Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gillette Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Gillette Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Master your style with the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler. This Gillette styling tool allows you to trim evenly, shave closely, and edge accurately. An alternative to expensive electric razors and electric shavers, the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler pair Braun-engineered technology with Gillette prices for an easy-to-use 3-in-1 razor system. Its Braun-engineered power beard trimmer is designed for effortless maneuverability and even trimming. Three exchangeable combs offer you custom length and contour adaptability for easy style upkeep. The power razor head has thinner, finer* Gillette razor blades for a smooth glide and close shave. Its innovative Gillette microcomb guides hair to the razor blade for incredible closeness, using exclusive Fusion ProGlide Power. The precision edging blade allows you to define crisp lines and edges. It's ideal for finishing touches and for reaching tricky areas. *First 4 blades vs. Fusion
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1518 Reviews) 1496
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,013
4 stars
381
3 stars
69
2 stars
20
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation25%387 out of 1,518reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,013
4 stars
381
3 stars
69
2 stars
20
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

FUSION PRO-GLIDE

12/11/2012
By ,
Houma,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT IT FOR MY HUSBAND; HE LOVES IT.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Great product and value

01/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is definitely a great value. It's a battery-powered styler as well as a razor. It comes with a stand for the styler, several styling clips and the razor attachment. The styler works well at maintaining a low goatee and the razor gives you an option to take it all the way down to clean shaven when needed. I loved the small bonus clear skin shave gel that was also included in the kit. It really helps deliver a clean shave without having to deal with the mess of foamy shaving cream. I recommend this kit for anyone who is looking for a versatile way to maintain their facial hair without the necessary cost.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Gillette Fusion, Shave Gel, Clear Skin, 7oz
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology
04/03/2012
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fellows let me tell you, get this razor this thing is AWESOME....................................Its all in one and you never have to really buy a electric razor again.......Good Job Gillette
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

They finally got it right! (Gillette and Braun)

01/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it today. I have been waiting a long time for this product! Helps me maintain my beloved goatee without much effort. Compact size, good grip are the features I like most. It maintains the right cutting angle while grooming and provides a uniform thickness. If you have a goatee and like it groomed, this is a must have!
Did not like the shaver much though. I still use my regular gillette power glide for shaving. May be i'll get used to the shaver attachment one of these days!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Amazing........

01/11/2012
By ,
San Francisco,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this for a week now and I adore this razor. It is durible, easy to use, and makes a great shave. I love that it is water proof.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sale Boosting Technique
Posted 01/22/2012
How could you have used this for a week? It doesnt come out till 2/1/12...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

does it all

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes care of all of my shaving needs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Without question the best bang for the buck

03/31/2013
By ,
Kearny, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first got this it look like it was impossible to figure out how to get everything to attach. But once you take a look at it is easy snap on snap off. And when I say easy I mean easy it's pushbutton the lock, the piece comes right off. Now it's made with Braun technology and you can tell as soon as you put this in your hand. It is an extremely well-built piece of equipment not your usual Throwaway expensive Gillette type razor it's a real trimmer. And unlike other trimmers the blade is small so you can truly trim your beard right down to manicure like. When I try to buy this in Walmart it was sold out so I had to get it at Walmart.com it's $18 and without question the best money I've ever spent On any beard trimmer and I have had over 20 of them in my life very expensive very cheap this finally nails the Mark. And the thing is waterproof to boot. it comes with everything you will need open up and use it trust me it's worth the money
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Don't buy this!

05/20/2012
By ,
Springville, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Okay I got this a month ago, it worked fine for the first couple of uses but it does not work anymore, the batteries have to be replaced every 1-3 hours of use (for me) it doesn't cut anymore for some reason, it jams easily, i have a trimmer that is older and cheaper and still works perfectly compared to this product! And this product isn't what it's cut out to be in the commercials and reviews if you want a trimmer that works and has a long life... DON'T GET THIS ONE!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

This is a great razor and clipper.

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great razor and clipper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Great value for the price

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does whatever it promises and does it good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Dissapointed!

08/28/2012
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this item probably two months ago, I only used it about 6 times and I believe every time i used it the battery would die down. I used new batteries, rechargeable batteries anything.. Last time i tried to use it nothing.. New battery again, nothing just stopped working. Please dont buy this item you'll probably regret the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Makes my face bump. Not for shaving black men.

10/25/2012
By ,
Lancaster, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would not buy again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Forget about all expensive trimmers...this is

06/18/2014
By ,
El Paso TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Wahl bear trimmer for several years and got tired of the high maintenance.
This is a quality beard trimmer and shaver. Braun technology...what more do you want.
I am glad I decided to try this product and keeping it.
Very powerful trimmer for being a battery powered.
Been using for two weeks two-three times a week and so far good job.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System

07/01/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works GREAT ! ! ! AA battery much better than AAA battery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Love this thing

06/08/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly, I only use the trimmer alone or with the shortest comb attachment. I prefer to use the regular 4 blade Gillette Fushion razor I already have if I want a smooth shave. Absolutely love this product, and I have yet to hurt myself once. Though I am very careful, just in case. Very affordable and good quality! It does its job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Good product

06/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a good product but the reffills are very pricey.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Great Mulit function Razor

12/10/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This razor is great, I normallly use the regular Fusion razor which I like, with this razor it like using the regular razor but with a heavier handle which makes it easier to control so you don't have to go over the same spot over and over. I use it to shave my face and head and so far it's been great. If you ever cut hair before with clippers it has the same feel. Guess What? remove the razor and you have clippers which you can use for body hair, beard or mustache which come with 3 different size comb guards so you can cut just the right amount.. Great mulitfunction razor.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

excellent trimmer

04/03/2014
By ,
st. Louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent trimmer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Great product in every aspect

02/25/2014
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this razor for a couple of years now and it's still working. I bought another one as a present for an old friend, so I haven't really used it, but anyway, I love mine :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Great buy

01/06/2013
By ,
St. James, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with my styler razor. I've had very bad luck with other trimmers but this one seems to be exactly what I needed. Great buy and ease of use & versatility.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next