Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Einstein Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Baby Einstein Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

The Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer has an electronic melody maker that activates fun sounds, a mirror that promotes self-discovery, a seat that rotates 360 degrees and more. The overhead toy bar has two link loops that allow you to add more toys, and the three height adjustments allow the toy to grow as your baby grows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%65 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Fantastic exersaucer

12/25/2012
By ,
Windsor, Ontario Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reviewed a lot of saucers before deciding on this one, and am always Leary buying things sight unseen, but I am thrilled with this purchase. My son absolutely loves this! I must add he is a rather large 6 month old @ 22lbs, but I foresee this lasting along time yet due to the sturdy construction. Lots of activities to amuse babies for hours and the ability to raise or lower it with ease will ensure adaptability for many sizes of babies. One thing I must recommend as well is following the instructions and also look at the set up order of the attachments on the box, I foolishly put them anywhere and things were in the way of each other, there is a reason they put them in a certain order so the toys don't obstruct each other! And let me also say once those little toys are locked in its very difficult to remove them and change the arrangement trust me! Lol Overall I have nothing but praise for this exersaucer it's spot on for what baby could want for entertainment which means moms can get stuff done while lil one is pleasantly entertained!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

great entertainment!

06/17/2014
By ,
Redondo Beach, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product for babies and hours of fun! Easy to put together and fast shipping through Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

A nice variety of activities for baby!!

08/12/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a wonderful Exersaucer. My son loves all the different activities on the Exersaucer. A nice variety on this one compared to others I have used/seen. The only problem I experienced was 3 weeks after owning the product, the ribbon on the "crab toy" frayed and got wrapped around my son's fingers & wrist. I called Baby Einstein & they were very friendly & happy to assist in getting a different toy replacement for the broken one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Our Little Jumper Needs to Bounce!

09/07/2013
By ,
Pittsfield, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I shopped around extensively for an activity saucer for our 5-month-old son. I came across this and thought it would be perfect for him. He is VERY active and loves music, lights, and colors. When it came, we were very happy with the ease of assembly and the colors. It only took a few batteries to run two of the toys. We got it set up for him on the first level for height (he is 27.5 inches long) and he easily fit into the seat and had room to grow (he's 17 pounds). My little guy loved the toys and music, but we were disappointed it didn't have anything that lit up. For some reason, I thought it did. Reading the description again, I see that I was wrong. Our son then tried to jump. The seat and frame have absolutely no "give". He got very aggravated that he couldn't jump easily or comfortably in this saucer. So, after about ten minutes, he cried and wanted out. We have tried to put him in it daily for the past few days, and we get the same result. He plays with the toys for a while, but gets upset when he can't use his legs. Sadly, we will be returning this product and going with something along the lines of a jumperoo. I couldn't give this saucer a "bad" review, because it is a nice purchase. Our little guy just needs something that allows him to be more active.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

adorable

05/26/2014
By ,
bassett va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 6 mo old g/son loves it its bright and has so many activites that he got frustrated at first safe place to keep baby as he likes to be on the floor and mom isn't as good a housekeeper as g/ma
helps to develop leg muscles as baby stands on the saucer.back support is good and he is learning to turn himself 360 great would definitel recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Fantastic baby entertainment!

11/25/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter when she was about 4 months old and this thing is awesome! It keeps her occupied and happy for 20-30mins or more allowing me to accomplish some housework with her nearby and is super lightweight and easy to move from room to room. The height adjustment is very convenient and all of the attachments are very secured and durable. One of the best purchases we have made for baby girl!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer
06/22/2012
By ,
Aubrey, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the bouncer for my daughter who is now 5 months old and she seems to like all the things to play with. The only thing I don't like about the bouncer is the toys that click in are very hard to remove.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

great for my lil tyke

06/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lil man loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Excellent

05/03/2014
By ,
Kissimmee,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent,to my baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

A little pricey compared to others but worth it

03/19/2013
By ,
Huron, SD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For a big hunk of plastic I was worried about how much more the price is compared to some of the other exersaucers but it was totally worth it! This plays music and has a great variety of toys! Two problems with it however, you HAVE to read the directions to assemble! Trust me, we tried to just put it together and didn't see a piece. We had to pull the toy back out of it's stationary spot (the octopus) and it was reallllly hard to take back out!! We also missed the wheels on the seat so we had to take that back out and put it back in...the toys go in a specific spot so read the directions!! The other problem is that the octopus toy was broken when this arrived. I called and got a replacement one but it took longer to get shipped to me than getting it in the first place did...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

baby loves it

12/13/2012
By ,
mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby has have it since he was 5 months old and now he's 8 and still loves it, he can be playing on it for long periods of time all day long, great toys that come with it, the only one he can't play with is the octopus because it's too hard to push, maybe later he'll be able, but in general it's an excellent activity center
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

My daughter said it was a lifesaver!!!

04/29/2014
By ,
crestview, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my grandson and my daughter. It keeps him safely occupied while she can cook, clean, and take a shower. My grandson was a preemie and all the activities it offers helps him with developing his skills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer
10/20/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product, baby loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Great Toy

12/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old loves this toy. It's a great place for me to put him while I do a few chores. He hasn't mastered the rotating chair yet but he still can play with all the toy. It's also not hard to put together either. Haven't had it that long to rate how durable it is yet but in my opinion i think it will last. You will need AA battery's and AAA battery's for the musical toys. My only downer is that I wish the musical toys played more tunes(like maybe 5 songs).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

my grandson loves it got all kinds of features to

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this toy has all kinds of features to keep a baby occupied
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

My Granddaughter Loves this activity center

06/10/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This activity center keeps my granddaughter entertained for about an 45 minutes to an hour at a time. We love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

gets this grandma's seal of approval!

01/19/2014
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and love it. It was a bit more expensive than some of the others but after receiving it I have to say it is worth the upgrade. The assembly directions were confusing so I just looked at the picture on the box and had it assembled in 15 minutes. It is well made and has height adjustments for as the child grows. The colors are beautiful and it is solid and well made. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Perfect activity saucer

02/27/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 5 month old great nephew and it was perfect timing for this time in his life. He loves all the bright, colorful toys surrounding the saucer. He is also getting a good work out on his legs! I am sure he will spend many happy hours playing and learning in this saucer. Thank you Baby Einstein!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Salisbury, Md
Activity saucer
Posted 03/12/2014
Thank you so much for your review! I am also looking for something for my great nephew!! I watch him some for my niece and being older, I can't do as much as I once could!! Hopefully, this will entertain him some!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Baby loves it!

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this exersaucer after my baby fell in love with it by one of my friends that has the exact one! So much color and toys to entertain him... Very strong as well... My 6 month old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Excellent

06/03/2013
By ,
Chula vista, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stimulation for young minds. Colorcul & intsashes eresting. Baby plays & enjoys all activities.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next