Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Graco Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

The Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX is designed to transition with your child as she grows from a newborn to an infant to a toddler. The removable bassinet provides the perfect spot for your little one to catch a nap, at home or away. Stylish, built-in shelves provide nursery-like convenience right in your living room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline
02/29/2012
By ,
Warren,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this playard already!! My husband put it together in less than 25 minutes. It seems very durable, and the changing station doesn't seem like the type that will bend with the weight from the baby. It was disappointing that the napper station can't be removed to use outside of the playard. I was hoping to use this when visiting family. Sadly, when it says removable, it just means to be taken off and not used. It may have said this somewhere in the description. The storage underneath is great, and we'll be using it for diapers/wipes, and some small blankets/cloths.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Pretty and functional.

04/03/2012
By ,
Enola, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this play yard as a gift to my Godchild (my niece) who is pregnant - and though it was a bit more pricey than I would have liked, the play yard itself was really nice and the "shelves" in it were unique, neither she nor I had seen one with shelves before which of course is great for storage of pampers and all the baby supplies needed when changing the baby. My niece and her husband were very pleased with it and she especially liked the color scheme. All in all I'm happy with the purchase. The only thing I would improve is the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Great overall purchase

10/31/2013
By ,
South Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this after having another graco pNp for over 10 years that is still in good shape. We wanted a new feminine/quality pnp for this baby. The changer is sturdy and won't lean like I have seen others complain about on similar models. The snuggle seat is nice but a real pain to remove. Not sure how long we will use that. My other issue was I would have liked for it to come with a quilted pad for the "mattress". You will have to buy one separately for comfort. Overall I happy with what we chose and the price was very good. Can't complain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline
02/22/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had to call for replacement parts before my daughter can use it. The ball that fits on the Napper Station was not operable meaning it not a good fitting. The Music Box would not work. Well I don't know what else could go wrong...but I'm praying that this is it.
PS Customer service is very good they will try to solve any problems you may have.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

love it

03/04/2014
By ,
Orlando, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price, great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Greatest Pack 'n Play

03/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this Pack 'n Play so much The napper and changing table make it easy to use up the least space in your home. The shelving units in it also make it convenient to store diapers, wipes and more for a close proximity. The sound system does not have the greatest speakers but for someone who can not afford to buy a Cd player and lots of fun Cd's it makes it easy for the baby to fall asleep without the extra matirials. and I love how this one can be used and transported anywhere i need it to go. LOVE this product overall best purchase I have ever made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

The vibration feature is a lifesaver

12/19/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The vibration feature is a lifesaver when your trying to get a crying baby back to sleep, or trying to get a baby to stay sleep. However once it stops they will wake up. We used the napper the most early on, she didn't like the bassinet until she turned about 3 months. Now the bassinet is a good thing to have. I love the storage, I keep all her onesies in there and pajamas. You can even manually rock back and forth to sooth baby yet it still feels sturdy. Its very pretty also. I got a great deal at $139 I caught it on sale. Btw my little one is now 5-1/2 months and we keep it next to our bed, the night light is a nice feature too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Perfect!

10/05/2013
By ,
Dedham, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great storage, comfortable and compact. Takes place of a bassinet, a bulky crib and changing table. As well as an additional dresser.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Napper and Diaper Changer need to be revamped!

04/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pack n' play was easy to set up, but........assembling the Napper and Diaper changer are terrible to assemble., plus trying to put the Napper on the pack and play is not very easy! Graco needs to revamp these two items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline
11/23/2012
By ,
QUARTZ HILL, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pack and play is great! My daughter is now seven months and I have been using this for traveling since she was born. The shelves come in so handy for storing diapers, blankets and clothes. The only drawbacks are that I wish the changing table was a flip away kind and the newborn napper is a bit hard to get on and off. It is a bit on the pricey side but I think it was really worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline
05/10/2013
By ,
Chillicothe Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this playpen. This is our 3rd child so this is our 3rd playpen. I have never had one that had such a great place for storage. I was worried that my younger kids would be able to play with the storage area but not only does it zip it also buckles shut so you don't have to worry about younger kids getting it opened. I love having the newborn napper. I haven't got to use it yet because she won't be for 2 more weeks but it sits in there very sturdy and I have no worries about using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

don't forget the sheet

05/24/2013
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This PNP is great but the extras are a bit overkill. I could have gotten away with a cheaper one closer to $100 and been just as happy.
I learned the hard way that mattress sheets don't fit pack and plays. You need a pack and play sheet instead. I've compared several now and these are the best.
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001KZH692/ref=as_li_ss_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B001KZH692&linkCode=as2&tag=stupisms-20
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Multi function in 1

08/20/2012
By ,
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Niece as she picked this out. I have to say what a wonderful addition
to any nursery, Grandma's house, Aunt's house or to travel with you. It will be used at Grandma's where Mommy and Daughter will be staying the first 6 weeks. It is very sturdy, has room for diapers, so no diaper holder needed, had changing area, so no changing table is needed, and it also has a carrier that your baby can stay in and interact with its hanging toys. A real pretty color combo too, Jacqueline is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

This is just awesome!

02/06/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pattern and colors are beautiful. The features are awesome , you can actually make the bassinet vibrate and even move it to the bottom of the bed . The changing table is very sturdy and nice. The overall quality is just great. And the shelving at the bottom is great and the net even zips up for easy moving around with nothing falling out. The toy bar above the bassinet is cute and easy removable. The shelving is not there though when you put the bed mat all the way down but by that point you really wouldn't need it. I really don't have any complaints about it and as of right now this is defiantly top of the line for pack n plays. It comes in "boy" colors too mamas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Graco play yard

10/26/2013
By ,
Miramar, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This play yard looks beautiful and durable. I haven't used it yet because I'm due in Nov.
Shipping was faster than expected and it was free shipping to home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Great

02/22/2013
By ,
St.Louis,Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bed. It was easy to put together and directions were easy to read. I put this together in a hour only because I'm 8 months pregnant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Given as a baby shower gift

09/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in another state than the friends I ordered this for, so I had to rely on what they told me about the playard. I was told it is a little difficult and time consuming to set up; however, the end result is well worth it. The playard is very practical and has some really nice features that others do not offer (the cubby spots are a plus and great for storage!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Love the vibrating option!!

06/02/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially thought $170.00 was a bit pricey for a pack n play... However this one is well worth the price. This is the main sleeping area for my week old baby girl she was only 6 lbs and she fits perfectly in the super soft napper. The vibrating feature and calming sounds/music works great with putting her to sleep, and the storage underneath is a lifesaver. It took me a while to choose this pack n play and so glad I did. Would buy again if need be :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Just the right size....

02/25/2013
By ,
Lewisburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my Grandaughter who is about to give birth to my first Great Granddaughter. She and her hubby live in a moble home and space is at a premium. This fits nicely in their bedroom and with the two wheels, she can roll it into the living room or the nursery if needed. I also like the fact that she can pack it up and bring it and my new Great Granddaughter to my house for a few days. It looks very nice and sturdy. It arrived when it said it would just in time for her Baby Shower. I am very satisfied thus far with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard with Newborn Napper Station DLX, Jacqueline

Best Gift Ever!

09/19/2012
By ,
Yakima, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Mother In Law purchased this for us while I was still in the hospital. My daughter was born very small and I was worried she would slide through the slats on her crib. It was so easy for me to put it together. My daughter still sleeps in this at night in my room. We are using it until she can sit up by herself and sleeps through the night. I love the vibration option, as well as having the changing table right next to the napper. Also it doesnt take up a ton of room and I have it set up right next to my bed. I love that this will work with my daughter as she grows, and I have a safe place to put her. =)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next