Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Great Trampoline!

04/20/2013
By ,
Fridley, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my daughter who is 3 and weighs about 30 lbs. She loves jumping in it and wants me to count to 10 to see if she can go higher! But I gave this product 4 stars because the net is too loose but it's not in the way of her jumping. I noticed on the picture on the website that there are little black loops that wrap around the poles on the bottom half. The net on my trampoline does not have that so it just sits there. And as I was putting it together, some of the screws were REALLY hard to tighten. Even right now I have to go back and tighten the ones I skipped. Overall, it's super fun for my 3 yr old! She loves it! OH -- and I got this because when I bought it, the website SAID that it holds up to 100 lbs and it's for 3 - 7 year olds. Now it says that it only holds up to like 60 something lbs. But on Amazon it says up to 100 lbs --- so I would do some research on how much it really can handle. Some reviews say that it takes 2 people to put it together... not really. I did it myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Great

01/01/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got this a couple of days ago and set it up and my 2 year old loves it. It was kinda hard to put together, but what isn't? The screen around it helps a lot when it comes to a child jumping. Best thing I ever baught for my 2 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 3 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure
03/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Takes a while to build. Definitely only for small toddlers only. My 3 year old goddaughter loves it, she weighs about 35 lbs and her feet almost hit the floor if she jumps hard enough , her 5 y/ o brother who weighs 50 lbs could actually go on it too, he slightly hits the floor so we have to tighten the ropes now and then to avoid him hitting the floor but other than that great value . Our kids love it. And have the peace of mind they are safe. Great size for indoors too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 4 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Tons of fun!

02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old great niece loves this trampoline. Easy instructions for a quick set up. I do wish it had a double zipper. My little one was in then out had to zip and unzip over and over. If it had a double sided zipper she could have got out on her own. You know a three year old she tried opening it from the inside but I told her it would rip the zipper. Other than that small detail loads of fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Review 5 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

if u have a baby det it now

04/06/2012
By ,
Kerrville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my children love it,i have a 2,6 &12 year old and all 3 enjoy it,i wish i go it sooner cuz all winter they could have burn a lot of energy in it,but they sure are enjoy it now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Awesome trampoline for a toddler who loves to jump

02/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the trampoline, it is a perfect size for a toddler. For the prize paid it was a great deal as well. Assembly was a little difficult and definetly needed muscles to attach the bungee cords but once put together found it to be sturdy and safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Gammie1

09/15/2013
By ,
Chesterville Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one each for my 2 year old granddaughters and they love it. Appears to be very safe and the size is great for the playroom. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 8 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Fantastic way for your child to burn off energy!

08/06/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item arrived in a tall, thin box...so you knew it was going to take some assembly. But a little patience (and some helpful online tips) and it really is fairly easy. It works well for what it is--a small trampoline that can be used indoors, and is made for one, small child at a time. My 3-year-old son is ~31 pounds, and he loves to climb in and jump around for 10-15 minutes at a time. The frame extensions provide for a padded handhold and it does a great job keeping him contained in it. If I get a year's use out of it, I think it's a great purchase...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure
02/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Directions- poor, but simple enough to figure out how to assemble. Quality - good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

great my grandson loved it

03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loved it and he is 2 years.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Cheap Product

12/11/2012
By ,
Eureka, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For as much as I paid for this Trampoline you would think it would have turned out better. It looks nothing like the piture after it was assembled. Took FOREVER! And half of the direcions we're out of date & didnt follow. Wish i would have shopped arond more and found a better product for my 20 month old. Nets all loose and what not. Cheap Cheap Cheap. Will NEVER Buy this again.
:PlumStruck
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-6points
Review 12 for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure

Outside box measurements?

09/01/2012
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I could have known the outside measurements of the box before purchasing. No way it will fit in my suitcase for my next visit to see my grandson! It's still in the box so I really can't rate it yet but I do think it's a mistake not to provide that measurement. At least, I couldn't find it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hewitt, nj
it is a trampoline
Posted 11/16/2012
you did realize what you were getting right...it's a trampoline 40 inches wide
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Lily Pad Adventure Bouncer 40'' Trampoline with Enclosure
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5