Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Mainstays Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Enjoy sunny weather in the comfort of this Mainstays 3 Piece Bistro Set with Seat Cushions. The steel frame of the Wrought Iron Bistro Set, Seats 2 features a durable, powder-coated, care-free finish and the cushions keep their color thanks to a UV-resistant finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Good Value, Nice Looking

06/07/2012
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking set, very sturdy, easy to put table together. Chairs are shipped assembled. I am glad I chose this set. Very Satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice set for the price !

03/21/2012
By ,
Greenfield,IN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a 275 lb. guy and the chairs hold me just fine !! The only complaint I have is the chair legs sit just a little bit warped but probably could be adjusted with a little elbow grease !! But I really do like the way they look , and they are very comfortable !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Perfect Size for a Small Space

04/29/2013
By ,
Whiting, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is a perfect size for the very small patio space that I wanted to fill. The cushions are in bright colors which compliment the black wrought iron giving it the contemporary look that I wanted. These wrought iron chairs and table can fit easily into any décor from traditional to contemporary because of their simplicity. They are also very comfortable to sit in with or without cushions. The only caveat is that the table base requires two people to assemble and the bolts are difficult to fit into the holes. In the end, the table feels a little wobbly because it was difficult to tighten the bolts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
04/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great set. It was easy to put together and looks really nice. The cushions are kind of flat, but the color matches what's pictured.
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
01/31/2012
By ,
Arlingto, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice...looks a lot better than I thought it would...I plan on buying two more sets.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great product for the price

12/31/2013
By ,
Brownsburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought as a gift. It went together without any trouble. It was very stable and looked great! The cushions were even better than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

I would recommend this to anyone

05/12/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a small patio set that was study enough for some of my larger friends. I couldn't be happier with what I got. It was easy to assemble and very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

great quality

05/09/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was really surprised at the quality of the set based on the price. Very strong set with appropriate depth cushions. Very, very nice!!!!!!
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Very nice bistro set

06/23/2013
By ,
Gatlinburg, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bistro is the perfect size for my small front porch. It comes assembled except for the table top has to be fastened to the base. It looks great and is sturdy enough for my 6'3 285lb son. The cushions are nice and they attach with velcro so they don't blow away. I looked at this set at my local store and it was $60. more than the online price. I would highly recommend this bistro set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice for the patio

07/04/2013
By ,
Montgomery County, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom saw this in a store where she lives and I found it in my store. The chairs are already assembled which is a big plus and are sturdy.They are also stackable which will make for easy indoor storage if necessary. I like the red striped cushions and they have velcro tabs which is a good feature so the cushions won't slide around. It took me about 30 minutes to put the table together by myself but it's not wobbly or crooked. Overall, the set is a great size for my small patio and it has a nice classic look. Definitely looking forward to sitting outside and enjoying my new set! The associate at the Walmart store was nice enough to open the box and help me put the individual pieces in my car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great Quality, just one issue

05/10/2013
By ,
Dover, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My furniture arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the quality! Just one little problem...the screw and hole will not align on one of the legs. Therefore, we can't tighten the frame and the table is really wobbly. Hopefully, we will be able to stabilize the leg with liquid cement.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
04/30/2013
By ,
Oak Island, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Mainstays Wrought Iron 3 piece Outdoor Bistro Set is great quality, right size, delivery before scheduled, easy to assemble (only table legs). Grrrrrrrrrrreat. Did purchase different cushions, red not in my color. Enjoy everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Nice Looking & Comfortable!

03/18/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd been looking for a bistro set for my porch for quite some time that was not only nice-looking but had comfortable chairs with arm rests and didn't cost a fortune. Finally found it! This is a great set for the price! And those cushions are perfect with it - comfortable & just the right shade of red.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great buy!

04/16/2013
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bistro set is perfect for my front porch. Very impressive and affordable.
Showed up partially put together and not junky.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
01/06/2013
By ,
new bern
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a gift for a friend. It was easy to put together and she loved it. nice simple setting to enjoy a nice evening with friend or watching children play
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
05/20/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeded expectations - What a great buy! Stylish seat cushions are included, and the sturdy, comfortable chairs come pre-assembled: double-bonus! The table was easy to put together, and in minutes we were enjoying lunch "al fresco!" I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Enjoying the weather!!!

04/22/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a new patio set and shopped around for about a week. All the other stores you can buy patio furniture was soooo high priced :( I usually just buy household stuff or things for the kids from walmart but decided to look on walmart.com to see what they had. Am I happy I did!!! I saw this nice little patio set and bought it on the spot. The price was amazing. I received it way sooner than expected which was real nice. Putting it together was simple, the slight downside were the screws for the table but nothing major. The chairs come in the box ready to go. No assembly necessary. Love it!!! Im enjoying my patio set everyday with this nice weather ;) Don't think twice, get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great little bistro set!

01/23/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what we needed for our city patio ...sturdy construction...good looking set...great value for the money. Chairs come assembled...table does not but it's an easy job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Great purchase!

02/22/2013
By ,
searcy, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this bistro set! I bought it for our front porch, and its perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Wrought Iron 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

We LOVE These Chairs!

06/13/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just recently purchased two sets of these chairs & table. We are enjoying them more than I can say. The chairs are comfy, very sturdy and such a great value for the price. The tables terrific also. I highly recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next