Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Mainstays Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Enjoy sunny weather in the comfort of this Mainstays 3 Piece Bistro Set with Seat Cushions. The steel frame of the Wrought Iron Bistro Set, Seats 2 features a durable, powder-coated, care-free finish and the cushions keep their color thanks to a UV-resistant finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%46 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Good Value, Nice Looking

06/07/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking set, very sturdy, easy to put table together. Chairs are shipped assembled. I am glad I chose this set. Very Satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Very Nice for a small patio

08/18/2014
By ,
Las Vegas ,NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bistro table is a nice value, and very have a good size if you patio is not big.
Nice looking and it was easy to put together. No assembly for the chairs, just the table and it was easy. Good Value.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Good table and chairs except for some defects

08/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had looked for a table and chairs that was small, to fit a small area. I was very happy to find this product. It looks great and serves the purpose I needed it to serve. The only problem is one of the chair legs is shorter than the other three legs so it wrobbles when you set in it and that leg looks a little funny at the bottom. I would recommend this product if it were not for that. Other than the short leg I really like it. I did not notice the leg until I had it set up, its not something that jumps out at you, only when you set in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

<3 this set! GREAT price!

09/22/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm thrilled w/ this purchase! Looks great, it's very sturdy, and very great deal. I've been looking around for a while, and for metal it's so expensive to find something attractive. This was a steal, and I'm so glad I took a chance! Not to mention the chairs were already together, just had to put the table together, and it was easy peasy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Finally a comfortable bistro set!!! And affordable

09/24/2014
By ,
Thousand Islands, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is 6'4 and 230 pounds. I thought I would have to spend a lot of money on a conversation set. I read the reviews on this and took a chance. So glad I did!!! Great deal. Great price. Looks nice and I assembled the table myself.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great price ! Great quality!

08/05/2014
By ,
Tonawanda, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with the how fast I received this and the good quality with a great price. Only the table had to be put together and it took less than 15 minuets. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Good bistro set, like build quality.

09/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the build quality for the price I paid the set including delivery. Seat pads are a plus. It took only 15 min. to install the set.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Pretty and great value!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely the nicest bistro set I've found in this price range. I bought one last year, and was disappointed when I went back to the store and couldn't locate another one. I am happy that the on-line store still carried them!! Delivery was free and prompt as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great value!

09/14/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This patio set is solidly made and easy to assemble. Just what I needed for my front porch and exactly what I wanted to spend. The shipment arrived a day later than promised and the box was in sad shape. Nothing was damaged, fortunately. Good transaction!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great product

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice set. Comfortable. Chairs are big and roomy and sturdy. Only table needed assembly and was easy. Nice set for the price. Very happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice set for the price !

03/21/2012
By ,
Greenfield,IN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a 275 lb. guy and the chairs hold me just fine !! The only complaint I have is the chair legs sit just a little bit warped but probably could be adjusted with a little elbow grease !! But I really do like the way they look , and they are very comfortable !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Well worth the money Bistro Set

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very picky about what he wanted and this had to be perfect and it is. The set was well packaged so that there would be no damage in shipping, took only a few minutes to set it up and is sturdy enough that I don't need to worry about who might sit in it and the cushions are comfortable too. A great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great Set for a small porch

09/08/2014
By ,
Jackson, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set for my front porch. It is the perfect size and looks great for the price. It ships with the chairs already assembled and that is a big plus for me since I am all thumbs. I must admit I am procrastinating on putting the table together. The chair cushions have already survived a couple of windy rain storms and still look good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great value

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like it costs more than it did. Much better than anticipated, and extremely easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Quaint set for patio dining

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived earlier than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice Outdoor set, but table is difficult to level

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this outdoor set, but the table was a bit wobbly when first assembled. It took a fair amount of effort to get it leveled. Other than that, very nice.
I gave it a "3" for durability only because I don't know how well it will hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Very pretty and good value.

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are pleased with our outdoor Bistro set. It arrived in perfect shape, very well packed. The chairs are sturdy and no assembly needed. The table took about 20 min. to assemble, but one of the legs ended up a little short. That was quickly remedied with a felt stick on pad. We like the fact that this table does not take up so much space on our new deck, but is perfect for my husband and me. The chair pads are colorful red stripe and easy to remove and take indoors, weather threatening. I'd recommend this set to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Perfect Size for a Small Space

04/29/2013
By ,
Whiting, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is a perfect size for the very small patio space that I wanted to fill. The cushions are in bright colors which compliment the black wrought iron giving it the contemporary look that I wanted. These wrought iron chairs and table can fit easily into any décor from traditional to contemporary because of their simplicity. They are also very comfortable to sit in with or without cushions. The only caveat is that the table base requires two people to assemble and the bolts are difficult to fit into the holes. In the end, the table feels a little wobbly because it was difficult to tighten the bolts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
01/31/2012
By ,
Arlingto, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice...looks a lot better than I thought it would...I plan on buying two more sets.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
04/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great set. It was easy to put together and looks really nice. The cushions are kind of flat, but the color matches what's pictured.
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next