Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

Gerber Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

The Gerber Baby White Short Sleeve Shirt 6-Pack provides basic and essential clothing for infants. Made of 100 percent cotton, these shirts are soft and comfortable on young and sensitive skin. The lap shoulder neckline makes this baby short sleeve shirt easy to put on and take off.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

GOOD PRODUCT.

11/14/2012
By ,
Decatur, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

I am thrilled that I can find REGULAR T-SHIRTS !!!

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though originally Walmart accidentally shipped 3 women's tong underpants instead of the Gerber Baby T-Shirts; I had to order it again. Incidentally there was no Packing Slip for the underwear; therefore I could not get a refund at the store—Thanks a lot.
Please tell your buyers at Walmart Headquarters that a lot of people want old-fashioned Baby T-shirts instead of the Onesizes that are everywhere. The Onesizes tend to PULL on the babies' shoulders and are somewhat tight in the crouch area—very uncomfortable looking.
Please keep the "Old School" clothes for everyone—including babies !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

Great basics

10/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt
02/21/2012
By ,
Shepherdsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These T shirts are super soft. My grandson loves them. My son also wore them when he was a baby but they were only available to 6 mths. I am so glad they go up to size 24 ths.
The sizing is a little misleading. My grandson wears a 9 mth size normally but he wears an 18 mth Gerber Tshirt in this style and it fits perfect to wear alone or under other shirts and play suits. They wash terrific. I highly recommend them. Wish they were available in the stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Marshall, Tx
Best T-Shirt!!
Posted 04/09/2012
I love these t-shirts!! They are so soft and versatile my son can wear them under his shirts on chilly days and wear alone around the house on warm ones also. I've been searching everywhere for these shirts and I'm glad that Wal-Mart carries them. I'm about to order a 2nd pack!! Trust me these will be a staple in your child's wardrobe!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

Just what baby needed for the Summer heat...

04/09/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple, cotton t-shirt to wear in the summer.
I went to my local WalMart to buy these & searched isle after isle with 2 other mothers but they don't carry them in the store. The manager said they only carry them online (why WalMart doesn't have these in the store I'll never understand). Comfortable, simple, stands up to many washings & baby loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

Good quality but runs small.

06/04/2012
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is 7 months old and is in 50 percentile height/weight and he wears 24 month size and it is a bit narrow in the shoulders. Sleeves tend to ride up a bit.
But overall they are nice and price is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

Like them, but the sizing is small

04/07/2013
By ,
Gainesville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the shirts. I'm sick and tired of onesies, especially at night. These shirts are great. No unsnapping, easy to put on and remove. The shirt strecthes and returns to normal fit. They run a little small as all gerber clothes do. My daughter is 15 months and weighs 22lbs and I find the 18 month shirt to fit too snug. So I'm ordering the 24 month to see how well they fit. Either way I still like these shirts over onesies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

nice

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish they would make them in black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt

Serves its purpose

04/16/2012
By ,
Newport News, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These does what its suppose to do, basically.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt
10/08/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product...made it just in time for the cool weather!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber -Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Slip on Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5