Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weight Watchers Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

Weight Watchers Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

Keep track of your weight with this Weight Watchers Digital Scale that features an easy-to-read, 1" digital display. The Weight Watchers Bath Scale has a high-gloss white platform with a chrome bezel for a stylish look that will blend nicely with your bathroom decor. With a 330-lb/150-kilogram weight capacity, this white health weight scale displays weight in 0.5-lb/200-gram increments. Keep an eye on your health with this Weight Watchers Bath Scale.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

loves it

12/18/2012
By ,
Citra Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We gave this to my Mom in Mi for Christmas and she really loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

Works well

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This scale works well. It is a little touchy about getting turned on, but that may still be a matter of my being a novice with such electronic scales that turn on my being tapped by one's foot. As far as I can tell, it appears to be accurate. Certainly, the numbers are clearly visible, which I appreciate.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

Terrific

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A co-worker recommended this scale and it is perfect. So far it is giving me correct readinsgs. I have checked the reading against what my doctors has and they are almost the same.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale.

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works fine, is compact, light, easy to read economically priced
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

weight watchers scale

09/20/2014
By ,
colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i like it but thought it would be a little bigger platform to stand on.also where the batterie compartment is the cap is very difficult to open!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

OK for the price

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only issue I have with it is that it doesn't turn on as easy as my other one. I have to actually move it before it comes on instead of tapping the corner like it say. Other than that it is fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

Be careful choosing this one

02/11/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this in a hurry because it was on sale. I didn't check the specifications. It is small and only a small woman or a child will fit on it comfortably. It is finicky about getting it to start. It only shows weight in .5 increments. It seems accurate but not accurate to a .2 measurement.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend this scale to anybody. tells you your weight even in the 1/2 pounds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weight Watchers White Digital Bath Scale

It didn't work.

06/09/2014
By ,
North Dakota
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I followed directions but couldn't make it work. The 124.5 never disappeared.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.