Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Disney Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Add a little magic to your strolls with this attractive Disney Stroller. The colorful and fun umbrella stroller features a deluxe, rounded canopy that protects your little one from the sun. This Minnie Stroller also comes complete with a three-point safety harness to help ensure that your child is securely strapped in. The Stroller is specially designed for a child up to 40 lbs, with its comfortable seat and back support. Featuring a lightweight frame design, the Disney Stroller is compact and easy to fold away so it won't take up a lot of space in your storage area.
Average Customer Rating:
3.983 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
26
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation85%98 out of 115reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
26
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

JUNK!

12/10/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fell apart after two uses. The fabric completely ripped on the seat! Not worth $10 much less $20! Took it back!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Lyric and minnie

04/09/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So love this stroller my baby (lyric) is 3 years old and she loves Minnie Mouse we look at Mickey and minne mouse every morning when I get her ready for school and when she comes home and when she goes to bed. We look at there show so much they have me dancing to the show. Lyric's room is all Minnie Mouse I mean everything from the comforters to the table and chairs. I also got a diaper bag match the stroller. Thank you walmart I also love the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Very fun!

12/11/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item is very cute and lightweight. It is also very easy to maneuver. Worth the $20
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

great for my soon to be one year old

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my soon to be one year old. Happy Bday Xaviana!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Fine for what it is...

08/16/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I let our 4 year old (she's TINY) choose a stroller for our upcoming Disney trip and she chose this one. Here are the pros/cons that I've found:
Pros:
*super lightweight
*folds up very small
*easy to get in/out (my 1 year old can climb in on her own)
* VERY cute
Cons:
*Handles are short (I'm 5'2" and it's OK for me but DH has to lean over)
*Front wheels get stuck sideways, especially on smooth surfaces, making it VERY hard to push.
*Wheels are small, they get stuck in cracks.
*Fabric is thin. This is actually the second stroller like this that we've owned. The first one ripped.
*No basket, no recline and canopy doesn't really offer any protection.
That said, it's a fine little stroller for travel, in fact my husband prefers it over my nicer strollers because it's so small. It's one that I think most parents should have for those times that the bigger, heavier strollers just don't work. Not my personal favorite but the kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Minnie Stroller

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this umbrella stroller for our recent trip to Disney World. It was perfect for what I needed. My only complaint would be that the shade is fixed in motion... Once you pull the shade open it does not move to accommodate the sun. But overall it is a great product, is easy to open and close, and I would definitely purchase again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Really cute stroller

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this stroller for my grand baby. I'm satisfied with this purchase it showed up earlier than expected and was just as described.I would recommend this stroller to other grandparents.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Perfect for your disney trip!

09/30/2014
By ,
Brookhaven, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter will be 4 in November , and we wanted a very light, inexpensive stroller to take with us to Disney. This is perfect ! It's rides very smooth . She is about 40inches tall and 35lbs, and looks like a giant in it, but it suits it's purpose for us. I wouldn't recommend it for everyday use for an older child , but for a trip, yes! Even at her weight, it's easy to maneuver.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Loved the look; faulty front wheels

03/13/2014
By ,
Meridianville, Al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My mother got this for me as one of my baby shower gifts. It was only used twice, once inside and once around the yard. When I went to use it again the front wheels wouldnt move in the right direction. I thought my husband had messed it up when he put it into the closet the previous time but after reading all of these reviews with the same issue... I'll have to apologize.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Wheels are bad

02/06/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Wheels are bad in some places don't touch the floor and don't spin around
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Beautiful but poor quality

11/06/2013
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design is so cute, everyone loves how it looks but the front wheels don't work so it's hard to move your baby and you finished tired and angry because of the wheels. I thought mine was defective and I just had bad luck but now that I read the reviews I found a lot of people with same issue.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Love it!

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this so I could take my daughter to the fair and it works great. I love how small and compact it is. It's perfect because my daughter loves Minnie mouse.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

does the job, light and strong

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light strong that what we needed for a long walk. as we didnt wanted a heavy pram.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Sooo cute

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's super cute and very lightweight! My daughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Cute, simple, and great for Minnie Lovers!

12/30/2012
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stroller was very cute and my daughter didn't want to get out of it. To me, it seems a bit wider than other simple strollers that Walmart sells. It may not be much but my daughter has side room and her arms aren't tucked close to her body. However, the only reason why I didn't rate this 5 stars was because of the material. It is not as thick as the other Cosco strollers. It is thin and the shade barely hovers over the head. But the bow and Minnie ears make up for it, because it is very cute. I haven't had any problems with the wheels yet, but unlike other simple strollers, the two wheels on each leg makes a better difference and helps pivot the movement much better! I also got a black smudge on the white polka dot and got a simple baby wipe and rubbed it gently. It came off easily, so it's easy to clean. Plus, the site to store option was so easy, quick, and FREE! I am going to purchase another one, to keep as a backup for when my current one gets old.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie
04/02/2013
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this to take my daughter to Disneyland. She is 30 pounds so we had no issues with the front wheels not turning. When my older daughter used it (she is about 45 pounds), that is when the front wheels had trouble turning. It was perfect for how we used it and was cheaper to buy than to rent a stroller at Disney for multiple days. Best of all, it is cute and daughter loved it. It was also very easy to find our stroller in a sea of strollers. Awesome for a inexpensive stroller, but you get what you pay for. If you want to use this for your main stroller, I doubt it would last.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Ready for Disneyland!

08/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So cute & adorable. Wheels in the back don't roll as easy as I'd like them to, but still work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Loved it

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy and reliable plus my daughter loved it. Went to Disney with it and it stood out against the other pink minnie stroller everyone else seemed to have.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

CUTE AS CAN BE! GETS MANY COMPLIMENTS

07/24/2014
By ,
Covington, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most A-dorable stroller. Both light weight and compact enough to not be concerned with taking it in and out of the car for multiple errands. Great for the park and all around activities. If you are always on the move, this is a must have item as my daughter is far from the carrier stage. Note: It would be nice if it had a small pouch to store small snacks, sippy cups, keys, etc. Luckily I have a "mommy bag"!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Character Umbrella Stroller, Minnie

Cute but not worth the hassle

01/13/2014
By ,
CarolStream, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We received two of these for our twin girls who are almost 2. They are completely adorable and lightweight. Easy to fold up, but we find the seats to be too narrow and they are impossible to push. We had hoped that our older daughter would be able to help push the girls around when I take them shopping, but unfortunately, the front wheels are so messed up, I can't use them unless another adult with a great amount of patience is also there to help. The front wheels don't even touch the ground and half the time I'm just pushing really hard to get the strollers to move without the wheels even spinning. It is exhausting. We had hoped to just be able to use these umbrella strollers without having to purchase a more expensive double stroller, but my arms ache every time we use them. I guess you get what you pay for.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next