Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Gerber Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Gerber Onesies Brand white one-piece underwear are great as a layering piece to keep your little ones tummy covered and arms cozy warm all day long. The ideal gift for any new mom. Made of 100% cotton 1x1 rib for extra give in the belly area to keep baby comfy all day long. Designed with a lap-shoulder neckline for easy dressing so your baby won't experience any unnecessary discomfort. The bottom snap closure allows for easy diaper changes with quick access to the diaper without having to undress your baby. The plain white color makes them easy for you to create a personalized outfit for gift-giving. Styled with care and made for unisex wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%50 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

I would buy these again.

06/16/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with this product. Buy a large size. They now have 3-9 months fits 3 month old chunky baby. Nice for hot weather because they are thinner fabric!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Sizing runs way too small

10/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought a 4 pack of 3T but it fits more like 24 months :( very disappointed. I bought it online not in the store either wise I would have checked out better
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sle

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great items for the babies wardrobe. You can never have enough short or long sleeve tee shirts. The quality of the item is great and with proper cleaning they can last until the baby out grows them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Just what I was searching for.

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was absolutely excited when I found size 3T. I have a chunky 1 year old granddaughter, and the 24month oneies were stretched to the max. They are good quality, and fit as expected. Will be ordering more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Great product

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love onesies and very happy to find them in bigger sizes. during the winter it keeps my 2 year olds back warmer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Hard to find size

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect winter wardrobe addition for my two-year-old who shows very little interest in potty training at the moment. Know we won't be wearing these long, but they are a great extra layer for the bitter cold and all of the snow we are getting in New England right now!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

cheap

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
their price is great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Gerber Onesies

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be more pleased with this item. I was at the Oberlin Walmart about a week ago, and I bought another 4-pack of Gerber Onesies. They are awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Good for bigger onsie.

02/15/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These onsies are good. I am glad I ordered them. I wish they came in different colors and went bigger than a size 3T. Fit is good and bigger than 24 months. However, I thought the 3t would be significantly bigger than the 3t and they are only slightly bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

New Baby Gift

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a must have for all newborns and Gerber brand has been around for years so you know you are getting a quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Love these under shirts!

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that you get 4 for the price! The material is fantastic!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Great price and a must have!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basic item that goes with anything, good quality and great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Onesies

07/19/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tshirts for the price, no too heavy, but its a great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Awesome

03/21/2014
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality perfect for newborns at home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Great Value For Newborn

07/11/2014
By ,
Texas/Oklahoma area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a wonderful and economical everyday outfit for new borns. We were proud that we grabbed this bargin for our new grandson!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

washes up soft and nice for new baby

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gave these as shower gifts and she loved these..she said they were very soft and baby looks sweet in them..they fit nice and comfy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Must have

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, they match everything!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Shrinkage

12/03/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very glad to find these onesies as 3Ts are hard to locate. I thought the cost was good. They fit fine until they were washed; they shrunk about 1/2 a size, He can still wear them but not for long
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Love these bodysuits...

05/02/2013
By ,
Brentwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's goes with anything from under a dress, w/ a skirt, pants, or shorts. Love them cuz I've bought these for every single one of my kids when they were a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gerber Newborn Baby Unisex Short Sleeve Onesie Bodysuits, 4-Pack

Good fit.

04/16/2013
By ,
Topeka, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. Works well as pjs. Fits my newborn perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next