Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Gerber Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

The perfect baby shower gift for your little one! Gerber Bodysuit brand one piece underwear are designed with a lap shoulder neckline for no-fuss dressing and snaps are conveniently positioned for ease of changing diaper. Solid white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%35 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

great find

12/08/2012
By ,
TORC, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was struggling to find onsies for my 2 year old for a long time. Usually it is impossible to find them in sizes bigger than 24 months, so 3T was truly a great find. These are slightly tin, but I feel that is an advantage, not a minus, as it increases versatility. Right now, we are using it as under shirt, since it is cold. What's really great is that the snaps are positioned high so my daughter can undo them herself, which is really great since she is potty-trained. Unfortunately, I ordered only one pack, and when I came back here for more, it was sold out in 3T. Hopefully Walmart restocks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Great product for undergarment, not for outerwear

04/02/2014
By ,
Louisville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Gerber onesies are great for an undergarment. They are thin and the SIZE DOES RUN A LITTLE SMALL so you may want to order the next size up if you have an average to larger child. We thought our 2 year old daughter outgrew onesies and dressed her in only regular pants and shirts. Which lasted about 2 weeks until we discovered that she loved to take everything off including her diaper and have accidents. So I BOUGHT 3 PACKS OF THESE 24M and now we dress her in these onesies everyday as an undergarment under her regular clothes as it prevents her from taking off her diapers if she decides to undress herself. These are very thin and seem to be good quality, but I would NOT RECOMMEND THESE FOR NORMAL OUTER ATTIRE as they are more like underwear and perhaps this is why they run small. Although I also had bought the 6m and 12m sizes when she was younger too and loved them because they were so soft. I give this product 5 stars in all other categories except styling, because I too wish these came in other colors other than white. I would by 3 packs of each color if they did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Nice and Simple

08/05/2014
By ,
Cranston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and simple! Great for wearing underneath or just with casual clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

peerfect

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plsin onsies that match with everything/ anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Gerber 4pk short sleeve Onesies

06/09/2012
By ,
Philly PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, fit and quality. Great find in size 3T which is great for running around in on a Hot Philly
day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Perfect

07/09/2014
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lil onsies for children of any age
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

great product

07/03/2014
By ,
Dayton, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is only 10 months old but this fits him perfect!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Great product

03/21/2012
By ,
Syracuse,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice fit with a great price. Feel a little cheat out of the package but after one wash they feel soft and comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Good Value

10/31/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter to wear as undershirts during the colder months. The price was definitely right. I wish they did come in colors as well as white but really can't complain. I only gave 4 stars since the neck opening was a little large for my daughter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

To small

02/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After opening the item I held it up and for 24 months it would fit your standard 6 month old they were to short to fit my child and an 18 month old
Product Attributes:
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

GOOD QUALITY AND FIT

01/21/2013
By ,
Baltimore. MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THESE GERBER ONESIES FOR MY GREAT-GRANDSON. HIS MOTHER IS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FIT AND QUALITY. I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits
12/06/2012
By ,
bx, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
true to size also thin but for the price is a win just for the fact its just for my baby to play around n not be naked
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Gerber baby 4 pack short sleeve bodysuit

10/01/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WINTER STAPLE! I have a 13 month old little girl and when we go out you have to put an undershirt on a baby! LAYERS! THESE ARE GREAT FOR THAT! They rarely sale "undershirts" anymore,so this is the next best option.Gerber holds up and with a little bleach BAM! Bright white again!
Tip: for really bad stains on any white onsie (mom of three here) use cascade crystals,bleach and hot water soak overnight and wash.GETS ANYTHING OUT. YOU CAN DO THIS WITH ANYTHING! EVEN CANVAS SHOES!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

I didnt get the right size

01/31/2013
By ,
13346
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I order these everytime my son needs new onesies. i ordered him size 3t but when they came they were size 12 months. I was not happy with this because i ordered them online so it would be hassle free and instead i just got more problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

I love these onesie undershirts!

11/11/2013
By ,
far rockaway, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit really well. This is my favorite brand of onesie undershirts. I just like the fit a lot. It was a perfect fit on all my kids, even though each kid was a different size as a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Great Product & Great Value

04/29/2013
By ,
El Segundo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are good quality onsies. I bought a pack for my 17 month old girl to wear under dresses that don't have full sleeves and they are perfect. The all white matches all of her dresses. The fact that they don't have a tag makes it more comfortable for her (and covers her skin where the dress tags are#. I also love that I can put her in dresses that don't come with a diaper cover and never have to worry about what shows when she lifts her dress #she loves to show off her belly button!). I will definitely buy more as she grows!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Gerber is the best

10/02/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this product and the price is fantastic, delivery quick and inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits
06/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are really great. My son is 9 months old. I always buy bigger sizes being that hes a big boy. These fit perfect. The material is thin but comfortable. It's great for the summer, and great to wear beneath his short sleeve t shirts. Also, the price is great. I've bought 5 package that were &16-17 bucks. So, I ordered 3 packages and I only paid about $20 bucks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits
10/05/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gerber Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve Bodysuits

Perfect for baby undershirts!

02/23/2013
By ,
Fort Scott, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend. These are the onesies that I would encourage other parents to use as undershirts when dressing babies. Because they are cotton, your baby won't get too hot but it's enough to keep your baby warm underneath their clothes. I used these onesies underneath my babies's swimsuits also when they were littler to keep them warmer in the pool. Many uses and all around necessary for a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next