Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Safety 1st Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots

Safety 1st Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots

A saunter is not just a regular walk, run or jog. To saunter is to walk in life. It is about enjoying each small and wonderful moment. You need more than just a walk with your child. You need a Saunter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots

love it!

05/07/2012
By ,
central texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered it for a friends babyshower gift..she loved the design. I have helped her with the baby in the carseat and it is very lightweight...perfect for a mother who just gave birth...a very big help! The design is beautiful and modern. I bought it for a boy but this design looks nice for either. She hasn't used the stroller yet but im sure it will be light and ride smooth. Love this travel system! Much better than paying 130 just for a car seat when u can pay the same price for the while matching package! Awesome! Good quality
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
new york
question
Posted 07/25/2012
does the stroller have reclining positions?
0points
Customer Avatar
Warren, MI
Love at first sight
Posted 05/29/2012
I just saw this stroller few minutes ago and fell in love with it just by looking at it. I ordered it right away. My baby is not due till July so can't wait to use it. I hope it meets my expectations. I just want something comfortable for my baby and light weight for me. I have two other children who would want to go to park and other places all the time so I think I really need a light weight travel system. When had my son ten yrs ago I bought a pooh set but hated it. It always used to get stuck and was heavy. If this one is heavy too then I'm gonna return it right away after I try it at home.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots

good product for newborn to 19 lbs

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needs more internal padding for larger heavier babies- will get restless in a shorter time
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots

Love this travel system!

05/17/2013
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby girl was born 3 months early, so when finding a car seat we were looking for ones that were good for 4lbs and up. I found this one and loved the design, very modern while not looking to over the top girly, but not completely boyish either. I have not seen anyone else so far with this travel system, so we stand out from the crowd. I am short, 5'3, and was worried about having a big bulky HEAVY car seat to lug around. This one is so lightweight, it's not super small but its not as large and bulky as many others I've seen. It snaps into the base easily in our car as well as the stroller. Assembly for the stroller was a piece of cake! We have lots of drs appointments and use our stroller quite often. It folds up easily and has plenty of room in the basket part underneath. Also, the double cupholders for mom and dad are a plus!! I love this thing!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots

Great looking system

08/08/2012
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently purchased this travel system for my newborn. My baby is due in three weeks so I have not had the opportunity to use the system yet but it looks great. I love the design and its easy to assemble. Hope baby loves it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots

Love it!

08/22/2012
By ,
rochester, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this travel system. My baby isn't due for another 2 months so I haven't used it yet. However, the quality is great and the design is absolutely beautiful. This is the 3rd stroller I have bought and it's definately a keeper.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots
05/06/2013
By ,
Coachella,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one is for our new baby boy, he should be born by May 25th I hope. Stroller is easy to set up and carseat is easy to install aswell. Plus this one matches the Cosco toddler carseat and booster ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wi
Color
Posted 02/04/2014
I was wondering if you could tell me if it is black or brown? It is so hard to tell online. Thank you!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Safety 1st - Saunter Travel System, Broadway Dots
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5