design, the Disney Stroller is compact and easy to fold away so it won't take up a lot of space in your storage area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.904 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation83%78 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
22
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

JUNK!

12/10/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fell apart after two uses. The fabric completely ripped on the seat! Not worth $10 much less $20! Took it back!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Lyric and minnie

04/09/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So love this stroller my baby (lyric) is 3 years old and she loves Minnie Mouse we look at Mickey and minne mouse every morning when I get her ready for school and when she comes home and when she goes to bed. We look at there show so much they have me dancing to the show. Lyric's room is all Minnie Mouse I mean everything from the comforters to the table and chairs. I also got a diaper bag match the stroller. Thank you walmart I also love the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

great for my soon to be one year old

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my soon to be one year old. Happy Bday Xaviana!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Very fun!

12/11/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item is very cute and lightweight. It is also very easy to maneuver. Worth the $20
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Loved the look; faulty front wheels

03/13/2014
By ,
Meridianville, Al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My mother got this for me as one of my baby shower gifts. It was only used twice, once inside and once around the yard. When I went to use it again the front wheels wouldnt move in the right direction. I thought my husband had messed it up when he put it into the closet the previous time but after reading all of these reviews with the same issue... I'll have to apologize.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

It gets the job done

03/30/2014
By ,
los angeles, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a really cute stroller for a little girl but there are a few things that I'm not thrilled about. The shade can't be moved forward so if the sun is in front of you there is no way to block it. Also, the release to fold it up is not so easy to use. The one I have for my son can easily be unlocked with my foot to fold it up but this one needs to be done by hand...
The handles are fairly comfy and it rolls pretty good. My daughter is almost 1 and seemed comfy enough while she was in there.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Wheels are bad

02/06/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Wheels are bad in some places don't touch the floor and don't spin around
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

minnie umbrella stroller

04/22/2014
By ,
Dallas Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Good product for good price

04/09/2014
By ,
Totowa nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy stroller especially for the price. Appearance just as advertised. Highly recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Super cute!

02/17/2014
By ,
Fontana, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller, it is compact, light weight and easy to fold. I purchased this stroller for my 1 yr. old since we were going on a cruise. It made our trip so much easier since we didn't have to carry my daughter anywhere. Since then we have been to New York and Jamaica and it made our lives easier since we had to run to get to our connecting flight at one point (which would have been impossible with a 16 month old in tow) and would not have made it in time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Wheels get stuck

04/04/2014
By ,
Lincoln, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very cute umbrella stroller but the wheels stick making it hard to turn and push. I have already returned it once and the same thing on the new one. Not worth the money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Minnie Mouse Umbrella Stroller

03/22/2014
By ,
Byhalia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my eight month old granddaughter and am very pleased with it. We have taken several walks and it is perfect, lightweight, easy to push down my gravel driveway, on concrete, at the park. Only complaint I have is the hood doesn't really cover her as well as I would like. Her eyes are not shaded from the sun,I don't think it will keep her dry in the rain or very protected from the wind. Overall though it is a great deal for the price, cute and functional.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Cute but not worth the hassle

01/13/2014
By ,
CarolStream, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We received two of these for our twin girls who are almost 2. They are completely adorable and lightweight. Easy to fold up, but we find the seats to be too narrow and they are impossible to push. We had hoped that our older daughter would be able to help push the girls around when I take them shopping, but unfortunately, the front wheels are so messed up, I can't use them unless another adult with a great amount of patience is also there to help. The front wheels don't even touch the ground and half the time I'm just pushing really hard to get the strollers to move without the wheels even spinning. It is exhausting. We had hoped to just be able to use these umbrella strollers without having to purchase a more expensive double stroller, but my arms ache every time we use them. I guess you get what you pay for.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Beautiful but poor quality

11/06/2013
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design is so cute, everyone loves how it looks but the front wheels don't work so it's hard to move your baby and you finished tired and angry because of the wheels. I thought mine was defective and I just had bad luck but now that I read the reviews I found a lot of people with same issue.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Item As Described

03/26/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Satisfied with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

yes

03/21/2014
By ,
St Augustine FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very handy and portable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

So cute

03/14/2014
By ,
Nashville tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved this stroller is light weight. I got for my daughter who turn one tomorrow. she looks super adorable in it the only think I would say is I wish it had a lilttle basket to put ur stuff but other then that you would not be disappointed it's worth for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

not durable

03/16/2014
By ,
Highlands, tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is ok for just pushing around a parking lot on flat ground but does not work well on rocks and the wheels kept getting stuck.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Very nice product

03/18/2014
By ,
Toms river nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

very Lightweight & cute

03/11/2014
By ,
Falls Church
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves the same & its very handy & lite weight. easy to fold. Doesn't look very strong but still happy when u see the price one has paid for. Recommended
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next