Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Gerber Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

New moms will want the Gerber Long-Sleeve White Bodysuit 6 Pack. Made of 100% comfortable cotton and sized for your little one, this onesie 6-pack is a smart family investment. Designed with a lap neck shoulder for easy dressing and undressing, your baby won't experience any unnecessary discomfort. Long sleeves make this a great option for cooler weather. And diaper changes are simple with Gerber's fold-over bottoms snaps that allow you to access the diaper without having to undress your baby. A solid white design makes these onesies easy to personalize with non-toxic markers or t-shirt screening. Or, keep the apparel as-is and use them over and over. Styled with care and made for unisex wear, you'll love the practicality of this onesie pack. Whether you're a new mom or you're attending a baby shower, this Gerber Long Sleeve White Onesies 6-Pack is sure to satisfy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

These run very small

12/10/2012
By ,
Lincoln NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My baby was barely able to wear them for a month and he is a small baby, I feel like they are over-priced for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

NB Onsies with cuffs

09/01/2014
By ,
Celina, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value; best when compared. Seems small but we'll see - baby not born yet!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Love the mitten cuffs

10/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It looks nice and I love the mittens. Although, its the size of newborn baby even though it says 0-3. Good thing I didn't order it the last minute so it isn't a problem. It doesnt seem to be the best quality but you get what you pay for, as long as it feels soft. Its not like he will be running in it. Overall its a must have when its cool outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

They Work!

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as needed to keep the upper body warm and the snaps keep everything in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

A must have for mom's to be

09/07/2012
By ,
Barkeyville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to order more of these for this will be my 2nd child. I love these just because it has the flap attached mittens to cover the little fingers of the baby. I got so frustrated with the seperate mittens you can purchase because they kept falling off . Onsies are good to put under the cute little outfits for another layer or to keep the tags and other stich work designs from rubbing your baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Dissatisfied with the delivery

08/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am dissatisfied with the slow delivery. Bought July 24 until August 4 and the tracking only started
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

great for newborns.

01/08/2014
By ,
indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these with my first son and i loved how the mittens stopped him from scratching his face. where other mittens were either too big and slid off or he pulled them off these were perfect. fit his tiny hands perfectly and stopped scratching. love love love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Must have product...

07/30/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I unfortunately did receive the right size... I ordered a newborn size and you guys send me a bigger size but overall I liked the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Great for up to a 7lb baby

04/12/2012
By ,
Rio Grande Valley, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby was 7lb 12.6oz. She was able to wear them for a 1 week.
As far as quality, they are very nice to start your baby off in. The mittens are so helpful because it's hard to find mittens small enough to fit a newborn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Can't beat the value

12/05/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my niece who is expecting and the t-shirts were exactly what I was looking for. They have the mitten hands, are soft and come 6 to a pack which is impossible to find not to mention that most 4 packs cost the same. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Best Price..

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits my 15 days old baby with diaper nicely...Walmart offers the best price..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Love

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can u go wrong with gerber? Great quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Love the bodysuits w/ mittens...

05/02/2013
By ,
Brentwood, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love these bodysuits w/ mittens because i save myself from buying baby gloves for the first 2-3 months. I bought these before for my other kids but for some reason when I received them they looked a bit small and after washing them they got even smaller. So, since I haven't had my baby yet I'm just not sure if they will fit her or maybe just for the first month only. The size i got was 0-3 months, it was either that or newborn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff
08/01/2012
By ,
New Hope, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The actual onesie is good, the problem is that the mitten cuffs are too small and baby easily gets her fingers out...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

recommend

01/05/2014
By ,
atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great fit..comfy....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Packaging was sub standard

02/27/2014
By ,
Truckee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This purchase was for a Baby Shower. Product arrived in a 'left over'-type plastic bag. At first glance I thought it had been opened and re-packaged. Turns out each 3 was in a 'wrap' and the two wraps were placed in a completely unrelated bag. Not impressive. The clothing seemed to be just fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

baby gift

02/02/2014
By ,
tifton,ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
poor selection
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

great for baby

02/11/2014
By ,
32174
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worth the price. Good construction
Bought for my baby grandson
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

Great for Newborns

11/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Daughter loves them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack Long Sleeve Bodysuit with mitten cuff

not necessarily great for newborn

06/16/2013
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually thought I ordered a side snap shirt for newborn. not easy putting pull over onsies on newborns. that's why i think i ordered the gerber side snap shirt. sent as a gift. rrecipient will exchange.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next