Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Gerber Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Gerber Onesies Brand white one-piece underwear are great as a layering piece to keep your little ones tummy covered and arms cozy warm all day long. The ideal gift for any new mom. Made of 100% cotton 1x1 rib for extra give in the belly area to keep baby comfy all day long. Designed with a lap-shoulder neckline for easy dressing so your baby won't experience any unnecessary discomfort. The bottom snap closure allows for easy diaper changes with quick access to the diaper without having to undress your baby. The plain white color makes them easy for you to create a personalized outfit for gift-giving. Styled with care and made for unisex wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%57 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

I would buy these again.

06/16/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with this product. Buy a large size. They now have 3-9 months fits 3 month old chunky baby. Nice for hot weather because they are thinner fabric!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Perfect!

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my granddaughter and they are exactly what I was looking for :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Apparel Rate & Review Sweepstakes.

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am posting this review as part of my entry in Walmart's Apparel Rate & Review Sweepstakes.
I bought this item for my son because he needed Onesies that would fit him. Though he is only a year old, he only fits 3T. I checked alot of stores and online sites and was not able to find 3T. I found the 3T size on WalMart.com and read all the reviews. Some reviews were good and some bad. I just wanted to order the Onesies, but noticed that there was no free shipping to stores. The only way I would be able to ship it to my house was to spend over $50. I was able to find other baby products online that would put me over the amount of $50.
My ordered arrived and I took a look at the material. In my opinion the cotton material was pretty good quality and the stitching was well done. I placed the Onesies in the washer and dryer and noticed there were no shrinkage.
My son have been wearing the Onesies for about 3 weeks and we both love the fit and comfort. My baby had a couple of food stains and I was worried because the Onesies are white. I thought that the stains would not go away. I found that right after any meals and if there are any stains try to hand wash it with a little soap and warm water. To my surprise the stains were lifted and then I placed it into the washer and it came out white.
So to conclude, I would recommend any parents out there to make the purchase. Material is good and well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Couldn't use them

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because when you have your animals spayed they recommend the Onesies so they don't pull the stitches out n you are suppose to put them on them, I have a cat and a 4 month old kitten, try putting them on to mark where to cut out for the tail & for them to use the potty. I had ordered the newborn size but they didn't fit my cat so I cut them like t shirts. I ended up giving the larger ones to my PCA who knew someone with a baby that will be able to use them down the road. My cat always pulled her t shirt off and when I would let them out of their pet taxis my cat would help my kitten take hers off.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

perfect fit!!

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

perfect

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like white color and quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Sizing runs way too small

10/23/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought a 4 pack of 3T but it fits more like 24 months :( very disappointed. I bought it online not in the store either wise I would have checked out better
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Excellent

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price ever and great quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Good for bigger onsie.

02/15/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These onsies are good. I am glad I ordered them. I wish they came in different colors and went bigger than a size 3T. Fit is good and bigger than 24 months. However, I thought the 3t would be significantly bigger than the 3t and they are only slightly bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Awesome

03/21/2014
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality perfect for newborns at home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Nice material, good for hot weather.

04/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Onesies

07/19/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tshirts for the price, no too heavy, but its a great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Love these bodysuits...

05/02/2013
By ,
Brentwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's goes with anything from under a dress, w/ a skirt, pants, or shorts. Love them cuz I've bought these for every single one of my kids when they were a baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Great Value For Newborn

07/11/2014
By ,
Texas/Oklahoma area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a wonderful and economical everyday outfit for new borns. We were proud that we grabbed this bargin for our new grandson!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

washes up soft and nice for new baby

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gave these as shower gifts and she loved these..she said they were very soft and baby looks sweet in them..they fit nice and comfy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Gerber Onesies Brand Newborn Baby 4-Pack Short Sle

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great items for the babies wardrobe. You can never have enough short or long sleeve tee shirts. The quality of the item is great and with proper cleaning they can last until the baby out grows them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Shrinkage

12/03/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very glad to find these onesies as 3Ts are hard to locate. I thought the cost was good. They fit fine until they were washed; they shrunk about 1/2 a size, He can still wear them but not for long
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Just what I was searching for.

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was absolutely excited when I found size 3T. I have a chunky 1 year old granddaughter, and the 24month oneies were stretched to the max. They are good quality, and fit as expected. Will be ordering more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Great product

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love onesies and very happy to find them in bigger sizes. during the winter it keeps my 2 year olds back warmer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gerber Baby Toddler Onesies Brand One Piece Underwear, Short Sleeve Unisex, 4-Pack

Hard to find size

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect winter wardrobe addition for my two-year-old who shows very little interest in potty training at the moment. Know we won't be wearing these long, but they are a great extra layer for the bitter cold and all of the snow we are getting in New England right now!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next