Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

Gerber Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

Dress your baby affordably with Gerber's Newborn Baby 6-Pack of White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirts. Made of 100% comfortable cotton and sized for your little one, this short sleeve shirt 6-pack is a smart family investment. Designed with side-snap fastenings for easy dressing and undressing, your baby won't experience any unnecessary discomfort. Long enough to cover the tummy, they can be tucked into pants or skirts with ease. The short sleeves are ideal for wearing alone during warmer months. And these super soft baby shirts can be layered under long sleeves, sweaters and playsuits. A solid white design makes this baby wear easy to personalize with non-toxic markers or t-shirt screening. Or, keep the apparel as-is and use them over and over. Styled with care and made for unisex wear, you'll love the practicality of this baby clothing pack. Whether you're a parent or you're buying for a baby shower, this Gerber Baby 6-Pack of White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirts is sure to satisfy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

Exactly as described

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are your basic undershirts. I haven't used them yet as I am waiting for the baby to arrive. They seem ok to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

Great for newborns (in size 0-3)

01/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these to put on my newborn instead of the onesies so that cloth isn't so tight on the bellybutton. I ordered them in 0-3 months because I'd rather than them be a bit big than too small. They are easy to put on and take off and are nice to use before the bellybutton stem falls off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

Perfect

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordering was easy and shipping A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

Only three shirts, not six

07/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received my order this week. It was only three shirts in the package instead of six.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

fits great

05/19/2014
By ,
Cannelton,WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great, good material, and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

Wrap around infant short sleeve shirt

02/18/2014
By ,
Geneva Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the item. Although,i haven't used it yet cuz my baby will be born 2 months from now. i would recommend it to other parents.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

I love this item. Hard to find.

01/13/2014
By ,
Lafayette, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item. I just wish they sold them in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt

Really comfortable material for baby.

06/10/2012
By ,
Fort Scott, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is lightweight but sturdy. I bought this product for my son who is on oxygen and a monitor. With all those wires, I needed something that would be easy to put on him but also be comfortable. I would definately recommend this product and will probably buy more im so impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt
10/02/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. These shirts are especially great to use at night because you don't have to take off or unsnap anything for night-time diaper changes. That was my whole reasoning in purchasing them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt
02/02/2013
By ,
St. Petersburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for undershirts and the shipping is fast. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt
07/15/2013
By ,
smithville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice quality, awesome customer service to be mailed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber Newborn Baby 6-Pack White Short Sleeve Side Snap Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5