Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keystone Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Keystone Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Show your true school spirit with this premier customizable, Personalized Guys' Class Ring. A wonderful gift or keepsake, this classic high school oval class ring is easy to personalize with a name or any 10-character text, any graduation year, a favorite activity, school mascot, colors and much more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%51 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Nice quality but runs a bit small

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs a bit small for size. Looks very nice and good quality for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

AWESOME

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my son's ring arrived , The look on his face was just perfect, so happy , and that is what it is all about . He was very pleased with his ring and it was designed exactly the way he built it , no flaws.. I would most for sure recommend this 100 times over .. Thank You Walmart !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Alright

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The color on the side of the ring came off in the first week. But it not bad priced for what it is. And I got it in 2 weeks early
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

great

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizing was a little smaller than expected, so I am having it resized, but otherwise I am happy. Am still waiting on the resized rings
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Guy's oval class ring

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy with my class rim; they did the job good like way I make my order they make my rim and I have not no compley about it; I am totaly satisfied with my purchase and the company who build my rim.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Happy!!

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this ring recently. Received it today. 12 days before estimated delivery date. I'm so happy with it!! I was skeptical ordering it. It's really very nice. Can't wait to give it to my son tonight. I know he's going to love it. very happy customer! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

beautiful ring

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no complaints this class ring showed lots of CLASS!! my son was very happy with his ring,the colors really enhanced the look of the ring! and the cost you can't beat it!! Ordering through the school this ring would had been about 400.00 but Walmart made his ring very affordable for us working class parents!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Guy's Keepsake Oval Class Ring

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice ring! I would definitely order again! Arrived sooner than anticipated.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

good

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handles very good quality
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Great Ring. Great Price. Simply put, Walmart!

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME Ring, Definitely worth the price!!! Don't think twice about this one!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

You cant go wrong here- Beats school cost and

03/14/2014
By ,
Heart of Dixie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look better when compared to the ones the school had ordered! Great value. Ring came in early and was way more than we had expected. Giving to neighbors son for graduation. He loved it! Well crafted and again a great value! Order 1/2 size larger as they seem a little tight but you will not be disappointed with the quality here.
Thanks Wal-Mart.... As always, great savings for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Great Price not so good quality

03/04/2014
By ,
Kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased a class ring for our son from this company.. The price was great but the quality not so good. We purchased this ring for him in March of 2013 as of 3/4/14 it was sent back 4 times now to be fixed because the colors in the shields on the side of his ring keep coming out... I think next time we will spend the extra money and order with Jostens..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Great Ring but.....

12/20/2013
By ,
G~Falls NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring I purchased for my son. The ring itself is beautiful well made and a good value for those looking to save money. The only thing that was disappointing was the fact you were not able to choose a mascot for this cheaper style ring. But overall he liked it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Great ring!

07/09/2013
By ,
Oxford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife got this for me, and I love it! After I lost mine (overseas...US Navy) 27 years ago and just in time for my 30th class reunion. My oldest son is a Jr this year and this is where he will get his ring too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

ring is nice,but becareful wtih choosing a size

07/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the ring for a nephew , who didn't know his ring size. So I printed and used the site recommended, this wasn't a good idea. I received a ring that was way to big, but it was easily returned at the local Walmart store. While at the store I had my nephew go to the jewelry counter and use the ring sizer . I Then reordered the ring and it turned out great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.

Excellent Price and Value

08/29/2012
By ,
Victorville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, wish we had the luxury of ordering our class rings outside of school back in my day....the cost savings is amazing! Beautiful ring! I bought one similar, also from Walmart, for my older son about 5 years ago and it has held up beautifully. This is a nice splurge for your child, get it in their junior year so they can really enjoy it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring
This review is fromKeepsake Guy's Oval Class Ring.
08/27/2012
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Ring is the best! I would recommend for people who are willing to buy their class rings. This is a ring at a cheaper price and the quality is great! If you don't wanna spend 300+ dollars on rings from your school this is surely the ring for you. I would definitely recommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Good ring good price.

06/19/2012
By ,
west virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my step son. He likes it. Being a guy he hasn't been gentle with it but it has held up well. Would buy again from Walmart.com.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 19 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

Amazing ring!!!!

01/16/2012
By ,
Gadsden, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing, i had wanted a class ring for years! i got this my Junior year in order to enjoy it my senior year, i would have gotten it through the school, but those rices are simply outrageous! so i had seen these at Wal-Mart and decided to order one. for literally 1/4 the price, i got just as many options for the sides as i would have at Herff Jones or Balfour. i once dropped it on the parking lot at school, watched it go bouncing a few yards, i went sullenly to pick up my surely ruined ring and found it perfectly well. the stones are Ridiculously durable people! I got the Sunlight Facet and have gotten SOOO many compliments on it. the cut makes it seem as fire dancing in the stone. Many people would not have gotten a class ring had i not mentioned this cheaper, superior ring.i wore this all my games, even when i played the Solo in band! i'm very proud of it. i'm getting another just for fun ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 20 for Keystone Guys' Personalized Oval Class Ring

very nice quality and fast shipping

12/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived just as ordered and on time. would recomend to all.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next