Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Einstein Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Baby Einstein Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

The Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer has an electronic melody maker that activates fun sounds, a mirror that promotes self-discovery, a seat that rotates 360 degrees and more. The overhead toy bar has two link loops that allow you to add more toys, and the three height adjustments allow the toy to grow as your baby grows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.57 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%82 out of 85reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Fantastic exersaucer

12/25/2012
By ,
Windsor, Ontario Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reviewed a lot of saucers before deciding on this one, and am always Leary buying things sight unseen, but I am thrilled with this purchase. My son absolutely loves this! I must add he is a rather large 6 month old @ 22lbs, but I foresee this lasting along time yet due to the sturdy construction. Lots of activities to amuse babies for hours and the ability to raise or lower it with ease will ensure adaptability for many sizes of babies. One thing I must recommend as well is following the instructions and also look at the set up order of the attachments on the box, I foolishly put them anywhere and things were in the way of each other, there is a reason they put them in a certain order so the toys don't obstruct each other! And let me also say once those little toys are locked in its very difficult to remove them and change the arrangement trust me! Lol Overall I have nothing but praise for this exersaucer it's spot on for what baby could want for entertainment which means moms can get stuff done while lil one is pleasantly entertained!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

great entertainment!

06/17/2014
By ,
Redondo Beach, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product for babies and hours of fun! Easy to put together and fast shipping through Walmart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Great toy

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this thing. Just stays busy with all the toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Einstein Fun

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this exersaucer as a Christmas gift for my five month old grandson. At first he seemed confused but after we had him explore the various activities he was fine. He stayed there playing for about twenty minutes. He is learning to spin the seat on his own and now he lasts about thirty minutes. Giving my daughter time to do her things at home. He enjoys playing with it and bounces on it, helping him to develop his leg muscles. We love that it keeps him entertained while giving us some down time. Best gift ever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Great fun for grandson

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very pleased with this item. My 8 month old grandson isn't crawling yet, and this gave him another way to see the world. He loves standing in it and rotating to reach all the toys. He figured out how to work the spinning top, and loves grabbing the fish on the mesh. It took a bit of work to make sure the toys were firmly attached, but overall this seems decently made. There was no problem with any of the items being too close to his head, as a few have said, and he is tall. Would definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Better Than Expected!

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the baby's attention while she learns and plays at the same time. She's a little small for 5 months and can't reach the bottom even on the lowest setting, but she still manages to have fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

fun in the sea

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has Many different activity centers. It also says colors in 3 languages. Entertainment to my month old. He cried the first few time we tried to put him in but with little encouragement he loves it now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

a great entertainment for baby

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great-granddaughter and sent it to her for Christmas. at 5 months old she loves it. She could sit in it for hours and play with all the items and loves the noises it makes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

My boys

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old enjoys it and my 5 yr old does also lol. Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

piece go here, piece go there

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alot of pieces to put together, more of a show on paper... figure the rest ur self. Giving it as a gift put together the day before. Overall its light weight and worth the aggravation when complete .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

great learning toy...he loved it right away

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to put together, lots of fun, durable, my 4 month old grandson was mesmerized right away
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Fantastic baby entertainment!

11/25/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter when she was about 4 months old and this thing is awesome! It keeps her occupied and happy for 20-30mins or more allowing me to accomplish some housework with her nearby and is super lightweight and easy to move from room to room. The height adjustment is very convenient and all of the attachments are very secured and durable. One of the best purchases we have made for baby girl!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

For a new grandchild

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This purchase was for a new grandchild so it won't be used for a while. But...I do want to speak about the ordering and shipping process. The entire transaction was flawless and user friendly.
And I was amazed...I ordered this item on a Sunday night from the comfort of my home in Massachusetts. The item was delivered Tuesday to South Carolina. TWO DAYS. Plus free delivery. It doesn't get any better than that! Thanks Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Disappointed

12/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My 4.5 month old has only been in it twice and pieces are coming apart. The turtle doesn't work and some pieces didn't clip in place very good. I'm going to try and exchange for a new one if I can.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Grandson loves it.

12/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love this! Much cuter than pictures. So many things for my grandson to look at, touch, pull, etc. Plays music, different sounds and entertains him for a long time. Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

love it

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect toy for my 5 month old. Lots of toys and keeps him entertained while I get dishes done or clothes folded.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Our Little Jumper Needs to Bounce!

09/07/2013
By ,
Pittsfield, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I shopped around extensively for an activity saucer for our 5-month-old son. I came across this and thought it would be perfect for him. He is VERY active and loves music, lights, and colors. When it came, we were very happy with the ease of assembly and the colors. It only took a few batteries to run two of the toys. We got it set up for him on the first level for height (he is 27.5 inches long) and he easily fit into the seat and had room to grow (he's 17 pounds). My little guy loved the toys and music, but we were disappointed it didn't have anything that lit up. For some reason, I thought it did. Reading the description again, I see that I was wrong. Our son then tried to jump. The seat and frame have absolutely no "give". He got very aggravated that he couldn't jump easily or comfortably in this saucer. So, after about ten minutes, he cried and wanted out. We have tried to put him in it daily for the past few days, and we get the same result. He plays with the toys for a while, but gets upset when he can't use his legs. Sadly, we will be returning this product and going with something along the lines of a jumperoo. I couldn't give this saucer a "bad" review, because it is a nice purchase. Our little guy just needs something that allows him to be more active.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

Very good

12/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 months old girl really loved it!!
There are many things to enjoy
It worth it :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer
06/22/2012
By ,
Aubrey, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the bouncer for my daughter who is now 5 months old and she seems to like all the things to play with. The only thing I don't like about the bouncer is the toys that click in are very hard to remove.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Einstein Neptune Activity Saucer

baby loves it

12/13/2012
By ,
mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby has have it since he was 5 months old and now he's 8 and still loves it, he can be playing on it for long periods of time all day long, great toys that come with it, the only one he can't play with is the octopus because it's too hard to push, maybe later he'll be able, but in general it's an excellent activity center
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next