Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Gerber Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby One-Piece Underwear are great as a layering piece to keep your little ones tummy covered and arms cozy warm all day long. The ideal gift for any new mom. Made of 100% cotton 1x1 rib for extra give in the belly area to keep baby comfy all day long. Designed with a lap-shoulder neckline for easy dressing so your baby won't experience any unnecessary discomfort. The bottom snap closure allows for easy diaper changes with quick access to the diaper without having to undress your baby. The plain white color makes Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby One-Piece Underwear easy for you to create a personalized outfit for gift-giving. Styled with care and made for unisex wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.383 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%41 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

I would buy these again.

06/16/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with this product. Buy a large size. They now have 3-9 months fits 3 month old chunky baby. Nice for hot weather because they are thinner fabric!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Sizing runs way too small

10/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought a 4 pack of 3T but it fits more like 24 months :( very disappointed. I bought it online not in the store either wise I would have checked out better
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Must have

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, they match everything!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Onesies

07/19/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tshirts for the price, no too heavy, but its a great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Good for bigger onsie.

02/15/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These onsies are good. I am glad I ordered them. I wish they came in different colors and went bigger than a size 3T. Fit is good and bigger than 24 months. However, I thought the 3t would be significantly bigger than the 3t and they are only slightly bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

I liked the product.

10/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Great Value For Newborn

07/11/2014
By ,
Texas/Oklahoma area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a wonderful and economical everyday outfit for new borns. We were proud that we grabbed this bargin for our new grandson!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Awesome

03/21/2014
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality perfect for newborns at home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

washes up soft and nice for new baby

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gave these as shower gifts and she loved these..she said they were very soft and baby looks sweet in them..they fit nice and comfy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Shrinkage

12/03/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very glad to find these onesies as 3Ts are hard to locate. I thought the cost was good. They fit fine until they were washed; they shrunk about 1/2 a size, He can still wear them but not for long
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Love these bodysuits...

05/02/2013
By ,
Brentwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's goes with anything from under a dress, w/ a skirt, pants, or shorts. Love them cuz I've bought these for every single one of my kids when they were a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Good fit.

04/16/2013
By ,
Topeka, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. Works well as pjs. Fits my newborn perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Fits for now

03/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much larger than the carters 24 month but will get me through until spring. Wish these came in larger sizes. I have a big toddler!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

The Rare 3T Onesie

01/09/2014
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are your basic white onesies, but in an actual 3T size. They seem to run a bit small and are probably more of a 2T to 2 1/2 T (if it existed) size. The problem is nobody else seems to make a true 3T so this is what we're left to purchase. In the end I'd get it again though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

great little onesie

12/14/2013
By ,
avon, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can you really go too wrong with Gerber? i bought size 0-3 mo. and the fit is great. She is 6 lbs. and 21" and it looks like it was made for her. Soft, and stretchy enough for a little one. I will stick with Gerber and Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

These were a gift and new mom loved them

03/03/2013
By ,
Woodlawn,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave these as part of a gift to a first time mom and she loved them. They not only are great value and totally met expectations, they were great quality and were the size ordered. The style was just what she wanted and the delivery was before the date given.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear
04/27/2013
By ,
Mamou,la.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The onesies are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

good for price

02/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckily I found 3T size body suit for by boy . its comfortable and very nice in the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

True to size!

04/30/2014
By ,
Mother of four
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits my six pound baby perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sleeve One-Piece Underwear

Buy it!!!!!!!!!

04/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit great but wish they came in bigger sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next