Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Bright Starts Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

The Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer has a seat that grows as your baby grows, and it rotates 360 degrees and has seven activity stations for non-stop fun and entertainment. The overhead toy bar features two hanging toys as well as four link loops that allow you to add more toys and more play value. A portion of the proceeds for this product will go to breast cancer research.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%91 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 56 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Nice

12/14/2012
By ,
West Camden
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really love the color an activitys on prod
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

My 5 month old Loves it!

09/04/2013
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just turned 5 months and when I first put her in this saucer her face lit up! She was so excited! The toys on it are cute and you can also add on your own toys which is great. There is also a little food tray which I haven't used yet but cant wait to. I am happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer
06/14/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item for my 5 month old daughter and she loves it. The colors and toys it brings are very entertaining to her. Very easy to assemble and it's an overall great buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Granddaughter LOVES it

06/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I returned the first one because I thought I had recieved a partially assembled one but the replacement was the same way. Once it started going together, it got easier to figure out.
I like that you can put the toy arrangement where you decide instead of them only fitting one way. It's short enough on the lowest setting that my 6 mo granddaughter can touch the bottom and manage to turn the seat to get to all the toys. She loves it and it holds her attention. I removed the toys from the bar (cut through the ribbon) and hung other ones for her. The ones provided are hard and bumped her head but are great in the playpen. When she gets a little taller I will put them back on the bar because she likes them. I would recommended it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Great value for Mom & Baby!

05/26/2013
By ,
Beaufort, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted to get my granddaughter something that was not only useful to her parents, but also helped her develop her motor skills and keep her occupied. This fits the bill very well. She's almost 5 months old now, and it helps strengthen her legs to one day be independently mobile, but the many activities, as well as a little tray for finger foods, keep her busy and learning about herself and her environment.
My only complaint was that it was a little confusing and cumbersome to put together, otherwise, once we figured it out and got it done (by looking at the picture on the box mostly) it has been great. It isn't that heavy either, so parents can lift it with ease as they travel from room to room. Keeps baby stationery & safe, as opposed to walkers that are mobile and baby can get into dangerous situations if one isn't careful. I definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

my daughter loves this activity center!

09/02/2012
By ,
stockton,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this activity center was a bit pricey for a mom on a budge,t but defintely a great investment! it was pretty simple to put together and my 4 month old fell in love as soon as i put her in. her little feet just touch the ground on the lowest height so plenty of growing room! my only complaint is none of the toys play music, however there are spaces to add your own toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

My daughter enjoys it

01/19/2014
By ,
Imperial, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought this for my 5 month old daughter. Her toes are just now touching the bottom of the jumper on it's lowest level but she still enjoys reaching for the toys and looking at them. The seat comes with a back support that you can add on for the little ones and makes it easier for them to enjoy as well. This saucer has a wide variety of choices for your little girl to look at and play with. My daughter really seems to enjoy the hanging toys over the top. I'm sure as she grows older, this saucer will become one of her favorites!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Excellent toy!

07/19/2012
By ,
Edmond, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have thoroughly enjoyed using this for my granddaughter. The colors are great and the toys are of good use for her age. I also LOVE that they have spaces for us to put toys of our own on there. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for good entertainment for their child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer
08/12/2012
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it. She is 4 months old and it gives her the opportunity to be upright and to strengthen her legs. She can turn all the way around in it so she can see everything going on around her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Not what I expected, but still fun

11/07/2012
By ,
Crestview, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When my son was born 3 years ago, the single best investment we ever made was the Evenflo Exer-Saucer. He jumped and played in that thing until he was literally big enough to tip it over and crawl out of it! So when my daughter was born last June, it was a no-brainer that we would also have one for her, as we gave my son's away after he was finished with it.
The price of the Evenflo Exer-Saucer is twice as much as the Bright Starts Saucer, so we decided to go with this model instead of the one my son had. I didn't realize just how different this one was until it came in the mail. While the look of it is very similar to the Evenflo model, none of the toys on this one are interactive or electronic. The plastic is very flimsy and cheap, and one piece of ours doesn't snap into place as it is supposed to. The main thing I was disappointed about was the fact that my son could actually jump & bounce in the Evenflo model, as there are springs built into the legs. This one does not have that capability, so the seat is completely stationary, other than being able to rotate around in a circle. I really wanted my daughter to be able to jump in this, so we will probably end up having to purchase a Jump-a-Roo as well.
On the positive side, this Saucer is adorably pink and comes with some pretty cute toys. I like the bar that goes across the top, and we use it to hang other toys. If I had to go back and do it all over again, I would probably shell out the extra money for the Evenflo model, but I like this one well enough not to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Great product

01/10/2014
By ,
Harriman, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter. She is 3 months old and just loves this saucer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

My 4month old LOVES

09/21/2012
By ,
livingston,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this thinking it was gonna be a waste but still had high hopes! well my 4month old loves to stand up and this product was just for her! we use it everyday and she loves it!would recommend it to anybody with a baby! product is well made and very sturdy for my chunky little girl :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Baby Exersaucer

01/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 mo old doesn't like to lay down so we were excited to get this toy. Although a little short (we just put a pillow under her feet), this occupies her and she has fun. I just wish the toys would play music when they are manipulated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Great for probably 5 months and up

05/16/2014
By ,
Camden, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my great granddaughter. It's fairly easy to put together, but make sure you have every toy in the slot you want before actually placing them. They are heck to get out if you accidently put something in the wrong place. She was only 3 months when I got it and she really wasn't big enough. We put a pillow under her feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

LOVE THIS ITEM!

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 month old and she absolutely loves it! Could not be any better. Toys are all around her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Cute

05/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 months is still trying to get used to it but I think it's safe to say that she likes it. It's very cute and colorful and I love that it has the height adjustments.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

I will give it 4 Stars

09/17/2012
By ,
Richmond Hill, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice design, fun toys, my baby loves it!, one problem is that the Overhead toy bar comes out very easily (I don't know if there is something wrong with it, but it doesn't require any effort for it to come out). My first born walker was from the same brand and it was great too. I am happy with it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Saucer

11/03/2012
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is only 3 months old and she LOVES this! We play between 30 and 60 minutes each day! She has a little trouble with the spinning parts because she is still a bit young, but loves when I do it for her. She especially loves the butterfly that looks at her. I can't wait until she is a little stronger to spin the seat herself and play with everything! Definitely a great purchase for her to grow into.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Three month old loves it

03/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three month old loves this saucer. Could never put her down to get anything done now I am able to do things without her in my arms. Has enough activities on It entertains her for hours she loves it!!! And it's adorable!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bright Starts - Pretty in Pink Entertain & Grow Saucer

Our daughter LOVES it!

03/14/2014
By ,
Oceano, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our daughter was very entertained and engaged in play from the first time she sat in it. I like that it is adjustable so she can continue to play in it as she grows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next