Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Mainstays Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Enjoy sunny weather in the comfort of this Mainstays 3 Piece Bistro Set with Seat Cushions. The steel frame of the Wrought Iron Bistro Set, Seats 2 features a durable, powder-coated, care-free finish and the cushions keep their color thanks to a UV-resistant finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Good Value, Nice Looking

06/07/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking set, very sturdy, easy to put table together. Chairs are shipped assembled. I am glad I chose this set. Very Satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Very Nice for a small patio

08/18/2014
By ,
Las Vegas ,NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bistro table is a nice value, and very have a good size if you patio is not big.
Nice looking and it was easy to put together. No assembly for the chairs, just the table and it was easy. Good Value.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great price ! Great quality!

08/05/2014
By ,
Tonawanda, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the how fast I received this and the good quality with a great price. Only the table had to be put together and it took less than 15 minuets. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Pretty and great value!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely the nicest bistro set I've found in this price range. I bought one last year, and was disappointed when I went back to the store and couldn't locate another one. I am happy that the on-line store still carried them!! Delivery was free and prompt as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Quaint set for patio dining

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived earlier than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Well worth the money Bistro Set

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about what he wanted and this had to be perfect and it is. The set was well packaged so that there would be no damage in shipping, took only a few minutes to set it up and is sturdy enough that I don't need to worry about who might sit in it and the cushions are comfortable too. A great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Good table and chairs except for some defects

08/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had looked for a table and chairs that was small, to fit a small area. I was very happy to find this product. It looks great and serves the purpose I needed it to serve. The only problem is one of the chair legs is shorter than the other three legs so it wrobbles when you set in it and that leg looks a little funny at the bottom. I would recommend this product if it were not for that. Other than the short leg I really like it. I did not notice the leg until I had it set up, its not something that jumps out at you, only when you set in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Very pretty and good value.

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are pleased with our outdoor Bistro set. It arrived in perfect shape, very well packed. The chairs are sturdy and no assembly needed. The table took about 20 min. to assemble, but one of the legs ended up a little short. That was quickly remedied with a felt stick on pad. We like the fact that this table does not take up so much space on our new deck, but is perfect for my husband and me. The chair pads are colorful red stripe and easy to remove and take indoors, weather threatening. I'd recommend this set to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice set for the price !

03/21/2012
By ,
Greenfield,IN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a 275 lb. guy and the chairs hold me just fine !! The only complaint I have is the chair legs sit just a little bit warped but probably could be adjusted with a little elbow grease !! But I really do like the way they look , and they are very comfortable !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Perfect Size for a Small Space

04/29/2013
By ,
Whiting, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is a perfect size for the very small patio space that I wanted to fill. The cushions are in bright colors which compliment the black wrought iron giving it the contemporary look that I wanted. These wrought iron chairs and table can fit easily into any décor from traditional to contemporary because of their simplicity. They are also very comfortable to sit in with or without cushions. The only caveat is that the table base requires two people to assemble and the bolts are difficult to fit into the holes. In the end, the table feels a little wobbly because it was difficult to tighten the bolts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Simple setup, good value for the money

06/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The box arrived with some damage (the chairs can move around in the box), but the chairs and table look good. No assembly needed on the chairs, minor assembly on the table with good instructions and the one needed tool included. The chairs look quite nice, the table looks like what you pay for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
01/31/2012
By ,
Arlingto, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice...looks a lot better than I thought it would...I plan on buying two more sets.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
04/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great set. It was easy to put together and looks really nice. The cushions are kind of flat, but the color matches what's pictured.
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

I would recommend this to anyone

05/12/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a small patio set that was study enough for some of my larger friends. I couldn't be happier with what I got. It was easy to assemble and very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

great quality

05/09/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was really surprised at the quality of the set based on the price. Very strong set with appropriate depth cushions. Very, very nice!!!!!!
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great product for the price

12/31/2013
By ,
Brownsburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought as a gift. It went together without any trouble. It was very stable and looked great! The cushions were even better than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice for the patio

07/04/2013
By ,
Montgomery County, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom saw this in a store where she lives and I found it in my store. The chairs are already assembled which is a big plus and are sturdy.They are also stackable which will make for easy indoor storage if necessary. I like the red striped cushions and they have velcro tabs which is a good feature so the cushions won't slide around. It took me about 30 minutes to put the table together by myself but it's not wobbly or crooked. Overall, the set is a great size for my small patio and it has a nice classic look. Definitely looking forward to sitting outside and enjoying my new set! The associate at the Walmart store was nice enough to open the box and help me put the individual pieces in my car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

great product

06/03/2014
By ,
pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small bistro type table and chairs, great product,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great Quality, just one issue

05/10/2013
By ,
Dover, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My furniture arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality! Just one little problem...the screw and hole will not align on one of the legs. Therefore, we can't tighten the frame and the table is really wobbly. Hopefully, we will be able to stabilize the leg with liquid cement.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice Looking & Comfortable!

03/18/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd been looking for a bistro set for my porch for quite some time that was not only nice-looking but had comfortable chairs with arm rests and didn't cost a fortune. Finally found it! This is a great set for the price! And those cushions are perfect with it - comfortable & just the right shade of red.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next