Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Mainstays Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Enjoy sunny weather in the comfort of this Mainstays 3 Piece Bistro Set with Seat Cushions. The steel frame of the Wrought Iron Bistro Set, Seats 2 features a durable, powder-coated, care-free finish and the cushions keep their color thanks to a UV-resistant finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%56 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Good Value, Nice Looking

06/07/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking set, very sturdy, easy to put table together. Chairs are shipped assembled. I am glad I chose this set. Very Satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Very Nice for a small patio

08/18/2014
By ,
Las Vegas ,NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bistro table is a nice value, and very have a good size if you patio is not big.
Nice looking and it was easy to put together. No assembly for the chairs, just the table and it was easy. Good Value.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Wanted small bistro set for patio area

07/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works very nice on my brick patio; table was easy to assemble; with cushions added it gets an expensive classy look. Would have given it five stars if it had levelers on the chair and table legs but that's a minor point. The set does have weight limits so would not recommend to anyone too portly!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

It's Perfect!

07/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is the perfect size for my small patio. It is very sturdy and has held up and stayed put perfectly in our severe mid-west spring/summer storms.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice set for the price !

03/21/2012
By ,
Greenfield,IN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a 275 lb. guy and the chairs hold me just fine !! The only complaint I have is the chair legs sit just a little bit warped but probably could be adjusted with a little elbow grease !! But I really do like the way they look , and they are very comfortable !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

3 pc wrought iron bistro set

07/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excatly what we needed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

THE BEST! LOVE IT!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second Bistro Set we got! We purchased one a few years ago at our local Walmart for at home & put it out on the patio. We just love it! The chairs are very comfortable with or without the cushions on them & it's the perfect size table & chair set! And, the 'price is right'! Our Bistro Set gets a lot of use.
So now this Spring, we decided to get a second set for at our cottage. We could not find one anywhere but decided to keep looking. We are not 'online' shoppers, but someone mentioned the idea to us, so we went 'online' & saw that Walmart does have them 'online', so we went to our local Walmart & asked someone there to help us order one! All went well & before we knew it we were picking up our new Bistro Set at Walmart! We took it to our cottage & just love it! It's a great Table & Chair Set! Handles the weather & it's easy to clean, if need be! The two chairs can be stacked for the winter to store in the garage w/the table.
Thank you for having Patio Furniture that 'makes sense' to have! We 'love' our two Bistro Sets!!! And, we get a lot of complements & inquiries on our Bistro Sets! :)
Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Perfect Size for a Small Space

04/29/2013
By ,
Whiting, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is a perfect size for the very small patio space that I wanted to fill. The cushions are in bright colors which compliment the black wrought iron giving it the contemporary look that I wanted. These wrought iron chairs and table can fit easily into any décor from traditional to contemporary because of their simplicity. They are also very comfortable to sit in with or without cushions. The only caveat is that the table base requires two people to assemble and the bolts are difficult to fit into the holes. In the end, the table feels a little wobbly because it was difficult to tighten the bolts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
04/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great set. It was easy to put together and looks really nice. The cushions are kind of flat, but the color matches what's pictured.
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
01/31/2012
By ,
Arlingto, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice...looks a lot better than I thought it would...I plan on buying two more sets.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

I would recommend this to anyone

05/12/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a small patio set that was study enough for some of my larger friends. I couldn't be happier with what I got. It was easy to assemble and very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

great quality

05/09/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was really surprised at the quality of the set based on the price. Very strong set with appropriate depth cushions. Very, very nice!!!!!!
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

pleasantly surprised

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bistro set. It is well made, very sturdy and the seat cushions are comfortable. I like the fact that the chairs have the arm rests. Most of the other sets don't have that feature. The price is awesome for the 3pc set which also includes two cushions. Buy this, you won't regret it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Comfortable, sturdy construction. Good value.

06/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would purchase again
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Well worth the money Bistro Set

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about what he wanted and this had to be perfect and it is. The set was well packaged so that there would be no damage in shipping, took only a few minutes to set it up and is sturdy enough that I don't need to worry about who might sit in it and the cushions are comfortable too. A great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Summer days on the front porch

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this set - I just wanted something nice to put on the front porch of my new home and this has worked out perfectly. It is sturdy and I have received a lot of compliments on it. It was exactly what I was looking for. I liked that most of it came put together - all I had to do was put the table together and that took all of 20 min
Very happy with my purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Good table and chairs except for some defects

08/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had looked for a table and chairs that was small, to fit a small area. I was very happy to find this product. It looks great and serves the purpose I needed it to serve. The only problem is one of the chair legs is shorter than the other three legs so it wrobbles when you set in it and that leg looks a little funny at the bottom. I would recommend this product if it were not for that. Other than the short leg I really like it. I did not notice the leg until I had it set up, its not something that jumps out at you, only when you set in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice Looking & Comfortable!

03/18/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd been looking for a bistro set for my porch for quite some time that was not only nice-looking but had comfortable chairs with arm rests and didn't cost a fortune. Finally found it! This is a great set for the price! And those cushions are perfect with it - comfortable & just the right shade of red.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice for the patio

07/04/2013
By ,
Montgomery County, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom saw this in a store where she lives and I found it in my store. The chairs are already assembled which is a big plus and are sturdy.They are also stackable which will make for easy indoor storage if necessary. I like the red striped cushions and they have velcro tabs which is a good feature so the cushions won't slide around. It took me about 30 minutes to put the table together by myself but it's not wobbly or crooked. Overall, the set is a great size for my small patio and it has a nice classic look. Definitely looking forward to sitting outside and enjoying my new set! The associate at the Walmart store was nice enough to open the box and help me put the individual pieces in my car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great product for the price

12/31/2013
By ,
Brownsburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought as a gift. It went together without any trouble. It was very stable and looked great! The cushions were even better than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next