Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Mainstays Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Enjoy sunny weather in the comfort of this Mainstays 7pc Steel Dining Table and Cushioned Dining Chairs Set. This set includes a dining table with a glass top, a Lazy Suzan, a hole to hold an outdoor umbrella and five comfy chairs. The Mainstays 7pc Outdoor Dining Set is made with 100 percent olefin cushion with comfortable polyurethane and polyester fill. The Willow Springs Mainstays Dining Set was treated to protect against UV ray lighting. The Blue 7pc Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, is water, stain and mildew resistant, so it is safe to place outside. Velcro tabs allow you to easily attach the cushions to the chairs without losing them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%28 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Better than expected.

07/17/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You really can't judge by a picture so we went out to different stores to look at them in person. We really couldn't find any but found some sort of comparable. When we received this set it was much more than we expected. The cushions on the chairs were more comfortable than we thought they would be & the table is great! We just loved our set and we also got alot of compliments on it during our party. Thank you Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Great patio set

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set arrived on time and was easy to assembly. The quality was impressive along with all the pieces fitting together correctly. The chairs are comfortable and very sturdy on our deck. The cushions are a beautiful blue which can be wiped down with a damp cloth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Beautiful and functional patio set

06/08/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this set for our backyard and it's perfect! Beautiful and extremely comfy. Kids love it and since I managed to get it when it was on sale for 174, I'm especially thrilled. The cushions really are water resistant. We had a heavy rain and didn't have to wait forever for the cushions to dry out, unlike some patio cushions. Would definitely purchase this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Looks nice..extra chairs would be nice.

05/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set arrived one week ahead of schedule.....very pleased about that. Getting the chairs and cushions out of the box and set up, was a breeze. However, the table is large and requires 2 people to assemble it and get it in place. Waiting for a friend to come by to give me a hand with that. Overall, so far I am pleased with my choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Gorgeous Patio Set

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this patio set. The cushions are extra thick and the set is quite sturdy. It looks gorgeous on my patio.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Better than I expected

03/05/2014
By ,
Homestead Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for the price! Comes well packed and a good thing too because the shipper rolled the box up my sidewalk and into the house over the two front steps. The chairs are welded (no assembly required) and it took only a few minutes to assemble the four legs to the table top. The cushions have velcro straps to prevent sliding around and the only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was because a couple of the cushions seem to be retaining odd curves from being packed so tightly in the box. This may straighten itself out in time and it's not that noticeable unless your looking to find some kind of problem. Once set-up and in place it's impressive and comfortable.
I like it a lot!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Excellent quality, price and service.

07/25/2013
By ,
Cary
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered an outdoor table and chairs that was on clearance at an excellent price. I am very pleased with the quality of the merchandise. The table is easily assembled and the chairs can be stacked. I have seen merchandise similiar to this set for double the price. The service was outstanding with the table and chairs delivered to my door within a 10 day time period.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Love it!!!!

01/11/2014
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is beautiful. The chairs were already together. They are sturdy and the cushions are so thick and comfy. Love this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
07/29/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with the dining set, but was disappointed, at the length, of time it took, to get it. I thought it would be shipped in one shipment, but it wasn't, so I had to wait, for the second delivery to be made. It would have been nice, to know, that they would be coming from two different locations, and that they couldn't be sure, that both parcels would arrive together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Nice Patio set

06/21/2013
By ,
Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just spent 2 months building a patio and had this set delivered to set up on it. It's a pretty patio set, very large and comfortable. I wish it had 1 more chair, or that I could purchase a chair separately. I also wish I could purchase the matching umbrella, but for some reason it is not available this year, although it was last year. 5 is an awkward number as place sittings go, but other than that I love the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Excellant patio set for the price

09/01/2013
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has a lazy susan for ketchup and miscellaneous picnic items and spins 360 degrees, chairs are very comfortable and will hold a weight I would guess of 350 lbs.( my dad weighs that amount and it holds him). Very happy with this patio set!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
09/27/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not pleased with my order because i have not received my second box with the remaining pieces for my dining set, not sure why they split it up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
09/07/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money! Beautiful patio dining set! Looks expensive, quality construction, perfect size, and the chairs are super-comfortable with extra-thick cushions. I would highly recommend this set.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Love it!

07/09/2013
By ,
Topeka KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this patio set. The chairs only need the cushions attached and the table only needed the legs. Very nice looking and big enough for 5-6 people to eat around comfortably. The boxes are very large so don't plan to take a car to pick it up - you'll need an SUV with seats all down or a pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
07/20/2013
By ,
Tennessee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No umbrella? thought the umbrella was part of this set? should of been a little more specific with display saying umbrella not included? now cant get the matching umbrella. I would of ordered it with it if I Knew. Other than that it is a real nice set.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Beautiful Patio Set!

05/19/2013
By ,
Stevens, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This patio set out weighed my expectations! It was packaged extremely well and in excellent condition after opening it up. It was also very easy to put together and didn't take much time either. I am very satisfied with this set. Very well made and the cushions are very comfortable as well. Perfect size for my deck. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Great dining set

08/15/2013
By ,
Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great dining set, but I just barely got them in my full size van. I had to make 2 trips, both boxs would not fit at the same time
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
08/28/2013
By ,
Dunkirk, md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and comfortable. Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Easy Setup

06/17/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprise, surprise. When I received the love seat and two chairs they were so nice, I purchased the other two sets (dining table and chairs and the two rocking chairs). They are all very comfortable. This is a deal you should not pass up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
08/13/2013
By ,
Bristol, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Mainstays Willow Springs 6 Piece Dining set. I like the color and how well made it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next