Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keystone Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Keystone Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Show your true school spirit with this premier customizable, Personalized Guys' Class Ring. A wonderful gift or keepsake, this classic high school oval class ring is easy to personalize with a name or any 10-character text, any graduation year, a favorite activity, school mascot, colors and much more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%41 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guy's Oval Class Ring.

You cant go wrong here- Beats school cost and

03/14/2014
By ,
Heart of Dixie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look better when compared to the ones the school had ordered! Great value. Ring came in early and was way more than we had expected. Giving to neighbors son for graduation. He loved it! Well crafted and again a great value! Order 1/2 size larger as they seem a little tight but you will not be disappointed with the quality here.
Thanks Wal-Mart.... As always, great savings for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Great Price not so good quality

03/04/2014
By ,
Kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased a class ring for our son from this company.. The price was great but the quality not so good. We purchased this ring for him in March of 2013 as of 3/4/14 it was sent back 4 times now to be fixed because the colors in the shields on the side of his ring keep coming out... I think next time we will spend the extra money and order with Jostens..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Great Ring but.....

12/20/2013
By ,
G~Falls NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring I purchased for my son. The ring itself is beautiful well made and a good value for those looking to save money. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact you were not able to choose a mascot for this cheaper style ring. But overall he liked it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Great ring!

07/09/2013
By ,
Oxford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife got this for me, and I love it! After I lost mine (overseas...US Navy) 27 years ago and just in time for my 30th class reunion. My oldest son is a Jr this year and this is where he will get his ring too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guy's Oval Class Ring.

ring is nice,but becareful wtih choosing a size

07/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the ring for a nephew , who didn't know his ring size. So I printed and used the site recommended, this wasn't a good idea. I received a ring that was way to big, but it was easily returned at the local Walmart store. While at the store I had my nephew go to the jewelry counter and use the ring sizer . I Then reordered the ring and it turned out great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Excellent Price and Value

08/29/2012
By ,
Victorville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, wish we had the luxury of ordering our class rings outside of school back in my day....the cost savings is amazing! Beautiful ring! I bought one similar, also from Walmart, for my older son about 5 years ago and it has held up beautifully. This is a nice splurge for your child, get it in their junior year so they can really enjoy it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeystone Guy's Oval Class Ring.
08/27/2012
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Ring is the best! I would recommend for people who are willing to buy their class rings. This is a ring at a cheaper price and the quality is great! If you don't wanna spend 300+ dollars on rings from your school this is surely the ring for you. I would definitely recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Good ring good price.

06/19/2012
By ,
west virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my step son. He likes it. Being a guy he hasn't been gentle with it but it has held up well. Would buy again from Walmart.com.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 9 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Amazing ring!!!!

01/16/2012
By ,
Gadsden, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing, i had wanted a class ring for years! i got this my Junior year in order to enjoy it my senior year, i would have gotten it through the school, but those rices are simply outrageous! so i had seen these at Wal-Mart and decided to order one. for literally 1/4 the price, i got just as many options for the sides as i would have at Herff Jones or Balfour. i once dropped it on the parking lot at school, watched it go bouncing a few yards, i went sullenly to pick up my surely ruined ring and found it perfectly well. the stones are Ridiculously durable people! I got the Sunlight Facet and have gotten SOOO many compliments on it. the cut makes it seem as fire dancing in the stone. Many people would not have gotten a class ring had i not mentioned this cheaper, superior ring.i wore this all my games, even when i played the Solo in band! i'm very proud of it. i'm getting another just for fun ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 10 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

very nice quality and fast shipping

12/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived just as ordered and on time. would recomend to all.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 11 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
11/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jostens ring company came to our school to sell their rings. But after seeing that I could get around the same ring for half the price, I considered getting the keystone walmart ring. The reviews seemed superb and the price fantastic so I went a head and got the walmart ring. It wasn't until I got it that I knew I had made the right decision. The engravings are perfect and if I hadn't told my friends, they would have thought it to be Jostens. I did the math and figure that a jostens's ring would have costed me between 60-100$ more. My recommendation would be to get a walmart keystone ring and if your friends think price to be quality, just tell them its a Jostens. They won't know the difference(:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 12 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
08/18/2011
By ,
great falls montan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my high school class ring from walmart ten years ago before 9/11. I was shopping walmart and saw a class ring similar to what I had in high school years ago. It was like my sterling silver class ring which I wore in high school for about a year and lost it. I had my expensive college ring from jostens. However, when I saw it I had to have it. I have had it longer than my original high school ring. It a lot nicer than my original ring and was a lot better value for the money than my original. I told my sister go to walmart for my neice and nephew if they want a class ring . You won'nt have to lworry on losing it and its cheaper to replace it if you want to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Review 13 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Very Pleased

05/16/2011
By ,
Lawrenceville, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered my son's class ring and I'm so glad I did. It was a great value to say the least, it looks fabulous, and most importantly my son loves it. We were able to get everything on it he wanted. Name, two sports, sport number, class year, school crest, his birthstone with the mascot as the inlay, and his name engraved on the inside. Incredible. He's so pleased and that's what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 14 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

WONDERFUL VALUE PERFECT CLASS RING!!!

03/26/2011
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit I was leery of ordering a class ring that only cost $199...It' couldn't possibly look as good as those from other mfg or jewelers could it? Well YES IT DOES and we saved a ton of money buying this GUY'S personalized class ring from Walmart.com. It arrived even faster than originally estimated and is even more beautiful than we would have imagined. My husband's class ring came from one of those other places and I have to say my son's is much nicer. Thank you Guy's and Walmart for putting an affordable option out there that looks better than the pricier options.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago
Posted 11/26/2012
I would really like to know what stone you chose for the ring its beautiful!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

THE BEST RING EVER

03/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OKAY....IM NOT THE ONLY ONE THAT LOVES THIS RING I GOT MINE A FEW WEEKS AFTER MY HIGH SCHOOL AND IN THE BEGINNING I TOOK IT OFF BUT I DONT ITS APART OF ME. I ADVISE ALL GUY TO GET THIS RING IT MAY NOT BE ALL CLAMORUS BUT IT IS AFFORDABLE. MY MOM ONLY PAID......WELL LETS SAY IT WAS A VERY VERY GOOD PRICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Great Value

08/11/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just ordered my 5th ring from this site over the last 6 years. My college ring and four childrens' class rings. My children and I have been nothing but delighted with the quality and the price savings have been tremendous.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 17 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Excellent graduation gift

07/08/2010
By ,
Taylor, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, shinny, he loved it!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

My brother and I both think our rings are AWESOME!

06/26/2010
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother and I both ordered our class rings from Walmart and saved a LOT of money!!! We each chose different styles and different images for the sides and both are REALLY happy.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Parents wallet saver

06/16/2010
By ,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is as good in quality and design as the one that others sell for $400.00 and up. My son loves his ring, we could not be happier with this purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Much Cheaper then Jostens!

06/16/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring is fantastic! I would have ordered this for my 2 other children! Their's were purchased through Jostens & I paid over four times the amount! I plan on ordering my daughter's ring through Walmart next year. Anybody in this economy would be wise to choose Walmart over Jostens. Had I ordered this exact ring from them, the price would have been $450 at least! This is the way to go!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next