Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Mainstays Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Enjoy sunny weather in the comfort of this Mainstays 7pc Steel Dining Table and Cushioned Dining Chairs Set. This set includes a dining table with a glass top, a Lazy Suzan, a hole to hold an outdoor umbrella and five comfy chairs. The Mainstays 7pc Outdoor Dining Set is made with 100 percent olefin cushion with comfortable polyurethane and polyester fill. The Willow Springs Mainstays Dining Set was treated to protect against UV ray lighting. The Blue 7pc Dining Set, Box 1 of 2, is water, stain and mildew resistant, so it is safe to place outside. Velcro tabs allow you to easily attach the cushions to the chairs without losing them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.295 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%80 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Love this on my pool deck!

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The extra 5th chair was exactly what we needed. I am so excited to have patio furniture again!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

7 pc dinnin g set.

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful set. it sais 7 pieces, but the umbrella did not come with it. Table & 5 chairs. where is the seventh piece?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Each box cost $149. Very misleading title above!.

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful product. We are very happy with it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Beautiful Comfy Set

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is beautiful. The chairs are so comfortable and the quality is amazing. One of the chair arms had a slight burr, but we ground down with sand paper on dremmel tool. We had purchased a $1200 set from the Patio Shop in Erie and the Mainstay set is much nicer and three times more comfy. We love it! The total cost for this set and the Bistro set with 2 Rockers was slightly over $600 ... Very satisfied with purchase. Thank you Walmart. Good delivery experience as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Mainstay patio

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

This Product was everything it adveritsed!

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was even more beautiful than the picture showed. It was extremely easy to assemble, and didn't take up much room on our deck.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 2 of 2.

Very nice

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Willow Springs 6-Piece Patio Dining Set, Blue, Seats 5.

Love this set

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set, but I would like to know how or where to go to buy replacement cushions with matching umbrella??? Please let me know. Thank You!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 2 of 2.

Willow springs dining set

06/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Table and umbrella came first I just got chairs yesterday because of a delivery mix up Quality seems good overall I am pleased with set. I hope it holds up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 2 of 2.

The color is NOT as described

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was VERY disappointed with the color. The ad and the picture state it is BLUE . Turns out it's a sage/ greenish color. It doesn't match my other furniture at all. The overall quality is average.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Willow Springs 6-Piece Patio Dining Set, Blue, Seats 5.

Looks different than in the picture

05/20/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am VERY disappointed with the color . The picture shows blue - says blue - and the actual color is SAGE GREEN. I bought it to match my other blue patio things , and it sticks out like a sore thumb. It's to much trouble to return it , so I'm stuck .
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Willow Springs 6-Piece Patio Dining Set, Blue, Seats 5.

Cushions falling apart

05/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The cushions on this set do not hold up. They are shredding. Very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays Willow Springs 6-Piece Patio Dining Set, Blue, Seats 5.

goping on year 2 and STILL love it!!

04/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this lat year, and wanted to see how it would hold up before I wrote a review. I have this set with the Umbrella, the 3 piece rocker bistro set, ad the 2 chaise lounge chairs. I am quite impressed with this set. Left the umbrella on the table (rolled down) through the winter and had expected a bit of fading when I unrolled it and was pleasantly surprised that it hadn't!! I keep the 3 piece rocker bistro set under cover on my front porch and use it almost daily. Fabric has really held up and no tears or shredding to speak of. Kept the rest of the cushion in our motor home with the dehumidifier going over the winter months and pulled them out to find them in great shape a well. I was a tad skeptical about purchasing the entire collection after reading some of the reviews but I am really happy I bought it and have ZERO regrets!! I do recommend a fresh coat of scotch-guard when you purchase it, just to protect your investment. It did wonders for mine... I have gotten many compliments on the comfort of the cushions to its durability.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Better than expected.

07/17/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You really can't judge by a picture so we went out to different stores to look at them in person. We really couldn't find any but found some sort of comparable. When we received this set it was much more than we expected. The cushions on the chairs were more comfortable than we thought they would be & the table is great! We just loved our set and we also got alot of compliments on it during our party. Thank you Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Great patio set

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set arrived on time and was easy to assembly. The quality was impressive along with all the pieces fitting together correctly. The chairs are comfortable and very sturdy on our deck. The cushions are a beautiful blue which can be wiped down with a damp cloth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Beautiful and functional patio set

06/08/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this set for our backyard and it's perfect! Beautiful and extremely comfy. Kids love it and since I managed to get it when it was on sale for 174, I'm especially thrilled. The cushions really are water resistant. We had a heavy rain and didn't have to wait forever for the cushions to dry out, unlike some patio cushions. Would definitely purchase this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Gorgeous Patio Set

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this patio set. The cushions are extra thick and the set is quite sturdy. It looks gorgeous on my patio.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 2 of 2.

Great set, great price

07/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did just get this set, so I can't say anything much about durability, but it does appear sturdy. It is lightweight, easy to put together and looks just like the picture. I love the slate blue color and pattern of the cushions. They are very comfortable also.
It was bigger that I had thought, but that is my fault for not measuring my patio. This set is being used in a screened in porch, and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2

Looks nice..extra chairs would be nice.

05/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set arrived one week ahead of schedule.....very pleased about that. Getting the chairs and cushions out of the box and set up, was a breeze. However, the table is large and requires 2 people to assemble it and get it in place. Waiting for a friend to come by to give me a hand with that. Overall, so far I am pleased with my choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromMainstays 7pc Willow Springs Dining Set, Blue, Box 2 of 2.

Not a value purchase

06/16/2014
By ,
Hilton Head Island, SC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color was not as shown in illustration
Metal framing on chairs is thin and easily dented
Chairs are too light to last in bad weather
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next